Reviews For Three's Company
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2013 6:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Three's Company

Loved the twist you supplied at the end, Sango having a PhD in the art of love was flawless and it made me grin. I also enjoyed InuYasha's reasoning for treating Kagome like fine china, he just loves her too much to degrade her. Great job





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2013 6:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Three's Company

Loved the twist you supplied at the end, Sango having a PhD in the art of love was flawless and it made me grin. I also enjoyed InuYasha's reasoning for treating Kagome like fine china, he just loves her too much to degrade her. Great job





Reviewer: SuperNova Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2011 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Three's Company

The whole time I was wonderimg were Sango went. Awesome story





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2009 1:02 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Three's Company

LOL! I love the ending.





Reviewer: Concealed Rose Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 1:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Three's Company

That read just like every guys biggest fantasy! Seriously, that was freaking smoking!





Reviewer: hanyou_swimmer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2007 1:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Three's Company

lol, this is awesome. I haven't read a good PWP in a while. I love that you had so in character while they were this particular situation!





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2007 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Three's Company

wow, talk about hot!!! way to go girl, that was awesome!!! WOW!!!! very well written, great description. i couldn't believe yash at first, my eyes were rolling with Kagome's. glad he got the prick out of his ass. damn. great lemon!!!! wow!!!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2007 8:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Three's Company

Girl, that was so much fun! I giggled my head off when he said, "You feel it dontcha, all in your tummy." What an ego! Loved it!!! Thank you so much for writing it!



You must login (register) to review.