You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2008 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Four

Nikkie you did a great job with the T F. I'm proud of you. Loved the update. 10+ stars for you my dear. Can't wait until your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks so much! *glomps* It was because you guys helped me out so much! *is beamin g happily* I'm glad it worked out nicely and was steamy goodness for all! I hope the next installment will please!





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2008 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Four

WOW Nikkie, impressive!!! But I will keep this on mail just so I can keep chatting!!LOL Great job sweetie!!! :hugggggggggggs:

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you love it! I know Inugrrrl will too!





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2008 7:48 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Four

oo i waonder what the secret is update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: It's a shocker that is for certain.. and you'll find out once I get it posted! No telling just yet. *winks*





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2008 7:18 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Four

One word......HOT!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's good to hear! I was rather clueless about how to write about breast sex. This is good to hear that I could make it hot!





Reviewer: chanda Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 12:08 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: On Your Knees Part Three

OMFG!!! Hot damn girl.... You so have to update soon :P

Loved it!

Chanda



Author's Response: Sooooo..... that was good was it?? *snickers* Glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 5:12 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: On Your Knees Part Three

Hmm... I think that it's true to say that not only is this story outside the box, it's smashed the thing to pieces. I can't say that Inuyasha's a very attractive character. He's everything that I despise in a man, yet I felt compelled to keep reading. (I admit the description of him made me chuckle though. He sounds absolutely gorgeous.) Your style of writing is so rich in description, so sensuous; I wanted more. (That gay sex thing with Miroku was interesting, by the way. :)) What is Kagome's secret? To what levels to do you plan to take this, as uncomfortable as the last scene made me feel? I really want to know. Update soon. Pretty please? *puppy eyes*

Author's Response: Thanks! That one of the things I usually try to avoid in stories both reading/writing. So I made several adjustments to make him easier to write. Like saving himself for his one love. He is beautiful! He's a very confident man with little to no insecurities. Thanks again! That part with Miroku was so incredible hard to write. I get pretty uncomfortable with writing InuYasha in a M/M setting. Other characters I can handle with no problems at all. Kagome's secret is very soon to be revealed! Go back to the warnings and you'll know how far it'll be. I was uncomfortable at first writing it but I did remember what the ending twist is. I can't say much more because I'll give away my twists and the surprises. But if it'll help you out.. just send me a private email and I'll ease your mind if you like. But any who decides to stick with it will be very surprised and do double-takes. There are many twists up ahead and Inu hasn't finishing Dommin' her.





Reviewer: thatshawt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 2:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

Great chapter! I read this one when you first posted it, but it was like 4 o'clock in the morning and I gotta work! So I didnt get to leave a review. Can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response: thanks. It should surprise people the next part.





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2008 8:22 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: On Your Knees Part Three

ok





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2008 7:48 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: On Your Knees Part Three

WoW

This is great! I'm loving the hot action! Great Chapter!

^_^



Author's Response: thanks





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2008 12:32 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: On Your Knees Part Three

I AM LOVING THIS!!!

Nikkie, you're such a trip! When he called her "baby grrrl" I about died! LOL! What a blow job -you oughta see my face right now. This is the smutfic to end all, girly. What an awesome job you're doing. I love the descriptions, and how completely psychotic InuYasha is.

Lovely, lovely smut. *sighs happily*

Author's Response: I was just picturing him growling out his pet name for her... It wasn't even concious! LOL! But it works! It's going good? That is great! That BJ was create the description... trying to think of a new way to describe it and to have InuYasha being Dom. He is pretty Psyc isn't he? But that is what happens after 3 years of torment.. LOL! And very intriguing things for the end! Smut is good! Very Good! 'Poor' Kagome... guess what comes next!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2008 11:23 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: On Your Knees Part Three

That was so crazy! Really good story...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am trying to make it very pleasurable and on the edge of the seat. I also want it to be fresh and new to the fandom.





Reviewer: thatshawt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2008 9:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

Oh my, this is a great story ! The anticipation .... can't wait until the next update !! :)



Author's Response: thank you, I'm working on the next part!





Reviewer: NinjaBubble Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2008 6:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

oooohhhhh PLEASE update this soon!!

Author's Response: working on it!





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2008 2:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

NIKKKKKKKKKIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!! :tackeglomphug: TOLD YOU!!! It's getting better and better sweetie!!! He is soooooooo.... WOW.... okay, not many words but you get the idea!! :D Keep going sweetie! You are doing an excellent job!!!!!!!!! :huggggggggggg:

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! Glad you like it so far! I know Inugrrrl is enjoying it!!





Reviewer: InuKag0400 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

Love it please continue to write!!!



Author's Response: thank you





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 2:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

I was wondering, you're not going to have him rape Kagome, are you?  Or are you going to have him try and earn her respect first?  After all, she's bound to know he's a player after being his student for so long.  How would she give herself willingly if she can't trust him?

Author's Response: You'll find there are many twists going on and the truth comes out. I can't say more than that as it would be giving away some of the 'plot'. She has an idea of his reputation but she will want to get from him the truth rather than the 'rumours' that go around. These women that he has been with would all either exaggarate to their friends or if they were brushed off make him to be a monster. They are pretty much OOC in this.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 2:10 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Two

perfect awesome





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 11:49 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Two

An the anticipation builds! He's such a predator. Gotta love the way he's stalking her and trapping he in his domain. Sweet!

You're doing so well with this. can't wait for the secret to come out and the hardcore smut! WOO HOO!

Author's Response: Thankies!!! He is! I had the poem Tyger, Tyger in my head when I wrote Inu stalking Kagome. *giggles* I couldn't have Kagme escaping too easily now could I? (looks innocent) I hope I do well with the smut!... non-stop.... smut... and that secret! *winks*





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 8:42 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Two

Nikkie I loved it! Wow that was so hot! I wanna be locked in that room too. Please??? LOL.

You had an astric next to the word Sock, but I don't see what you were refering to.

Anyway, loved it and craving for more...

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Was it hot? Yay! I don't Inu wants any other girl locked up with him at the moment... (snickers) and thanks for reminding me I left something out from the notes! I fixed it!





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 8:32 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Two

awww come on i hat cliffys please update soon ( this chapter was great by the way! )

Author's Response: Cliffies... *blushes* sorry... I'm trying a different way here... Would a box of chocolates help and a nakkie Inu for forgiveness?





Reviewer: InitialA Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 7:47 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

Good Bob, woman, the tension! The tension! The sexual tension! Can't wait for an update (actually, I couldn't wait for this one, I checked the site about four times a day XD), and find out what happens!!

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you so much! I am rather enjoying this one!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 7:39 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Two

OMG! HOW COULD YOU?!?!  LOL...that was awesome! can't wait to read more! De-Lick-ous...lol...that's cool. :)

Author's Response: *blushes* yeah..... I know.. bad for cliffie.... and yep! It's my fave saying!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 7:13 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Two

You....You...that cliffie is awesome!!  The tension is killer and I can't wait to see what happens now that she is trapped!!!  AWESOME!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I can only hope to give everyone a good lemon when it happens!





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 3:34 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

When will this work be finished?

Author's Response: Soon I hope!! I'm working on the ending, got InuYasha to lock the classroom door and need to get him getting her.





Reviewer: PseudoHanyou Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 2:29 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

What the fuck. That was amazing.  He didn't even get her yet and my heart was racing.  You have talent, girlie.  Keep doing what you do.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you so much! I can only hope it'll be just as potent when he finally gets her!



You must login (register) to review.