Reviews For Training Hearts
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rizzy Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2013 1:30 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4

I love this!!!!! This chapter made me cry. I love the originality in this. Do continue!!!!!!!!





Reviewer: linku Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 8:39 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 4

So good more more !!!!





Reviewer: Lunamoon Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 5:16 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3

I'm starting to wonder if authors hates me. It seems just as we are getting to a good part...there is no next chapter!
I'm liking it so far, I think it's the first time that I've read something where He's not a rock star or a High school jock. I like!!





Reviewer: chou_zero Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2008 5:57 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3

I just wanted to tell you that I enjoyed your ficcy.  It's really good so far!  I don't know if you have a ediotr but you might want to look for one.  I noticed lots of problems like "then" instead of "than" and "defiantly" instead of "definitely".  Plus there was one part where I think you mean "embarrassment" and you said "embracement".  A good editor would help that.  That's the only thing that takes away from the goodness of the fic right now.  Please keep writing and post more when you can!  I can't wait to see what happens.  Inuyasha is so sweet with his crush!





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2008 12:35 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 3

So what happened for years ago i hopeyou reveal it soon, Great chapter by the way !!!





Reviewer: MikoInuDemoness Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2008 12:52 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2

very interesting.

Author's Response:  

Lol....glad you liked it! Thanks for the review and I hope that you like the next chapter!

~Lil6ter





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2008 1:29 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2

Aww..how cute, Yash gets a date! I absolutely love the subtle humor and fluff laced within the story. Till next update! It's definetely worth the wait ;) ~Amber

Author's Response:  

Hehe....yes...Yasha gets a date. I am trying to keep this one light and fluffy....but this it ME we are talking about. There are quite a few things that Inuyasha still gets to deal with. I am evil...what can I say? Thanks for the review and I hope that you like the next chapter!

~Lil6ter





Reviewer: SilverGodFanGirl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2008 12:58 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1

Ok, you won me, I love it! And go fig, Sess is the slave-driving trainer!

I'm definitely loving this, keep going!!!



Author's Response:  

 

Hehe...glad you like it. Well...who else could it have been? Inuyasha? :-P. Actually, Inuyasha almost was.  Thanks for the review, and enjoy the next chapter! You get a big Smiley for rating the story!

 

 

~Lil6ter





Reviewer: SilverGodFanGirl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2008 12:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

In honor of the Olympics, I presume? Hmm, this will be interesting, I tend to only watch the games to see people eat the mat, but I'm pretty sure if Inuyasha was there in tights, I would make an exception, lol! This peaks my interest, lets go!

Author's Response:  

Hehehe...so cruel...I watched these games because they took place in China, and I got to actually see the stadium and such when I went there. It was awesome. I feel like everyone is going to be drawn to this story because Inuyasha is in tights...it makes me wonder what would have happened if I made him do diving since they wear speado's...  Thanks for the review, and enjoy the next chapter! You get a big Smiley for rating the story!

 

 

~Lil6ter





Reviewer: Dark_Author Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2008 12:01 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1

Nice!  It's nice to see Sesshomaru getting along with Inuyasha...sort of. lol.  And I like how you changed the characters attitudes, but still managed to keep them the same.  Oh, did Inuyasha get a haircut??

10!



Author's Response:  

 

Well, I can't have the brothers always fighting...just fighting some of the time. Yeah...it thought that it would be nice to see a "punk ass" Kagome in one of my stories for a change. Hehe...yes...I chopped off his hair. It is hard to do gymnastics with long hair. Thanks for the review, and enjoy the next chapter! You get a big Smiley for rating the story!

 

 

~Lil6ter





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2008 11:42 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 1

I was right! Olympics it is! I do think it's VERY original though...and one of the few athlete-centric fics that caught my attention in a while. Funny, too. Especially the bit about InuYasha being an asshole. Loved the chapter. Till next update! ~Amber



Author's Response:  

Hehehe...that was one of my favorite parts too. I think that I was smirking when I wrote that part...but I am not sure. There wasn't a mirror near by at the time. Yay! Someone thinks that it is original, and yes, you were right ;-).   Thanks for the review, and enjoy the next chapter!

 

~Lil6ter





Reviewer: Dark_Author Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2008 11:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

While reading this, I pictured Inu in a skin tight leotard...  And, I really enjoyed that picture...

Oh, and I like the prologue!  It's really good!  Gotta go click the 'next' button now!

10 from me!



Author's Response:  

Oooo...that is a picture that I like too now...haha...glad you liked it though! And I am glad that you liked the Prologue too :-P.  Thanks for the review, and enjoy the next chapter! You get a big Smiley for rating the story!

 

 

~Lil6ter





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2008 11:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

You SCARED me! Lol. I really thought you were giving up on fanfiction when you announced that you were ending White Rose! Let me guesss...inspired by the Olympics? Very cool. Love to see where you take this. ~Amber

Author's Response:  

No...I could not stop writing now even if I wanted to. Ideas just keep popping into my head and I can't stop them. If I could talk to write so that things would go faster, then I would so I could get all my idea's down sooner! Haha...yes...I wonder how you could tell that my trip to China and the games were inspiration? Thanks for the review, and enjoy the next chapter!

 

 

~Lil6ter





Reviewer: Dark Magician Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2008 8:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

That's a cute little story.  Reminds me of a certain Mario and Sonic collaberation...



You must login (register) to review.