Reviews For The Girl is Mine
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2013 6:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

I like the idea of an encounter with Kouga finally bringing the two of them together. It seems like they always needed a push in the right direction and who best to do that then Kouga! Wonderfully done, I enjoyed reading this!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2013 6:47 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

I like the idea of an encounter with Kouga finally bringing the two of them together. It seems like they always needed a push in the right direction and who best to do that then Kouga! Wonderfully done, I enjoyed reading this!





Reviewer: inuyasha_kagome_4_eva Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 10:36 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

omg that was wicked awsome





Reviewer: Bluefire Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20, 2009 5:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

WOW! O_o





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2008 7:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

Nice short story.  I am glad the wolf got what is coming to him.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 12:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

The lemon was an asset and matched what their personalities would allow them to do given the chance.  The way that Inuyasha told Kagome that she was his in front of everybody and then in private worked well.  I LIKE!!!  Keep up the good work!





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 10:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

THIS IS HOW A INUYASHA AND KAGOME STORY IS SUPPOSED TO BE, I LOVED IT, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2008 5:55 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

love bites are cool





Reviewer: inuyasha4lyf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2008 11:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

hey! great story! hope u write more fanfictions!





Reviewer: Roxotaku Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2007 5:36 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

Very beautiful lemon. Not into the marking bit, though, but beautiful just the same.

Author's Response: Thank you :). I have to admit I'm the complete opposite, I love it when Kagome gets "marked" by Inuyasha. Course I'm partical to bitting anyway >.<





Reviewer: kenshi_mimiroo Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2007 12:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

This was a really great one shot but you had a small mistake in one sentence. It was were Kagome dipped the wash cloth in the water. But that was the only one and you could varely tell it apart keep up the good job.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2007 8:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

This story's GREEAATT!! The lemon's FANTASTIC!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2007 9:58 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

Hm...





Reviewer: princess_otaku Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2007 4:54 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

good story i really enjoyed it. keep up the good work!^__^





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2007 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

=] ha!
i lik the way he finally told her she was his!
r4k





Reviewer: Breezie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 7:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

Wow that was Hot poor Koga, that what he get for messing with Inu's bicth.





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2007 3:03 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

wow. that was hot. i feel bad for how bad kouga got his ass handed to him but damn, he needed it. LOL. cocky bastard got what was coimin' to him. great lemon, very hawt. ^__^ well done.

Author's Response: Hehe, yea, he irritates me in the anime with him doing that crap. If I were Kagome I would have hauled off and belted him one already, or maybe just let Inuyasha lay into him for a good 5mins or 10. :-D I'm glad you liked it. I'm still working on my Street Racer fic.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2007 7:34 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: The Girl is Mine

I just e-mailed you about finishing this and you did. This was VERY good, Lyght! I'm so happy that you completed it and posted it on ED. Arigatou! I hope to see more from you ^^

Author's Response: -huggles- thank you, i was very worried about the lemony sences. I guess a person never thinks their own writings are that good. I'm very happy you enjoyed it :)



You must login (register) to review.