You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rapunzel87 Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2012 5:08 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Edge of Reason

Awww! A cliffy again? Although it does give us a hint to who her rescuer is...at least that helps a bit.





Reviewer: Rapunzel87 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2012 4:53 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: As Luck would have it

What????? Cliffy!!!!!





Reviewer: Rapunzel87 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2012 4:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dangerous Thoughts

Good writing. You've got me itching to read the next chapter.





Reviewer: Angel-the-hedgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2009 11:48 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Edge of Reason

nice





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2009 9:38 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Edge of Reason

oh wow...loved this...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2009 2:25 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Edge of Reason

with a cliffhanger like that you simply must update soon!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2009 9:02 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Edge of Reason

I like this story keep it up :)





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2009 6:10 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dangerous Thoughts

I absolutely love this! (But from one author to another, this isn't a one-shot, and is in the wrong catagory, but if the mods haven't yelled at you, hell, carry on! LOL!) No, I'm absolutely in love with this story--I love the premise, the plotline, and the overall tension. It's very yummy! And I really cannot wait to read more! *Puppy dog eyes* Please...? Much author love!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2008 1:06 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: A Violent Fall

What a wild wet dream!   I'm glad to see Inuyasha may be realizing his big mistake but I love having a friend to defend her.  It was also good to see Souta older but still the annoying little brother.  LOL   Great work and I look so forward to the next chapter.





Reviewer: jflorea Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2008 3:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dangerous Thoughts

Interesting story so far! In typical Inu style it seems he did not tell Kagome his real reasons for breaking it off with her. Was he afraid she wouldn't leave unless he was harsh? Can't blame him for his worries if trying to marry him off for business is typical for his family! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2008 9:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dangerous Thoughts

damn...this looks good! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Mustard Yellow Sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 2:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dangerous Thoughts

Aw dammit. I'm hooked now. Nice work. Good pacing, good description -- I particularly enjoyed the detailed attention given to her car (haven't we all been there?) -- and nigh a spelling or grammatical error to be found (a rare occurrence in most fanfiction). Can't wait for the next chapter. :) 

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I pride myself on my grammar and spelling. And no worries, I'm working on chapter 2 already! Hurrah!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 1:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dangerous Thoughts

That was really good! I can't wait to read more.

Chanda





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 1:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dangerous Thoughts

I really like this storyline you have to continue!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 12:07 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dangerous Thoughts

Ok, I can't wait to see what happens!  I've been captured. LOL





Reviewer: haloeffect Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 11:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Dangerous Thoughts

OMG!!! So good! You've got me hooked so far. Love the descriptions of Kagome's feelings and appearance!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm so eager to write this. I'm taking a wee break from my other fic and stretching my wings. hooray for inspirations!



You must login (register) to review.