You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lia113 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2015 9:47 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 Astroth's True Nature

great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! on to part 2...absolutely amazing...please continue

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I haven't had any for a long time now. It's greatly appreciated





Reviewer: Inumiko25 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2015 5:12 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 Astroth's True Nature

I love your stories and i cant wait for an update for Part Two! Happy Holidays!

Author's Response: I am working on Part Two. Hoping to finish the story so I can go back go For The Love of a Child. Great hearing from you. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: NitroRockerSesu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2010 6:25 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 A Dream Best Forgotten

er 1 thing: kaede aint irish. she dont say "lass"or "ye". just thought to say...

Author's Response: That may be true but in the television series she does.  I didn't think she was Irish because of how KiKyo talks.  Thanks for reviewing my story.  Hope you like the others as well.





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 3:04 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 A Dream Best Forgotten

Well I just started reading this, and I'm leaving an early review.

I was wondering if you wrote this back when you just started the fandom? Inuyasha seems vastly out of character, which is an easy mistake to make if you haven't seen most of the anime or manga... which is why I was wondering. He may be an asshole at times, but he'd never even orally disregard her losing memories like that. Or accuse her of faking it for attention. He knows her better than that, and he lets show how much he cares for her when something's wrong with her, he doesn't hide it like he did early on.

Also, I'm hoping that dream sequence Kagome had at the beginning of the chapter wasn't how it really happened, since that would be vastly out of character as well. Inuyasha's meetings with Kikyou aren't filled with the lighthearted tenderness that seemed to portray... They are centered around death and guilt and suffering, and Inuyasha has never kissed Kikyou (she kissed him) other than the time she truly died in the manga.

So far I've been able to overlook most of this and am enjoying the fic (even though the non-third person style isn't my thing) so I'll read it through. Maybe leave more reviews along the way. =) 



Author's Response: Thanks for the great review.  Yes I agree my charactors aren't in charactor as such.  But this is a three part series and well...I thought something a little different would be nice.  This is part one.  Hope you'll be revewing again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Zvaigzdute Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 6:25 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 One Heart Shattered

I have missed reading this sooo much! For some reason during your stories I always start crying so much!!! I love them! Could you possibly upload the third part of the series please!

Author's Response: I'm currently working on the second part of my series.  As you are aware, InuYasha's Heart was only part one.  The Trust of InuYasha is the second.  After is it finished I'll try and post the third one, Kagome's Secret.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Zvaigzdute Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2009 5:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Broken Memories

I read these over and over again a few years back! And I still love this story sooo much!

Author's Response: I remember you, Zvaigzdute.  You always reviewed my work.  Glad to hear from you again.  Hope you'll review all my work soon.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mortimer Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2008 3:05 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 Astroth's True Nature

A void in my heart has filled.  

 

Thank you for the beautiful story.



Author's Response: You are most welcome. Please read Part two, The Trust of InuYasha. It's series. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Glad you have heard from you. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2008 9:02 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 Astroth's True Nature

Nice ending. I wonder what Kikyo has in store for those two?

Author's Response: KiKyo isn't giving up. So it should be quite interesting, don't you think? Thanks for reading and reviewing. Part Two is now being posted. Hope you like it. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2008 8:23 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 InuYasha Meets the Demon Astroth!

Astroth need one helluva damned good sideswipe to that stupid egocentrical head of hers!

Author's Response: Astroth doesn't want to lose her friend, and as of now she is only nine. Hope the next chapter will help to understand her better. Glad you read your review. Hope to hear from you again soon! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2008 7:35 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 A Night of Discovery

Wow! Fantastic lemon!

I NEED A SHOWA!!! THAT OR JUMP MY HUSBAND!!!



Author's Response: Thanks. Hope you like my other works as well. Part Two is now being posted if you're interested. Hope to hear from you again soon. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2008 3:19 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7 Astroth's True Nature

Very nicely done.  I like that Kagome finally stood up to Kikyo and didn't run away from the situation!!!  I can't wait for part two!!!!  Happy writing!!!



Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you like my next installment of the InuYasha/Kagome series. Hope to hear from you again soon! Bobcat Lazdy





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 7:06 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6 InuYasha Meets the Demon Astroth!

I am about ready to tear that Astroth to shreds for toying with Kagome's insecurities and fears.  I hope everything ends for the best!!!  Happy writing!

Author's Response: We'll just have to wait and see I guess. Hope to hear from you again soon! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 6:50 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5 A Night of Discovery

Very steamy!!!  I like very much!!  Happy writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. This was actually my very first sexual chapter I ever attempted. Hope my future ones will be better. Hope to hear from you again soon! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 12:14 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 One Heart Shattered

This starting to get pretyy darned interesting. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: yes. Everyone is wondering what his answer to Kagome's question will be. Hope to hear from you again soon. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 9:34 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 An Interesting Day for All

Yay to Miroku! Only he could make hard-headed Inuyasha stop & think!

Good! Very good indeed!



Author's Response: He can be quite stubborn you know. Thanks for reading and reviewing my work. Hope to hear from you again soon. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 9:09 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 A Dream Best Forgotten

About time that this imbecile woke up!

 

I love what you're doing to this story!



Author's Response: thanks. Yes it is about time he woke up and realize Kagome may not always be there. Loved the review. Hope to hear from you again soon. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 8:40 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 One Heart Shattered

Really good chapter.

I can't wait for more! ^_^



Author's Response: Thanks. I really appreciate you input. Loved writing this story and was hoping the readers from this site may like it too. Hope to hear from you again soon. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 3:43 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4 One Heart Shattered

Finally, some understanding between them about their feelings.  What will his answer be?!  That is the million dollar question, isn't it?  Nicely done chapter!!!  I can't wait to read the next chapter!  Happy writing!



Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review. Yes there seems to be some understanding, but appearances can be deceiving. You'll understand what I mean in the next chapter. Thanks again for reading and hope to hear from you again soon. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2008 3:06 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 An Interesting Day for All

ok

Author's Response: Thanks





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2008 5:03 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3 An Interesting Day for All

Boy is Inuyasha stubborn.  I hope Kikyo isn't going to do what I think she is going to do, but if she does I hope that it blows up in her face.  Keep up the good work!!



Author's Response: Well at this moment, Kagome is confused. She doesn't know anyone, doesn't know if she can trust anyone. InuYasha on the other hand is going to end up losing Kagome if he doesn't watch it. Right? Wait for the next chapter. Thanks for the review. It was greatly appreciated. Hope to hear from you again soon!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2008 4:40 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2 A Dream Best Forgotten

Finally, Inuyasha is seeing the light.  I can't wait to read more!  Please keep writing!  Happy writing!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, I believe InuYasha will be seeing more than just light. Thanks for the review. Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2008 4:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Broken Memories

Nicely written.  I am curious to see where you will take this.  Happy writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review.  I'm doing the next chapter and hopefully will have it up by Wednesday.  Chat with you later!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2008 12:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Broken Memories

really good story!! enjoying it greatly :)

Author's Response: Thanks.  I'd hoped to make an impression.  Look for more chapters soon.  Hopefully.  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2008 3:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Broken Memories

KNOW IT!

Take care now!



Author's Response: Thanks.  Hope to hear from you again soon!  Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2008 1:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 Broken Memories

perfect



Author's Response: I thank you for your wonderful review.  Hopefully you'll like the rest of the chapters as well as the series.  Hope to talk to you later!  Bobcat Lady



You must login (register) to review.