You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kittenclaws Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2013 1:12 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Too Late, Too Soon

Wonderful story





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2008 12:23 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Angel Of Mercy

I got a kick out of the ending on this chapter. Very good!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2008 11:55 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Brothers

I really liked this chapter. Very well thought up!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 12:42 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Plans & Honesty

AYE YOY!!!!

What a twisted turn of events! Great chapter!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 12:32 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Awkwardness Of Impulse

Oooooh! Soooo sweet! I LOVE this chapter!!!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 12:23 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Perspective

Pretty damned good, if you ask me. Just one thing though. You have to warn your readers that there is a lemon in the 'Author's Chapter Notes'. Even if you write NC-17, you have to include the lemon warning. It's mandatory.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 12:08 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Memory

Just one thing that I forgot to mention earlier for this chapter.. It's not 'BLAZE OF BLOOD', but 'BLADES OF BLOOD'. Thought that you should know in case you would want to add that into one of your next stories.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 12:00 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Forgotten

I like where you're taking this. Really a great story!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 11:54 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Memory

Brilliantly thought up! Great chapter!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 11:49 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: The Beginning

Wow!

This is getting to be really interesting! Well done!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fall

Beautifully written. I had one heckova lump in my throat at the ending of this chapter. But, seeing as it's got another chapter, I truly hope that our beloved hanyou is brought back to life.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2008 11:30 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Too Late, Too Soon

Very, very different from what I was expecting. I can't as of this moment say that I hate or like it. But I will say this...you have a great style of writing. And your formatting is pretty darn good, too.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2008 4:46 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Epilogue

I just read this whole thing and I loved it...the last few chapters had me in tears! great story!





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2008 12:36 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Epilogue

I liked what the child's name is. Would you mind if I use it sometime in one of my stories? Thanks for a great writing. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Abi-san Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2008 5:29 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Fall

O.O There are no words for how much i love this story....

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I greatly enjoyed writing this story, so it's nice to know it's still being read even though I'm not updating it...since its done. lol.  Anway, thank you very much for reading and leaving a review!





Reviewer: lil6ter Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2008 12:00 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Epilogue

Awwwwww…a sweet ending. You had me doubting that there most of the time ya know. Well, I review for you :-P. I liked the story for the most part, but to be frank, I normally read things that have more fluff in it, though I would be a hypocrite if I said that it was too dark anything along those line because WR is going to get dark too. Dark like this, I do not know…but you defiantly live up to your name, no question about that. over all, I give the story a 5 (which is a 10, but they only let you go up to 5 stars...and i am still trying to figure out where they are hidden...)!



Author's Response:

You are the first person to make a connection between my screen name and my story! lol.  Anyway, I'm glad you liked the story and I appreciate all the reviews.  I'll be fixing the errors you pointed out soon.  I'm sorry that it was a bit dark, but then...that's how I write.  Even my books are pretty dark themed.  Thanks for reading though, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

P.S.  Thanks for the 10!





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Angel Of Mercy

 

Ok...so then if the beads were gone, why did he still drop?



Author's Response:

Because he's been told to sit too much.  It just kinda happened on instinct.  It was kind of a joke.

Again, thank you!





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Death

 

Very angst filled.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know.  I wasn't joking when I picked angst as a catagory...lol  Hope you like it, though!





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Brothers

 

That was rather gory and I suppose, and a little too detailed.



Author's Response:

It's my first large scale battle scene, and I was attempting to draw you into it with the details...even if they ARE a bit repulsing.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 11:57 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Rivals

 

Only the great lord Sesshomaru would be swayed by a child. I am glad that he was though.



Author's Response: Rin does kind of seem to e his weakness.  And, Sesshomaru was a challenge to write.  I had things I needed him to do that were a bit out of character, and I needed a way to make him do them.  In this case, Rin seemed to be the logical choice.





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 11:57 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Void

 

Duh duh duh! An interesting turn of events. Sesshomaru knew that he was being followed and finally showed himself....very interesting...

 



Author's Response: Sesshomaru is a challenging character...   I'm glad you seem to be enjoying this!





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 11:57 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Desperation

 

Kagome cried herself TO sleep.

 

Dragging in the older brother, eh? Well, I hope that he can help.

Author's Response:

Can and will are too different things....  Thanks again!  I appreciate your time reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 11:57 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Wish

poor poor poor Inuyasha.

Author's Response:

I felt bad writing that chapter.  I hate being mean to him...but the story called for it.

Thanks again!





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 11:56 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Plans & Honesty

 

He liked it in the future...Kagome's (apostrophe)

 

Yes....what have you made Inuyasha do...



Author's Response:

He panicked and wasn't using his head. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: lil6ter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2008 11:56 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Awkwardness Of Impulse

 

aw...that last part was sweet...

 



Author's Response: Yeah, well...  I they had to have a few more sweet moments.. It gets kinda...err...'tragic'...later on.



You must login (register) to review.