Reviews For A Torn Heart
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: 3lue 3utterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2011 8:08 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

Hope you update this again soon ^_^





Reviewer: kmckinni Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2011 11:40 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

AWSOME GIRL U WORK THIS STORY!!!!!





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2011 5:56 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

Ahhhhhhh omg it's been so long since I've been able to sit down an read and you my friend never let me down. This chapter was just as fab if not more than the others :D update soon





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2010 6:49 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

PLEASE!!! PLEASE!!! PLEASE!!! New chappy soon please. I think I have read this story at least a dozen times and I just absolutely love it.
Hugs
Alpine ^_^





Reviewer: alishmish Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2010 5:09 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

man needing to finish getting really intense it killing me what you have next really want to know :D:D:D:D





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2010 11:49 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

I always hated it when me n a guy is arguing, am giving him a hard time and when he briefly gives up (Like Inu walking off from kags without trying to apologize) i always feel down - wanting to give them some lip n see the beg <_< It sucks lol

I hope they work things out and Inu betta give her a damn good reason - he's jus too good and nice to be the jerk he made kags think he is! But i can tell he's beatin up himself over shit, so yh... Poor kaggie though - but glad inu was the one there for her *Sighs contently*

Gotta jet - am late for work o.o





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2010 10:48 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Am all sad now... This fic can be related to on so many levels i feel it for kags which sucks on my behalf <_<

I cant even continue readin now!! I have to go get ready for work v.v Loving this - but u should kno that by now! =P





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2010 10:21 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

I can tell this is going to be a good one. Please update soon!:))





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2010 2:22 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

OMG this read is AWESOME!!

I was so tired when i got home from work, went to sleep but woke up this late just cuz ur story came to mind and i had yet to continue where i'd left off xD lol

I love Inuyasha's chara, as well as kagome! They're just awesome!! And his posessivenes, his pure brazen aura... the dance, that kiss.. oh fucking gosh!!! I JUST LOVE IT!

=] The ending was amazing... so so amazing that am speechless (and fighting sleep)

LOVE IT!!!





Reviewer: KittyMay Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2010 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2010 10:23 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

A true story that's been tweaked?? I love when stories are loosely based on tru thing!! Makes me more eager to read for some reason =]

I really love how u've made Kagome btw - smokey and a girl who don't give a fuck. It's really...amazing(i cant find a better word lol) when kags personality isnt all sweet n dandy ya kno... i love the edge.

The age difference reminds me of me and a guy(when we were that age - i jus turned 18 last month)  n idk why am even sayin it but it i jus am xD It gives me a slight nostalgic feeling... Crap am rambling o.o

Reason y am reviewing is cuz i loooove this!!! I'm eager to see how things turn out tween Inu n kags..btw i love Inuyasha too!! His laid back personality is a joy to read n everything =]





Reviewer: AHarris Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2010 4:34 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

Yea Im definately still with you on this one!!!  Hope you update soon for my sanity too!!!  love it  Love It  LOVE IT





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2010 7:39 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

It's funny that you updated.. I was just thinking about how it had been so long since I had read an update on this one. I just love this story and really can't wait to see if she gives it up for the Inu baby... Huggles ^_^ Alpine





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 6:12 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! *throws hands in the air* DAMMIT!!! Just when things were getting good!!! I really love this story--I love most of your works! And it's great to see an update! Something about grinding and being sexy on the dance floor...*shudders* yumyum, yes please! Glad to see an update!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 3:38 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

OH no...I hope this ends well...lol...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 1:41 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

This is still moving along quite nicely... Hope you are feeling better

Hugs

Alpine



Author's Response:

I'm glad you still like it!

Yes I am feeling a bit better now, thank you.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Hugs right back at ya 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 6:53 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

I think it's a good chapter, and I hope your feeling better. Hopefully Kags won't have too many problems with doubting herself, having your heart and mind out of sync is just a great way to have some severe health problems. Anyway I can't wait to find out what else you have in store and hope to read the next chapter soon.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm feeling a bit better now and I hope to write 2 or 3 more chapters in a row so I can get back to my normal flow of updating again.

