You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 6:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *winks* Working on it!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2008 6:00 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

perfect





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2008 11:35 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

NIKKIE, WTF!?!?!

*SCREAMS* Girl, out of your comfort zone?! Are you kidding??? This was fucking GREAT! I laughed SO much. I love how you can mix the most devious thoughts (and baby, InuYasha is DEVIOUS) with the funniest lines.

I about rolled over and died at "fat cattle", lol. Honestly, no shittin', this is WONDERFUL. You've got a real knack for creating imagery, woman! I could actually *see* Yash and Miro in his office with the dildos and splashing his tummy and thighs and... You're totally making me want to write a lemon!

Hot Fucking Damn. I don't even know what to say...and for me?

*Tackle-crazy-tarded-glomps*

Thank you SO much for this present. I love it, no lie. I was totally caught between cracking up and saying o.o "oh fucking wow..." I'm just floored by InuYasha. My thoughts are just running wild right now. GAWD!

THIS is a yummy slice of naughty. I can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: *blushes happily* So InuYasha is the Smex? That is good! Writing lemons I'm finding out is rather fun! And to write them so... steamy! It took alot for me to write Inu and Miro having sex and making it believable. *Tackleglompingsquealhugs back* I'm working on the next part and hoping the twists will work out! Kagome won't be walking for a while.....





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2008 2:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

Sweetheart, this is good. Very good!

 I can't wait to find out what Kagome's secret really is!

I'm awaitin with great impatience!



Author's Response: It's coming along rather nicely! I am working on getting the leftover students out of the classroom.... and Kagome is pushing InuYasha's buttons!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 9:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

I loved it! Yes I did. Oh wow I wonder what Kagome's secret is??? Is Inu a half demon or human. And you are steppin out of the box woman! Whoo hoo! I think I found my new author to write my Yaoi in A San Fran treat. Yep!   lol.

I am so looking forward to chapter two. *Wipes drool away from mouth* Yep I am.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks! rnrnYou'll find out Kagome's secret soon enough... by the end of the school day like Inu says.rnrnInu is all human. Did I make him half demon somewhere? rnrnStepping out of the box - yes - way out of my comfort zone!rnrnHopefully I can make it, the next part hot!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 8:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

I cannot wait to see where you go with this.  The anticipation is SO erotic!!  Good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like! rnrnI hope it will be a shocker, good but shocking...





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 4:19 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

Damn! that was really good. I loved it! I wanna know her secret, but I think I have an idea! :) Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: *giggles* Kagome's secret will come out soon enough! rnrnThanks so much!! Hope that I please you with the rest!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 4:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

Nikkie!

You VERY naughty girl!

When's the next chappie, Sweetheart? I can hardly wait. This is FANTASTIC!



Author's Response: *BLUSHES* Only a little naughty.. *giggles*rnrnI'm working on it!rnrn*TACKLEGLOMP* Thanks so very much!



You must login (register) to review.