You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2009 6:04 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Lost Warrior

I can't wait for the next chapter.





Reviewer: Selene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2009 9:57 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Lost Warrior

Cool story





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 3:40 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Lost Warrior

That was well done and I liked the interaction between Kagome and Inuyasha.  Looks like the feeling is mutual, YEAH!!!  I'm really enjoying this!  Keep up the great work and Happy writing!!!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 3:18 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Fear Thy Fate, Fear Thy Past

I felt that the fight scene had a very even flow and was well done!  Don't underestimate yourself,  you are doing a wonderful job on this story!!  You could tell that Kagome was very attracted to Inuyasha when she meet him, who wouldn't.  I believe that you have a wonderful story here that will keep people interested until the very end!  Happy writing!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 2:36 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Vague Reality

Nice tie in chapter.  I am getting used to the character differences, but there is still some similarities.  Well on to the next chapter!!  Happy writing!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 2:16 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Old Woman and the New World

You did pretty good on the action scene.  I am curious to see where you are going with this set up and how Kagome's mom will play a role in this.  Happy writing!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 1:51 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Full of Surprises

You are evil, just kidding!  Nice cliffhanger!!  I loved the part where Eri punches that good for nothing new girlfriend.  Happy writing!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2008 1:28 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Graduation Day

I am interested to see where this is going.  Nice chapter!  Happy writing!!!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2008 9:29 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Lost Warrior

Great update! I just loved the emotion you placed with the Carthans. The Inuyasha and Sesshomaru reunion was a nice touch too. :D

Yes, no harming Max. ;)

Until your next update,

Chanda





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2008 9:11 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Lost Warrior

All I have to say about this chapter is Bravo!  Awesome chapter and I never thought I'd say it, but a black haired, silver eyed, blue shirted hanyou sounds pretty damned good to me!  LOL  Anxiously awaiting your next update ... O.~

On another note, I couldn't help but notice that some how this chapter posted twice here (one right on the heels of the other).

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know!

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2008 3:44 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Fear Thy Fate, Fear Thy Past

My good friend Chanda recommended your fic to me.  Hell, she's been recommending everything that I've been reading lately.  LOL  I had started to read this when you only had a couple of chapters up and sadly enough, forgot to fav you.  Well, I came across the story again and printed it out (which is what I do with everything I read).  Being sick in bed the last two days gave me the perfect opportunity to break it out again.  I decided to start over again from the beginning and I'm so glad that I did that now.  This is a wonderful story, so far, and I am sure will continue to be great.  To answer your questions at the and of this chapter, I think the action scene was just perfect and it flows really well; not at all choppy or hard to read.  I know this going to sound really strange, but as I'm reading this, the movies Underworld and I Am Legend (both absolutely awesome flicks) come to mind.  Don't ask me why, they just do.  LOL  Well, I'm off to read your latest update now.  I would have waited to review when I was finished with that one, but I just couldn't.  I wanted to let you know that I think this fic is excellent so far and I would love to read your original version of this when you have it finished.  I also see you have an LJ.  If you are friended by a "MadMistress," no worries, that would be me.  :D

Author's Response: Thank you, it means alot. I added you as a friend as well. I hope we get a real chance to talk soon. :)





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2008 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: PROLOGUE

Oooh, suspense.  I love it!!  Happy writing!!

Author's Response: Yes... Happy writing





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2008 4:11 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Lost Warrior

i enjoyed this very much.





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2008 4:53 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: The Lost Warrior

"InuYasha," said Kaéde, "is an old friend that we have dearly missed for a little over three years."

Has it been three or ten years that Yash has been gone? I got a little confused with that...but otherwise...great update! I'm lovin' Yash's characterization. And these carthrid creatures fascinate me everytime I read. Did you make them up or are they some mythical/fantasy-type creature that exists already? Just curious. Loved the action, the story...the chapter. Keep writing! Till next update! :D ~Amber



Author's Response:

No. I made them up myself :) It's funny how such mindless creatures can intrigue so much interest. lol.

Yes it was three years. Sorry about the mix up!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2008 4:57 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Fear Thy Fate, Fear Thy Past

Hell yeah you got the action right! I coudn't stop reading. Sorry I haven't been around, i've had some computer problems, then tons of homework.

I didn't forget you or this story. I love it! Even Inuyasha! Okay, silver eyes and black hair. But you kept his ears so that's okay. Yeah, I don't blame you for instant attraction with him and Kagome.

