Reviews For Of Love & War
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2009 4:55 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Onward

Aw, so short... You're right about your life sucking and carrying over to us readers. xD Poor Kagome, I just wanna hug her... ;_; Inuyasha's such an ass, though I know there must be a reason.

Then again, he must care in some way, enough to come check on her in her world after so long and have dreams about her. I suppose we'll just have to wait and see... 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2009 5:02 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12: Onward

wow...so sad...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2009 5:02 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11: The Black Assassin

Wow, this is intense. o_o I really, REALLY hate the new Inuyasha. I wonder what could possibly have happened to him, to make him lose all feeling for even Kagome! Maybe it's not really him? Or he's possessed by something? Maybe that's just wishful thinking on my part. xD

Anyways, I'm on the edge of my seat! I have this sinking feeling that the "Black Assassin" is actually Inuyasha, himself... (he wears all black, after all, and dissapears so often) Can't wait to read more! x_x 





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2009 4:33 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11: The Black Assassin

Crazy...what happened to inuyasha? can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2009 4:46 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10: More Questions

I just finally caught up with all these chapters and I love this! Can't wait to read more...and trust me, i understand...real life kicks my ass all the time! :)





Reviewer: lil6ter Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 4:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Part 1 Chapter 1: Murderer

Oh yes...and don't forget...I still have my pitch fork...and I just sharpened it :D.





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 4:03 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10: More Questions

"He was wearing a red kimono that Kagome recognized as Inuyasha's fire rat outfit."

 

 

...that is just down right depressing to me. Just another part of him that is ‘gone with the wind'.

 

Kagome desperately wanted answers, but it seemed that it would be quite some time before she got them. Strangely, not knowing made her afraid...and she feared that when the answers finally came, she'd wish she had never asked the questions.

 

 

Exhalent ending line. Really makes you wonder...and I'm wondering where he is going. Kikyo perhaps? Whatever happened to her? Then again, Kikyo would be too obvious wouldn't it? Hn....





Reviewer: lil6ter Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 3:34 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9: Meimu

*Locates pitch fork* :D. What were you saying about forgetting about this site? Great chapter, as expected. Now then...where's the next one? *Gasp* you mean you already have it done? *Puts down pitch fork* This time...your bootay will be saved...





Reviewer: lil6ter Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 9:42 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: All The Difference

"Nor do I love you, either," he finished.

 

Um...ouch? At least he is letting her stay...but really? What was the point of the walk then? Men. I tell ya...they really think things through.





Reviewer: lil6ter Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 9:32 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: A New Day

Kagome stood up, too. "What happened to you?" she asked. "What happened that day in the woods?"


"I grew up," was Inuyasha's reply. Without another word to her, he left the cave. Slightly dumbstruck, Kagome followed along after him.

 

 

I love that part...that is all I can really say (besides for sending you more edits :-P) 





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 9:10 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Proposal

A graphic designer huh? Not a career that I would have pictured him taking a part of. Still though, props for thinking outside of the box. Your italics are a little funky, but nothing too bad. I would still fix it though when you find time to edit ;-). By the way...you are even more evil for making Inuyasha see this. You do know this, right?  





Reviewer: lil6ter Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Answers

...Define eventually? Hehe...I kid :-P. I sent you a few typos, but overall, you are an evil evil lady, you know that, right? :-P.





Reviewer: lil6ter Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 9:00 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Good-Bye

...I think I failed when it came to the enters...but at least it's up now, right? :-P. You would end it on a "cliffy" too...meanie.





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2009 5:37 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: All The Difference

So is Inuyasha like his brother Lord Sesshomaru?

Author's Response:

Only as far as his attitude and speaking manners.  I figured that this was the best anology to use when decribing his changes in those aspects.





Reviewer: InuYashaReader Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 1:18 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Good-Bye

Are you updating on IYFF, how long is it in maintenence? Just wondering, I'm just curious to see what happens after chp. 7! :)

Author's Response: I'm not sure how much longer it will be down.  Nile is working on it, and we're hoping it'll be up again shortly.  As for whether I'm updating on IYFF or not...hopefully chapter 8 will be up later tonight or tomorrow morning.





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2009 3:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Lost

Your character portrayal is amazing! The way they interact with each other and think is just so natural and real, even under these circumstances! I most DEFINATELY want to read more! It's already gripping, and your plotline sounds really interesting! =D





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2008 1:23 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 Lost

 

 

Sniffle sniffle...poor Kagome...she was only trying to help! And you think that I am the evil one... I like the Chapter though, so hurry up and write some more already!



You must login (register) to review.