Reviews For Night Visitor
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Lovely Inu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2014 8:36 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! The setting is just so unique, I could almost feel that humid sea air.





Reviewer: LotusFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2009 2:27 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Love the story. Are you going to have another chapter up soon?





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 5:11 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I hope you keep this story going it's already very good and has a lot of potential for excellence.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2009 3:03 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

awww...poor inuyasha...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2009 4:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely fantastic, Jai!





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2009 1:34 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

keep up the good work :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2008 2:30 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Wow...that was good...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad that you loved it. I'm still trying to figure out what to put for the next chapter. Sorry but it will take a little bit. So please bear with me. Thank you for reading this.





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2008 12:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Great sex scene. But what about afterward? Does she find InuYasha? Or does she indeed marry Kouga or Bankotsu? So much is left unsaid here. Hope to find out soon! Bobcat Lady

Author's Response: I did that for a reason... to prolong the story for a little more. I'm not going to say what will happen, but I think that you will be mildly surprised as the story continues. I'm glad that you liked it and I thank your for your reviews.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 7:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Welcome to Eternal Destiny!!! You posted it here! :D I thought this was so sweet and sexy. You both did an awesome job. Thanks so very much!

Author's Response: You're welcome. It was the only fic that I've written that fits this site, but I'm glad to be a part of this wonderful sight as well. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. Now to get my mind back to work on thinking up a second chapter to rival the 1st one.



You must login (register) to review.