Reviews For Broken Dreams
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2010 8:40 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Kouga's Message and Kagome's Choice

I hope You have time to update this story soon. I would very much like to find out what happens next.





Reviewer: KogaKagome Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2010 1:59 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Kouga's Message and Kagome's Choice

please update soon

 





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2008 1:24 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Kouga's Message and Kagome's Choice

I do love this story. When do you think you will update on it? I don't know if Youkai is Inuyasha. Wouldn't Kagome recognize his youki or at least his voice? Yeah they both have torn up faces, but Youkai has nubbies for fingers. I love this story and all the other amazing masterpeices you right! Write soon!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2008 7:05 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Kouga's Message and Kagome's Choice

that was awesome!! can't wait for more!!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 10:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shattered Memories

This is a great story. i can't wait for another chapter. i hope that Youkai is InuYasha. this is soooooo sad.





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2008 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Two Sides of the Story

this is a good story. you should finished it...





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 11:39 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fragments

i cried this this chap. poor kag.





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2008 11:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shattered Memories

poor inu.





Reviewer: laughingatmyself Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2007 7:22 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Two Sides of the Story

wow! i cant wait for the reveal!





Reviewer: Kagomegiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2007 8:20 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Two Sides of the Story

I know your a good writer just as i read this. But it hurts to think Inuyasha dead no it kills to think it. You  must only take this advice though Inuyasha is dead I WANT you to know that anything like saying youkai is his incarnation or actual is him would bring joy but if an incarnation it'll pain the reader. I will admit reading this story unlike many others made me cry.  Ripping an Inuyasha fan from the only ties left from the unfinished series is not good and I may not even think if any other storys are like this that I can not read them and to let you know no pain nearly losing an eye did not make me cry I can hold pain but not to the heart. NEVER write another story like this though your only doing what you think is right which I wont say is wrong no writer should hurt the reader even if its a story that is unreal can leave depression I can hope by reading happy stories my own heart can heal  just promise that you will finish this story even if you can kill kagome and thats sayen somthen.                                -Kagomegiggles (crying now)





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2007 6:47 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Two Sides of the Story

Hello!
Once again readin this story.. first at fanfiction and now here.
Ur an awesome writer! Hope u keep writing!
r4k
=]





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 8:06 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Two Sides of the Story

AWW...SHE TRUSTS HIM NOW!!!!!YAY!!!!!
I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON...I REALLY WANT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS!!!!!PLEASE LET THE GUY WHO SAVED KAGOME BE INUYASHA!!!!!WELL...GTG...TTYL...WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER VERY SOON...YOUR ONE OF THE BEST STORYWRITERS I'VE EVER KNOWN!!!!!

P.S.
PLEASE ADD ME!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 7:52 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Trust Me

OH MY GOD...I THINK IM RIGHT...WELL...I HOPE I AM ANYWAY!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 7:42 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: In The Past

AWW...I HOPE THAT IS INUYASHA!!!!!I HOPE HE CAN REMEMBER!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 7:31 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Youkai

OH...PLEASE LET THIS MAN BE INUYASHA!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 7:23 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Rescue Me

OH MY GOD...WHO IS THIS?...IS IT WHO I HOPE IT IS?????!!!!OH PLEASE LET IT BE TRUE!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 7:11 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Tetsusaiga

AWW...OH HOW I WANT TO KILL KOUGA FOR KILLING INUYASHA!!!!!AND HE DIED TRYING TO PROTECT THE ONE HE CARED ABOUT MOST!!!!!AND NOW SHE WANTS TO DIE!!!!!PERSONALY I THINK HE IS STILL ALIVE!!!!!PLEASE TELL ME I AM RIGHT!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 6:58 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Blast From the Past

OH MY GOD!!!!!I ALMOST FORGOT ABOUT HER!!!!!OH...I WONDER IF SHE KNOWS HER UNCLE DIED!!!!!OH THAT IS SO SAD!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Return to Where it Started

That is soo sad!!!!I HATE KOUGA!!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 6:35 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fragments

Aww...that one made me cry!!!!!Inuyasha can't be dead though...can he??!!!I can't stand it any longer...soo ttyl, after i finish the next chapter!!!!!oh, hey...add me, will you?My address is:
lewis_hester13@hotmail.com





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2007 6:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shattered Memories

Aww...that is soo sad...you are a very good writer!!!!!They say once you can get the readers to feel what the characters were feeling then you have alot of talent!!!!!I can't wait to hear the rest!!!!!





Reviewer: InuGoddess715 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2007 2:43 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Two Sides of the Story

Good story. Kagome's story is so sad! But, Inuyasha's may be even sadder than hers! I will definitely be reading and reviewin this one from now on.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2007 11:14 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Shattered Memories

Aaah, you figured out the format. Geez...
what a start, Drake. That made me feel awful - which means you're doing your job! But worse, InuYasha losing to kouga in ANYTHING just makes my tummy hurt. Great job!



You must login (register) to review.