Reviews For A Torn Heart
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2009 10:54 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

IIyye poor kagome, bleeding hell this is one great story update soon =]

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I do feel sorry for poor Kags 8(

I'll be updating this soon, thanks for reading and giving me lots of starts! 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

But who wouldn't want Inu to be persistant with them?  Great chapter and I can't wait to see where your roll takes you.^-^

Author's Response:

Thankies hun! I've had to stop my roll for the day as I'm out on the town tonight but I will continue with this on sunday!

A few more twist and turns to go yet but all will become clear soon!

Huggies hun,can't wait for your next update! ^^

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2008 8:12 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

How heartbreaking!  Poor girlie has had a hard time with the guys.  If it makes you feel better, let it all out!  Great job and can't wait for the next update

Author's Response:

I know! Poor Kags :(

Life can be a bitch sometimes...I'm working on the next part :D

Can't wait for your next update hun! *Huggies* Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2008 9:43 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

WTF!! I missed an update! LOL. I loved it! And I'm so happy I scrolled down to see. :D. Look forward to the next update!

Chanda



Author's Response:

LMAO! OMG! When I was talking to you the other night G scanned my laptop for me and I had over 200 small infected files, he had to delete my other fic chapters! I was so mad! Now I know how you must have felt...*stupid technology!*

Thanks for the review hun and I'll glomp ya later!

*Huggies* ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2008 7:08 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

I was wondering where ya was!  Good job, chick.  She should have taken the ride! LOL ^_^

Author's Response:

LOL! It's like I fell off the face of the earth!

I have just been so bogged down with work and stuff at home that I just havn't had any time to myself lately...*sigh*

And she so should have! hehe...thanks for the review hun. I hope to get the rest of them done soon, if I get given some more time! lol

Hope you're good girlie!

^_^ *huggies!*





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2008 4:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

i'm quite liking this story! keep it up! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I will update it soon!

Thanks again hun! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2008 5:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ok I cannot wait to see how this goes.  I like the snarky Kagome.  Is this a bargaining chip??  Good Job, girlie

Author's Response:

Mwahahaha! Yes it is!

Glad you like Kags in this story lol. Im gonna update it tomorrow and I will catch up with you about our thing then too *wink*

Thanks for the review hun ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2008 4:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I liked it a lot. Ah, they meet in the first chapter oh how cool, but now they'll be working together? O.o mixing buisness and pleasure? :P

Look forward to your next chapter and hopefull a new on with your other story.

Chanda



Author's Response:

I will update my other fics soon, promise!

Thank you for the review hun...business and pleasure Mwahahaha! You have no idea!

O_~



You must login (register) to review.