You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2008 1:06 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Am I Beautiful?

This was really freaky! Great job!





Reviewer: Eversilentlove Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2008 3:41 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Evil Pumpkin Youkai

You are such an amazing writer! I love all of your fanfics, and this oneshot was so hilarious! Oh, and by the way, I can't wait until you update Harem and Love of Her Master!





Reviewer: MomoDesu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2008 3:06 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Evil Pumpkin Youkai

For a Halloween story, that really made me smile. Wonderful little fall tale :)





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2008 2:21 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Evil Pumpkin Youkai

Ha! That was cute. Wait until Inu finds out she DID wear those clothes of her own free will...





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2008 11:59 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Evil Pumpkin Youkai

LOL only Inu would think everyone was possessed on Halloween! Great job!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 9:25 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: A Flash of Red

This was good. Very good!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 9:19 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Every Little Piece

How terribly sad. Poor Kaggie.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 9:13 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Haunted Mansion...

Wow! Great one-shot!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 9:07 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: All - Hallows - Eve

Spooky! Like Halloween should be.





Reviewer: MomoDesu Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 7:41 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: He Came Back

Ooh, definitely creepy. Great job!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 3:07 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: He Came Back

Oh that was freaky indeed. I messed with a ouiji board too and I have to say the same thing. I'll never touch them again. LOL.  Good job!





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 2:14 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: He Came Back

That was awesome! The best halloween fanfic for this contest yet! 10 stars! I can totally relate to it too... Eek!





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2008 9:13 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: A Flash of Red

Wow... Amazing as usual. will there be a sequal?





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2008 10:00 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Every Little Piece

Wonderful! This makes the adage "Be careful what you wish for" ring so true.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2008 3:39 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Every Little Piece

Wow! That was really good, scary, and very sad.  





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2008 1:23 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: No Trespassing

dont scare me again





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2008 11:25 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Haunted Mansion...

LOL! That was great!!! You should write more horror stories. LOL.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2008 10:31 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Haunted Mansion...

I likie! Amazing how they can still argue while running from danger! LOL. I loved that they fought for each other, refusing to leave each other behind. Great work, chick!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 6:55 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Am I Beautiful?

Wow, that was freaking creepy.  Nice job!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 3:43 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Way Home

oh this was good! I never expected the old man to be a spirit too. Creepy.

Chanda





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 2:45 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Way Home

Nicely written!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 2:40 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Am I Beautiful?

Wow! Talk about scary!

Great story!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 7:26 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Am I Beautiful?

Nice :D

I would be freaked the hell out though if something like that ever happened to me. But I guess it's a good thing that this gave me jitters! Good luck with the contest! ~Amber





Reviewer: Dangersque Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 6:22 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Am I Beautiful?

Hey, someone else put Kuchisake-Onna in a story! Awesome. 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 5:25 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Am I Beautiful?

I loved it! That sent chills down my arms. Great job!



You must login (register) to review.