You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 12:15 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Welcome to the Uranai house

Creepy!  Was it a dream or foretelling of what's to come?  Great Job!





Reviewer: neen-na Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 5:55 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Evil Pumpkin Youkai

Loved it!!!! I could almost SEE it! :)





Reviewer: neen-na Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 5:54 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Curse of the Wet Noodle

f#$%ing hillarious!!!!!





Reviewer: neen-na Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Ouija Board

soooooo cute!!!!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2008 10:49 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Curse of the Wet Noodle

LOL! This made me laugh soooooo hard! You really have a talent. Good luck! ~Amber





Reviewer: KeiChanz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2008 5:40 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Curse of the Wet Noodle

LAMO. XD Oh my god. That was awesome! Fantastic job!!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2008 1:11 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: He Came Back

Spooky!  Good idea possessing human InuYasha to make him youkai InuYasha.  It worked well.  Good job! 





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2008 4:06 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Ouija Board

Very good and sweet.  I nearly teared up myself when Kagome's dad appeared.  *sniffles*  Great job - very fluffy!  :)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2008 4:02 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Do Not Speak

CREEPY!!!  Very good, though - it definitely gave me chills!  I'm assuming Kagome died, too!  :(  I will definitely get on FF.net and read the story in its entirety after it's posted!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2008 3:56 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Curse of the Wet Noodle

OMG That was too funny. I think I would have sat Inu a few times more... O.o lol. Great job!

 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 11:31 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Curse of the Wet Noodle

LOL!  How funny, I was set for scary then here comes Sesshomaru...priceless!  Good job!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made Of.......Anything But This!

Chilling!  You did really good and I enjoyed this.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made Of.......Anything But This!

Definitely dark!  I was mad for a minute...damn Kikyo!!  Very good though!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 2:28 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Do Not Speak

I'm quite proud of how it turned out. Just wish I didn't have to chop it all down to size. -Pointed stare.-

Hehe....

*Vanishes in a puff of smoke*





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 1:15 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made Of.......Anything But This!

Nice job Viki! This leaves you with a lot of questions: was it real? Or all in his head? That by it self is a scary concept.  *High Five*





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2008 1:16 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Do Not Speak

WOW! This was amazing. I can't wait to see the full fic when its posted. Very scary. Good luck! ~Amber





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2008 10:14 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Do Not Speak

Totally wicked! I can't wait to see the full version! You did really good.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2008 3:32 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Ouija Board

That was really good Roxy! I really liked how the spirits were their lost loved ones. 

 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2008 3:26 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Playing Games

Nice job! Shippo possesed was classic, and the green slime reminded me of the exorsist. Lol! 10/10 for creeping me out. Oo





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2008 1:56 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Ouija Board

This was really beautiful.  I have to admit I was surprised at first when you said it was not salacious but letting Inu and Kag have the opportunity for a brief moment with their parents...simply awesome!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2008 1:13 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Ouija Board

Awww...that was cute.





Reviewer: mraestalyn Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2008 2:39 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: A Flash of Red

Amazing! I, too, think the most scary thing is that which we cannot see nor comprehend. It was excellently presented in your tale about Kags and Inu! 10 stars!





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2008 2:02 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Playing Games

Oh...my...GOD! Amazing! You really have a knack for scary stories and canon. Good luck with the competition! ~Amber





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2008 10:26 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Playing Games

Ooo, this was really good. I got chills from this story! Wonderful job.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2008 1:22 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Evil Pumpkin Youkai

LMAO!!!

Really a great one shot! loved it!



You must login (register) to review.