 I hope fluffy gets and earful...

 You have to promise me, that you'll send me a note, if something terrible happens to Max.

Looking forward to your update!

Chanda





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2008 3:04 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Fear Thy Fate, Fear Thy Past

I don't know...to me this flows pretty smoothly. A lot of information in this chapter, too. A war between cats and dogs (or..creatures similar)? Does this mean we'll be running across the panther devas soon? As for InuYasha. Silver eyes? Very cool. I love the feel of this story. It's hard to guess what'll happen next and even though a lot has happened(Kagome graduating, Shawn, the hospital, meeting Kaede, etc.) everything slowly begins to piece together. It's not like one chapter you give us a mystery and the next you answer it...which is why I won't be losing interest any time soon ;) Or ever...lol. Till next chapter! ~Amber

Author's Response:

Thanks for the ressurance! :) My brain has something wrong with it, I'm paranoid about EVERYTHING lol.

I'm glad you feel that way about the mysteries and I must warn you that this is one of those stories where you really gotta think ya know? Hell, I'm having trouble keeping up with it myself! lol

~EoE





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2008 7:26 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Vague Reality

Wow...this story is really good. If you really do publish it as an original I want all the info. I would so buy this ;) ~Amber

Author's Response:

Gladly  :)

In fact I just got a Livejournal account so check me out there if you've got one, it'll have all the info... eventually. lol

~EoE





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 6:51 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Vague Reality

Sesshoumaru has green eyes. Wow! Actually that's kinda cool. You did say they would have differnt features. I really am liking your Kaede character, and am certainly looking forward to your next update!

 You are welcome, I have nothing but time ;)

Until next time,

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thank God! I was scared the girls would HATE me for changing his eyes and taking away his mokomoko-sama. And I'm glad Kaede is growing on you. It's a sign that I'm doing my job. lol

 P.S. Wait till you see InuYasha's eyes! ::hint, hint::  ;]





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 1:20 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: A Vague Reality

i didn't get my alert from mediaminer for this story yet and i saw your update here so...

sesshoumaru's eye color is different, his markings, armour and mokomoko are gone. one wonders what changes you made to yasha, so far he still has his claws and speed. it is a wonder why they are entrusting kagome with anything if she has no training in any defensive arts. (it's alright, i have the same problem with everyone's disinterest in training her in any way in the anime/manga).

it is certainly nice to see you here too! 

a pleasure,

ginny

p.s. when my son was four he had an imaginary friend who was a dog named max. well actually, he pretended to be max so i guess instead of having a 'friend' he had an alter-ego. my son's max would do all sorts of bad things but never as bad as your max.



Author's Response:

Yes, certain things are taken away and added because it's from my own original fic. And in concerns of training that will come soon enoughfor Kagome





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 11:42 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: The Old Woman and the New World

Loved the update... thanks for not leaving it a cliffy for long. Don't be to hard on yourself, lol. I do that too, with my stories as well, and I am sure all authors do.

Action scene rocked and gave me the creeps. Love Kaede...and how the plot is unfolding. So, it was all a set up.

Can't wait for another update....

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes, it was all a set up. Remember, These creatures aren't really smart, they couldn't plan a setup like that on their own. Kinda makes you think, doesn't it?

Hee hee hee hee.

 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 11:06 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Full of Surprises

Wow, that was great. You sure do have a way of expressing your words. Very discripitive! I love it!

Off to read your next chapter...

Chanda



Author's Response: That's funny. I actually thought I did below average with this work, I'm glad to know that other's disagree.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Graduation Day

Yes... much better. LOL. You know I hate that when your watching  a soap and then 'bam' breaking news. I can agree with you... they do, do it on purpose. :D

I love it and I placed it under my fav's so I know when you update. Look forward to your next chapter.

Chanda





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 7:34 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Graduation Day

I was a bit confused with the original characters, only because, I was expecting Kagome....lol. I'll keep my eye on your story and now am curious to know what is going on with your plot. :D

 

Chanda 

 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 6:49 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: PROLOGUE

This has great potential, I am truly enjoying this so far, and love your writing style.

Chanda 



Author's Response:

Thanks, the next three chapters are going through a small editing phase but they'll be up EXTREMELY soon. Thanks for taking the time to read 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 6:39 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: PREFACE

I really liked your preface, it was well written and had a poetic flare to it. I look forward to reading your story, and I hope you recieve more reviews.

Good luck with your original story.

Chanda



You must login (register) to review.