Reviews For Separation
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2008 1:44 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Truth

Your chapters are really taking some very interesting turns and twists. And yet you still manage to stay within the boundaries that you've set for yourself within your plot. I really must congratulate you. You've got a unique style of writing. This isn't the first of your works that I've read, and I really do have to say that I have never been disapointed with what you've written. Please keep up the good work, my friend.

And thank you for taking the time to reply to my review from earlier on. I promise that I won't read the last chapter before reading the others first (although I am the type that always reads the last 2 pages in the very last chapter before buying the book...lol).



Author's Response:

No problem; I always appreciate reviews.  I started posting on mediaminer alone, and my only beef with that site is that you can't directly respond to reviews.  I only started writing fanfiction a few months ago, so what you see is what I've done.  I do have plans for another major story, though.  Earlier you asked me where my ideas come from.  Honestly, some of them come from other stories where I take a plotline and shape it so it's my own.  The Sango/Katashi fight scene is one example of this (see DarklessVasion's four-part series on mediaminer...great stuff).  Most of my ideas, however, are my own.  And when they're not, I always give credit in an author's note, at least on mediaminer.  I figured I'd just post my author's notes in one place, and not clutter this website with them.  Many ideas come to me when I'm lying in bed trying to go to sleep, and then I have to get up and right them down so I don't forget, and then I have more trouble going to sleep...





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2008 1:10 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Friends and Enemies

Great chapter!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2008 12:56 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: In Over Her Head

Watatatow!!!

I'm wondering how on earth you came up with something like this. This is fantastic! I can hardly wait to read the last chapter of this story!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you find my story so entertaining.  That was part of my goal in writing this: make it so the reader wouldn't want to stop.  I've been there before, reading a story so good that you just want to skip to the end and find out what happens.  Don't Do It!!!  There's a lot more story left, and I promise it will be worth your while.  Thanks again for the reviews. 





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2008 12:31 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Escape

You definately have one heckova way to capture your reader's attention. Kudo's on this chapter!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2008 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Kidnapped

AW SHIT!!!

Poor Sango! I can't wait to read the next chapter!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2008 8:34 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Propositions

Curiouser and curiouser. Poor Inuyasha. How's he gonna get outta this one?

This is getting DAMNED good!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2008 4:33 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: New Adventures

'Bout time our dense hanyou woke up and gave that cow some comuppance! I really like what you're doing with this story. I just hope that our favorite couple can find a way to get back together again, real soon!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 4:32 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Separation

Wow! This keeps getting better and  better!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 3:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: A Sinister Alliance

Talk about a very nasty twosome!

This is pretty darned interesting!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Storm

This story just get better as you go.  I love how Inu was able to cleanse the Gem with love.  I can not wait to read more.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2008 2:54 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Calm

Another good chapter.  I reley like how you mad Sango go to Inuyasha.  Even though he did not tell her anything just having it come back to her like that let her know what was in her own hart.  One of the problem many fanfiction have with these 2 couples is it goes from No No No one sentance to Yes yes yes in the very next without a reason.  You gave a very good and belivable one for this.

Author's Response: Yes, I have that same problem with many fanfictions when people bring these couples together.  Some of them really get my eyes rolling.  So I was very cognizant of that fact when I wrote this chapter, and I'm glad you picked up on it.  I try my best to keep characters 'in-character' and make the actual romantic scenes believable.  Thanks for the review.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 1:15 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Purity

Nice to see her kicking ass.  I am starting to wounder id Daisuke may know more about her and inuyasha's pasy (as if it is a legend) then he is letting on.

 

I can not waiti till the next part.  I am sorry that not more people have been reviewing this for you though.



Author's Response:

That's ok; it's part of the reason I'm posting on more than one website.  I appreciate every review, so thank you.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2008 1:07 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Specter of the Past

This is a very good chapter.  I like how the fight played out for Sango and how it show they are growing more togther even though they have many things to still work out.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 2:31 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Truth

This story is very good.  I am enjoying the twist and turns you have been thowing into thier lives and while you put in alot of forshadowing you do not over do it. 

 

The only thinkg I think you need to watch out for is that you have so many sepret story lines running at the moment.  While you are balancing it well and I do feel you will have them merge after awile please be very careful with it.  If you push it to many story lines I think it could ruine what is a very intresting story to read.



Author's Response: Thank you for the review; it was nice to get some constructive criticism for a change.  Most of the reviews I've gotten have been very brief and while encouraging, not very helpful.  Anyway, I have the rest of the story all planned out (it's just a matter of finding time to write it), and things will definately start narrowing down soon.  I've pushed things pretty much as far as they will go, and next chapter will resolve at least one story line...



You must login (register) to review.