You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Caitriona Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 1:14 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Playing Games

RE:Playing Games
With as many youkai that are running around and with as many youkai that the Inu-tatchi have dispatched, one wonders why Kagome would think this would turn out well.  :)  I like that the youkai soul was able to truly use their fears against each of them--something even Naraku couldn't completely do.  Nicely done.

Thanks for sharing!





Reviewer: Caitriona Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 1:08 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Evil Pumpkin Youkai

RE: Evil Pumpkin
BWAA HAA HAA!  I love stories that show us Inuyasha's view of the modern world.  Seeing everyone acting so strangely would be quite the fright for our poor hanyou.  This really made me smile.

Thanks for sharing.





Reviewer: Caitriona Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 1:04 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: A Flash of Red

RE: A Flash of Red
Nicely done.  I like that there is the touch of psychological horror rather than just the physical horror.  Was it a dream brought on by Hallowe'en or was it a premonition?  Nice.

Thanks for sharing this.





Reviewer: Caitriona Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2008 12:49 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Am I Beautiful?

I really liked this one (Am I Beautiful?) mainly because you incorperated in Japanese myth/urban legend.  The fact that Inu and Kagome will have matching smile scars made me giggle a little though.

Thanks for sharing on this one.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 12:10 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made Of.......Anything But This!

That was definitely a freak out in my books!! Inu being intimate with any other but Kagome (or at least without her joining in) makes me freak out!!

*GLOMPAGE* I'm going to ahve shivers for quite a long while now!!

I love it!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:59 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: The Ouija Board

Very nice! Very nice! I really enjoyed this!

I loved how their beloved parent/s came back to say goodbye and to say they loved them! To show them how proud and loved they are!

Excellent!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:57 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Playing Games

Very chilling! Very very chilling! Those Ouija Boards are very creepy!

I really enjoyed this tale and the fright I got from it!! Awesome!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:56 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: The Evil Pumpkin Youkai

This is great!!

I really enjoyed this! The way InuYasha thought the pumpkin was possessing Kagome!! Very cute!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:55 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: A Flash of Red

That was definitely very creepy!! I was shivering so much!! The unknown definitely is more frightening than the known! And letting our imaginations fill in the missing parts!

I loved the fright this gave me!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:52 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Every Little Piece

This was quite the Twist! InuYasha being resurrected! and it going all wrong!

Liked how Kagome couldn't fight her primal instinct to flee when she wanted to appease and soothe InuYasha's tormented spirit!

I love the ending line!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:50 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Haunted Mansion...

Oh! That is an awesome twist to Lilith! Usually I am familiar with her being the first wife of Adam! Coolness!

And the use of her being a snake.... so creepy and eerie like from the snake in the Bible!

Great story! Terrific ending! I wonder how he is going to get out of this one for not letting Kagome know sooner and denying her those ears!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:47 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: All - Hallows - Eve

Oh! That is a big twist! I certainly wasn't excepting that! Great work!! I really enjoyed this!

Miroku I wonder if he can be slapped any other time besides Halloween and if Sango had also passed away to do the slapping..





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:46 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Way Home

Not only was this creepy but also so very bittersweet! A truly wonderful mix!! I really enjoyed reading this tale!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:45 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Am I Beautiful?

Poor Kagome!!

She always manages to draw them to her!

Great story!!





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 11:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: No Trespassing

I love this!

You had me shivering and doing Eep! with every twist! but the worst was Miroku and his very character! That was the creepist!

That ending!!!

You rock it girl! *GLOMPAGE*





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 4:25 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: The Wild Hunt

Oh, most awesome!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 4:11 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: He Came Back

Very nicely done.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 3:35 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Do Not Speak

OMG.  That was awesome!  You did an excellent job with this!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 2:25 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: The Wild Hunt

Full of angst, then fear, then love! I just love happy endings!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 2:18 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Deadly Spirits

Wow! Scary stuff happening here!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 11:23 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Cadence of Breath

Really very enlightening. I'd heard of the Samhain. Some of the Fench/Irish decendants that I know have talked about it. Great story.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 11:15 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Welcome to the Uranai house

Wow! Talk about a premonitary dream. Well, Kagome's been warned.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 11:08 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: The Curse of the Wet Noodle

HELL'S BELL'S!!!

LMAO!!!!! Fantastic! Thumbs up, Sweetie!





Reviewer: Lunamoon Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 2:38 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: He Came Back

Oooo. Yeah Ouija boards are bad, I had a bad time with one. Anyways I liked it. It kinda reminds me of rosemary's Baby... and ghost busters two lol.





Reviewer: Eversilentlove Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 2:33 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Full Moon Bliss

Amazing! Completely heartfelt and good rhyming scheme! I could never writing a rhyming poem without making it sound silly! :)



You must login (register) to review.