You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2009 6:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wow, this internet really is great!

My friend and fellow Mod sent me here.  She knows how much I love that song!!  My ten year old (*eek*) actually found a really good InuYasha avi on YouTube to that song but it's been taking down since then.  All they have now are suck ass excuses >.< .  But nevermind that.  I just wanted to say that, "YOU ROCK!"  I LOVE this.  Just the shot in the libido I needed ... heh.  Makes me want to read more canon.  I've been on an AU binge for far too long.  But you are ebil for cutting it off before the citrus even got squeezed ... LMAO.  Just kidding.  Can't wait for the update.  Awesomeness.

By the way, I was digging your LJ so I friended you.  Hope you don't mind.  :D



Author's Response: Lol of course I don't mind! I get so used to reading the same LJ people, I forget who I have on my f-list or not, and I thought you were already on it! I'm so glad you liked it, and at the point that I wrote this, I'd never written any lemon-ey goodness, but now that I have, I will be finishing it!! Thank you so much for the friending and the praise!





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 11:45 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2- The Internet is not as great as one was previously led to believe...

keep writing PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE



Author's Response: Lol I will be doing so, hopefully in the next couple weeks. Thank you for the encouragement! You guys are just after the lemon, lmao!





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2008 5:55 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2- The Internet is not as great as one was previously led to believe...

I luv this chapter, it is also funny how Kagome bites Inuyasha's lip. I'll keep my eyes open 4 the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thankz! I was thinking of what I'd do in the situation, and that is most certainly something I believe would be effective, lol! I wanted to use the whole 'he gets his ass pummeled on a daily basis, but can't take a nip' idea I'd had. Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!!!





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2008 5:37 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wow, this internet really is great!

Add another chapter! This story is funny as hell! I luv it!

Author's Response: Yay! Will do, thank you!!!!!





Reviewer: Sacredarrow22 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2008 4:24 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2- The Internet is not as great as one was previously led to believe...

Giggle,,,Penal code...snicker. Hahahaha! Thats was great. I would not be able to keep a straight face through that discussion. Anyway....great chapter. I love how Kagome was so mad she didn't even notice her robe. Cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I actually got the robe thing from actual experience. I was mad and yelling at my friend and he said something that had me tearing out of my shower with nothing but my robe and I didn't even think to hold onto it. It was really awkward. So, I laughed the whole time I wrote that part.

 And yes, I snicker almost every time. I've bitten my cheek to stop it so many times its all swollen now, lmao! Thanks so much for the review, it shouldn't be more than a few days until the next bit.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2008 3:41 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2- The Internet is not as great as one was previously led to believe...

I did enjoy this very much and I can't wait for the next post! 

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! It would be faster if didn't start to daydream every time I start writing smuttness... the voices in my head keep throwing ideas in there, lol!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 10:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wow, this internet really is great!

wow. can't wait

Author's Response: ugh, would have been sooner except my comp was spazzing, but I FIXEDED IT!!! WOOT! lol, thanks so much for the comment!!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2008 7:59 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wow, this internet really is great!

LMAO!!

I love this, it is such a funny and original way to use the song! I was screaming at the whole, she is more like the women with whips comment...you should really continue this.

*And I write at work sometimes too* LOL



Author's Response: Lol, thanks so much! I feel like I am butchering the song abit though, as I am using the parts that are most relevant at a particular place in the story. And as far as Dominatrix Kagome... c'mon, she loves to cause poor Inu waaaay too much pain to be considered 'demure', lmao! Thanks so much for reviewing!





Reviewer: Dark_kirara Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2008 2:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wow, this internet really is great!

hahahaha thanks for the laughs and please continue :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you, I'm so happy it made you laugh! Thanks so much for taking the time to review!





Reviewer: Sacredarrow22 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2008 8:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wow, this internet really is great!

You should definitely add a few chapters! I cannot wait to see Kagome's reaction. Poor InuYasha. It would probably hurt if she sat him in the um..."condition" he is in right now. This is hilarious!

Author's Response: OMG YAY! First review! I'm so happy you like it. And I am definitely a bit sadistic, so don't be suprised when his condition only worsens, lmao! Thank you so much for taking the time to review!





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2008 12:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wow, this internet really is great!

please keep going and keep writing

Author's Response: Aw Yay! I definitely will, thanks so much for replying!!!





Reviewer: gem1216 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2008 5:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wow, this internet really is great!

lmao this is great!!! kep goin! i'm laughin so hard i think that soda will fly out my nose any minute!!!!! :)

Author's Response: ZOMG you guys have made me so happy w/ all the reviews! Thanks so much, I was so nervous, what with it being my first one... but I think soda spewage definitely ranks the story at the top of the 'funny stuff' list! Thanks for taking the time to review!!!





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2008 5:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: Wow, this internet really is great!

XD This is entertaining, poor innocent things!! Please continue!

Author's Response: But the innocent things are so much fun to corrupt, lol! I'm a tad sadistic, so I am definitely having fun torchering our poor hanyou! I just hope I haven't scarred poor Sota too bad, hate to think I corrupted the child! Lol, thank you so much for taking the time to review, it means a ton!!!



You must login (register) to review.