You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Khaoticfolks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2007 6:50 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2 - New Beginnings

Great Story! Can't wait to read the next chapter.





Reviewer: TrinityK Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2007 4:58 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2 - New Beginnings

I like this story a lot. Even though it's still the beginning, I can tell that this story is going to be a doozie. A good one. lol. Update soon! I can't wait for the next chapter. ;-)





Reviewer: blue_rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2007 12:53 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2 - New Beginnings

WOW, this story is very touching, i was almost in tears when Kagome's father died. i think its a great story line, can't wait for your update!!!!!!





Reviewer: jktcus Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 7:03 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2 - New Beginnings

I like chapter three to.





Reviewer: jktcus Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2007 6:33 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1 - Time of Dying

I like chapter two.





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 6:45 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2 - New Beginnings

Awww...a smile!!! Yea!!! And I loved that little story that Kagome told to Souta. Very, very cute!

Happy Writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, that little story was probably the hardest part of this entire thing! I'm not even joking...it took me forever to work out what was going to happen and it was just blah! And I'm very glad you liked it by the way. ^_^





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 1:16 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1 - Time of Dying

Poor Kagome...I could just FEEL her pain...how awful for her to spend her high school years like that...

I like this story very much!

Happy Writing!

Author's Response: Wow...I hope you don't feel that much pain. I mean seriously...I would feel sorry for anyone who had to live like that. But thanks anyway for 'feeling.' It makes me proud to know that I have people feeling things whenever they read my stories.





Reviewer: DarkDragonMage16 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2007 3:04 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1 - Time of Dying

Aw... That makes me want to cry.. I loved it

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it, and even better that you want to cry! ^_^ I know that sounds weird but any story that can imput emotion that well is just...ah...I'm glad to have written it!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2007 7:56 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1 - Time of Dying

Poor Kagome, I could just imagine that scene at school. good chap.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2007 7:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

That was really nice, Silent. I liked it and it's well written. I also like how they have those first, little inklings of a crush -so cute.

Author's Response: I created a trail of bread crumbs! If that makes any sense... ^_^





Reviewer: jktcus Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2007 11:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

I like it I think you should put a new chapter in it. I hope you will up date so on it

Author's Response: If things work out how I plan them too, than I should be updating every day. But alas, I must admit that I am defintely no where near to perfect and that I'll probably get writer's block...alot. And I'm glad that you liked it. Were it not for your review I probably would not have continued. ^_^ Thank you!



You must login (register) to review.