You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lia113 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2015 9:46 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 - InuYasha's Painful Dream!

Please let us know when the next chapters (part 3)will be available...you have me on the edge....great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be able to start on it late spring. That is if all goes as planned. Thanks for your kind review. It was greatly appreciated. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2015 8:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Naraku's Insidious Intentions.

I was wondering when you would update next I love your stories! XD

Author's Response: I have a lot going on right now Inumiko but I was just thinking today about working on the stories again. It's just finding the time is rather tough at the moment. Thanks for your review though. It let's me know what stories people are really interested in reading. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2015 10:39 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 - InuYasha's Painful Dream!

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!! I am dying to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I"m trying my best to wrap this up, but am having a little trouble.  I was told no one has any interest in InuYasha anymore so it's kind of disheartening.  Hope to start again soon though.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2014 3:34 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 - InuYasha's Painful Dream!

Hey I love your stories and I can't wait to read the next chapter to The Trust of InuYasha! :)

Author's Response: It's been awhile snce I looked at thei chapters of this particutlar fic.  I've been trying to get For the Love of a Child worked on and finished. 





Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2010 11:25 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 - InuYasha's Painful Dream!

Oh please continue?!?!?

Author's Response: I'd like to but I have to wait until an idea hits me.  I know what I want to write but can't get it on the screen.  But I will finish it...hopefully.  Hope to hear from you soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Zvaigzdute Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 7:51 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 The Price of Betrayal

I liked the previous version, in which as I remember was much shorter and Inuyasha says that "I should just go fuck Kikyo and then we will be even" I think the line or something similar to this, delivered much of a greater effect, and was much more hurtful

Author's Response: You really think so?  I'll give that some thought.  Perhaps I'll rewrite that chapter and put it back.  I'd lost my original so I'm sort of winging all my stories.  Thanks.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2009 12:13 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 - InuYasha's Painful Dream!

It seems like forever since you've updated! I hope your next update is a lot sooner! I want to see what happens!! :)



Author's Response: Yeah it's been awhile since I try this again.  Writer's block.  Hopefully the rest of my story will go more smoothly.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2009 11:01 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12 - InuYasha's Painful Dream!

=] liked it very much, i must say i was suprised by the update, suprised but happy

Author's Response: Thanks.  I wanted something different to do and my muse suggested this.  Glad you liked the chapter and hope you'll review again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 10:33 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 The Rewards of Trust and Failure

so, was it Inu's words that were bolstering Kagome's spirit? This was really good. I'm so glad that Inu finally got Kikyo straight. Can't wait until the next post

Author's Response: Kagome loves InuYasha. When she was raped, she expected the hanyou's loving support, but instead, he accused her of willfully betraying him, without hearing her out. He probably killed her spirit when he did that but like I said, she loves InuYasha, and would never betray him. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. It's really appreciated. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: jambam Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 9:26 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11 The Rewards of Trust and Failure

i like this story, it's a bit sad at the start. But still want to keep reading it :)

Author's Response: This story is part two of a series I'm writing. I am a firm believer in things getting worse before they can ever get better. My original thought is to have five parts but recently, have become sort of unsure about it because of not getting very many reviews with the first two. Hopefully when part three comes out, my reviews will get better and will motivate to keep writing. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Please know it is greatly appreciated. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2008 10:13 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 A Visit to the Past!

Inuyasha is going to rescue Kagome right oh please don't let her die!

Author's Response: We'll just have to see. Hope to hear from you again soon! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: tiger5341688 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 5:04 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 A Visit to the Past!

wow! i really enjoyed that story however please you must finish i want to know what happens

Author's Response: I'm almost through with the next chapter, sweetie. Hope to have it up by Wednesday and you like it. Chat with you later! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 10:30 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10 A Visit to the Past!

Nicely done.  I hope that Inuyasha can find Kagome in time!!  I am curious to see how he will go about finding her!  Keep up the good work and happy writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I think InuYasha still has a ways to go though. Glad to have heard from you again. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2008 12:46 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 The Painful Truth...Revealed!

I am very glad that Inuyasha finally knows the truth of what happened to Kagome in her own time!!!  I am very curious to see what he is going to do about it and to see if the old woman is going to show him what happened to her after he left her!!!  Happy Writing!!!!

Author's Response: Well someone had to give him a swift kick in the rear, or head. Thanks for reviewing. Hope to hear from you again soon. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 3:32 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9 The Painful Truth...Revealed!

You did a great job capturing the raw emotion of Inuyasha. Now that he knows the truth, I wonder when he's going to find out when Naraku had snatched her up.

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response: Thanks for your great review. I wanted to convey just how tormented he becomes knowing his assumptions were quite wrong. It took me two weeks to get this the way I wanted, and still I don't think I did a good enough job of it. So happy to have heard from you. Hope you like the rest of my chapters as well as the series. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2008 6:58 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Kagome's Pain

Im excited!! Im sitting here with shaky hands because i just want to know whats going to happen next, this sequel is awesome! i should have reviewed so many chapters back  and Im so sorry, I just havent hd the time. So I'll wai t in vain for the next chapter ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks. I really do like receiving reviews. I'm working so hard in making this story as entertaining as possible. Hope you'll like the next chapter as well. Be hearing from you again soon. I hope. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 3:26 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8 Kagome's Pain

It is a great story and I am enjoying the old woman.  For some reason, I like how she plays with Inuyasha's head.  He deserves it after not allowing Kagome to explain.  I can't wait for the next chapter!!  Happy writing!!!



Author's Response: Yeah, she really loves playing with the hanyou, doesn't she? Glad to hear from you again. Missed you. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 12:53 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 Disaster Strikes!

That Hanyou better give her the chance to explain, but if I know him, he won't.  Those twins deserve a major ass kicking and to be castrated!!!  Happy writing!

Author's Response: Yep! But we'll see what the hanyou decides to do. Hope to hear from you again! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 12:20 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 A Present for InuYasha

OOOH, that Hakaro guy gives me the willies and I want to punch him in the face and then kick him hard anywhere I could!  Happy writing!

Author's Response: Wouldn't we all? Glad you're liking my story. Even though you're the only one reviewing it. Hope you like the rest. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2008 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 - Return to the Modern Era

I don't think I like the twins.  They make me feel like beating the crap out of them, but I guess you need antagonists like them for this story.  I have a feeling the next chapter is going to be a hard read!  Happy writing!

Author's Response: Twins are very important for what I have planned, mysteriousmoon30. But that's a few chapters down the line. So glad to hear from you again. Hope you'll review again soon! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2008 12:17 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Naraku's Insidious Intentions.

Interesting twist!!  I am wondering how this will turn out.  Keep up the good work and happy writing!!!

Author's Response: I hope you like this next installment. I'm still working on it but felt nothing more can be done to the first chapter so I posted it. Hope you like the rest. Chat with you later! Bobcat Lady



You must login (register) to review.