Yes, having your head and your heart out of tune can only lead to more conflict and confusion...we can only wait and see what happens next 8D

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: keythsangel1988 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 6:12 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

love this story so far...can't wait for the next chapter!! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!!

I hope to get some more chapters out soon, I think I'm gonna write 2 or 3 in a row so I can get back into my flow.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 4:18 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

wow...ya...totally relate to Kagome...but i feel for inuyasha too...loved this...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

I know, so do I. Poor Inu...all he wants is for her to forgive and forget but trust is a hard thing to rebuild. We'll have to see how it all pans out!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 3:14 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

psshhh ofcourse the chapter rock pffft all this nonesence about not likeing it....

hope your feeling better though lol

And wow yeah loving the whole thing, no complaints on this end =] update soon



Author's Response:

Yey!

You're still here 8D Thank you hun I'm glad you like the chapter, I guess it's coz I was still feeling like crap so I didn't really like the way i turned out but now that I got all theses reviews I changed my mind! hehe

Hugs and love!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Karma-hime Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 2:02 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

trust.. its always a hard thing to rebuild once its been broken! But I'm glad Kags decided to give inu a chance! Good chapter! update soon!

Author's Response:

Trust is a hard thing to earn back, you're right!

Thank you for reading and reviewing 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: arizonasiren Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2009 3:45 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Great story. I actually have been reading since your first few chapters.  Don't stress on the time span between updates. I read fan fiction for the entertainment. If it wasn't for you and the other writers that  take the time to write these wonderful stories I'd have nothing to read...Kudos to you.  But, I have to say can't wait for next update....ha ha



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That really made my day, I try my best to get chapters out as quickly as possible but lately I just havn't had the time, I'm on here again now and hope to have an update out tonight.

Thank you again for the review and the Kudos! hehe

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2009 6:38 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Definitely love this story...and ya, i'm like you...not that depressed...always making a joke or hiding how i really feel. :) But I absolutely love this story...definitely one of my favorites... :)





Reviewer: jflorea Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2009 3:14 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

GREAT Chapter! I feel so sorry for Kagome! It's awful to be in love with someone, and I think she is still, but not think you can trust that person. For now at least I think Inuyasha is telling the truth...he just handled the situation very, very badly. He should have been honest with his best friend who probably would have understood since it sounds like they got together mostly by default. He wouldn't have virtually ruined two relationships. It'll be so sad if he's screwed up his chance with Kagome. Guess we'll have to wait to see where that goes. If he's smart, and that may be asking a lot (lol), he should give her some space and time to figure out how she feels and what she wants. I can't believe he forced a kiss on her! Sooo not the way to try to repair her feel safe around him! I understand he's desperate but he needs to realize he cuased this and he's going to have to live with what Kagome decides. Looking forward to seeing where take them!  :)

Author's Response:

This review has so made my day! 8D

Thank you so much for really taking the story on board and connecting with them. It's hard portraying something as cruel as love, it makes you do srupid things, like the forced kiss, and completely fogs up your better judgement.

I completely agree with everything you said, he messed this up on his own. If he had just been straight with both Kagome and Rikku god only knows what might have happened....something better than his current situation though is my best bet hehe.

I'm still working out the kinks in the next chapter but I hope to have it posted soon.

Thank you once again for sticking with this story hun x

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Alpine Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2009 5:42 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Can not WAIT to see more. I just love this story..

Hugs

Alpine



Author's Response:

OOOOOH! Another new reviewer?!

Thank you so much for reading my fic so far 8D You have no idea how much I squeal when someone says they LOVE my story, so thank you once again! XD

I'm working on the next part right now, so not too long to wait for the next installment!

Hugs right back at ya!

~Rinoa~



You must login (register) to review.