You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: 2tall2betrue Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2011 3:08 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Four

wow i really liked this story please update as soon as you can :)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 8:18 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Four

I wonder how she got under his skin like that?  I can't wait until the next post!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 8:17 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Four

I loved the upadate! Inuyasha can talk, and here I was thinking he was mute. Nice cliffy, can't wait for the next chapter.

;) And I know you want to update soon. Please...

Chanda





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter Four

I thought this chapter was good its also kinda cute keep writing!





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 1:20 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Preface

Poor Inu! Your mother would cry for her baby's tortured soul not despise you. If/when he ever has to come to terms with everything he's done I hope he can survive it. Onigumo is truly evil! All Inuyasha's planning to 'deal' with the troublesome Kagome seem to have gone out the window. Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 3:34 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter Three

I loved the update! That was truly sad, when he killed the baby. I wonder three days he is free, and now that he has Kagome, will he return? Oh so many questions.

Great chapter and thank you for the quick update. I can't wait for the next. :)

Chanda





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 4:13 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Two

I loved the first three chapters, and will wait for more. Good job!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2008 2:38 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter Two

I can see what you mean by getting caught up in the story.  I'm curious to see what happens next.  A few typos but other than that a good story.





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2008 2:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Preface

Interesting story so far! Poor Inuyasha...Onigumo must have him sooo messed up. You can tell some part of him really regrets and is tortured by what he is somehow forced to do. I'm really looking forward to seeing how Kagome convinces Miroku and Sango not to kill Inu and what hold does Onigumo have over him.





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2008 11:42 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter One

 I like the story so far i hope that InuYasha and Kagome run into each other soon



You must login (register) to review.