Reviews For Side Effects
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2011 9:24 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Future Tail

Haha!!! Inuyasha is hot!
More please?





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2009 2:08 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Future Tail

update





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2009 12:50 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Future Tail

I have too say that I'm enjoying your story very much, its very humorous in my opinion.





Reviewer: InuYashaReader Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2009 1:56 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Tail

LOL! I couldn't stop laughing when InuYasha said Kirara wanted to eat it! Lol! I loving this story! :)





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2009 3:52 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Future Tail

I just re-read this.  It's fantastic!  I can totally see him dressed like that.  I'm looking forward to more of this.  Happy writing.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2009 6:49 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Myoga and Koga

I will have to finish this story at some other time, because as good as it is I can't stop from smiling or giggling and it hurts since I recently had my wisdom teeth removed. Keep up the good work.





Reviewer: Fire Wolf Spirit Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 9:13 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Myoga and Koga

Woman, that was probably the most disturbing, yet hilarious, scene I have ever seen in my four years of reading InuYasha fanfiction. Neat twist.

Keep up the good work, and update soon!





Reviewer: AngelOfLight Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2009 9:58 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Future Tail

Nice, glad to know that your still writing. Hope you don't stop posting chapters for this story. Great work and please post as soon as posible. ^_^ Seya next time.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2009 8:25 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Future Tail

Very good.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2009 2:25 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: A Future Tail

I am starting to wounder if Kagome will have any sideeffect from the spell.  As they get closser and closer will something bleed over to her.  Very nice work.  Please keep it up how it is going.

 

I also wanted to say I love the "As a result, Inuyasha time in Kaede’s village was surprisingly annoyance free, and amazingly enough he actually found he missed it."  I am a person that thinks a perfect life would be no fun to live in and for him and his gang this is so true I think.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2009 6:05 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Myoga and Koga

Fabulous!  That was so funny.  I can just see the look on everyone's face.  I'm still laughing.  Thumbs up!!!!





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2009 5:42 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: The First Side Effect

That was good.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2008 12:18 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Myoga and Koga

Very intresting chapter. One thing I though was since the tail helps Shippo with illusion can he now learn any to look human. Thank you for the early x-mas gift.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2008 10:05 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Myoga and Koga

OMG! LMAO!  That was so totally unexpected and righteous!  I loved the tail history but Koga's reaction was priceless!





Reviewer: Danny Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2008 9:18 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Myoga and Koga

Bookworm oh, man I love this story it's good. I was laughing so hard reading chapter 7 I was crying, I could picture the look on Inuyasha and Kagome's face.  Shippo had the best line "That has got to be the weirdest think that Koga has ever said or done". No DUH!!!..Keep up the great work. Can't wait till the next chapter.





Reviewer: mayu28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2008 3:44 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Myoga and Koga

THAT was the most weirdest moment  I have ever read in my life... lol! That was hilarious!





Reviewer: ShadowSpark Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15, 2008 3:45 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Tail

KAWAII! please update soon.





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 3:26 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Tail

This chapter was so cute and i really liked it i hope you continue with your story.





Reviewer: melody2345 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 3:21 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Tail

This chapter was so cute and i really liked it i hope you continue with your story.





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Tail

just waiting until she can't stand it anymore, suddenly pounces it and starts petting it like she does shippo's. hmm, wonder what kinds of sensations that would give him?

cute, i know mokomoko isn't his tail but it could be. sessh's mother doesn't have the furry over her shoulder or across her chest in her dog form like his. ...mokomoko is a mystery.

one wonders what sesshoumaru's reaction will be to his new appendage and strength... kouga's.

what other surprises do you have for yasha and the gang?

a delight,

ginny





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 5:37 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Tail

Even though the tail is strange, it is so cute.  I like the way Kagome realized how to use it to see Inuyasha's feelings.  Too cute!!





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2008 4:51 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: The First Side Effect

oh that was funny! one wonders if it will grow as long as his brother's or father's mokomoko or will it stay short like kouga's tail. even though the following is my favorite adult shippo picture i like the length and shape of his tail(s): http://sakasagami.deviantart.com/art/Requiem-73241536

will he be able use his tail like sesshoumaru uses his mokomoko in attack (i forget which manga chapter that was in, sorry). will he have some cool special attack like shippo's foxfire or sesshoumaru's dokkaso or energy whip thingy?

interesting and entertaining story... as long as he keeps the ears.

thank you,

ginny 



Author's Response:

Don't worry, I won't mess with the ears, I love them just as much as the next Inu Fangirl. Lol. Nice picture by the way. As for your questions, well you'll just have to wait and see becuase I'm not giving anything away.



You must login (register) to review.