You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: SakuraRyuu Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2011 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

I swear I never get tired of reading this.





Reviewer: s_sparkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2010 10:44 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

love da story but he a freak





Reviewer: Eternal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2010 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

LOLOL LOVE IT!! =0)





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2010 11:01 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

the story was a little different. it was well written but the adult scenes between my two favorite characters were a bit too harsh for me.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way and I'm also sorry you were unable to accept the repeated warnings placed in my fic. There is a wise saying: If you can't handle the heat, stay out the kitchen.





Reviewer: NinjaBubble Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 3:51 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

I seriously can't wait for the next part! You are a very good author. ^.^





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2009 4:35 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

Well, this next section should be interesting! Heheh... Sorry I took so long to catch up, Nikkie. I've got so much reading ahead of me, and I'm only getting to it now... I had an idea that she might be a "intersexed", but I never thought she'd have both sets of organs, and that they'd be functioning, but it's your story, Nikkie. You can do whatever you want. :) If you've ever read any mpregs you'll know that people take quite a bit of artistic licence with the human/youkai body... I have to express my relief that this didn't turn into a rape fic, that there was a twist in the end. I like how you turned it around. I'll be watching out for your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I sure hope it does stay interesting. Yes, when they have both genders one or both is underdeveloped or misformed some way. My little artistic license was to have them normally formed and functioning. Thanks! I was hoping that twist would work! Having Kagome pushing his buttons just to get him to make a move. *bows* As soon as I work out this one scene. LOL





Reviewer: Angel415 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2009 11:30 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: On Your Knees Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Five

lol this is good, please write more soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm planning on it.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2008 5:38 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

dang...that was crazy hot...a little weird...but I loved it! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you are enjoying this!! I hope that final section will also be a pleasure!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2008 11:09 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

ABSOLUTLEY FUCKING AWESOME!!!!

Thanks so much, Nikkie. This is by FAR the wildest and most entertaining giftfic I have ever received. I love it from start to finish -and I know the finish is going to have me cheering. You HAVE to know how much I love your InuYasha. He's so dirty and delicious -squee. I'm off to post this to Absolution. Fucking fab, Nik. Fucking fab. 0.~

Author's Response: *GLOMPAGE* THANK YOU!! I'm so glad you are enjoying it!! I never thought Dom!!InuYasha would be such a De-Lick-ous treat to write! YAY! *HUGGLES*





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2008 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

This was so hot and wonderful!!  I cannot wait to see what Kagome has in store for him!!

Author's Response: *Beams* Thank you!!! I think you'll be pleased!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25, 2008 4:33 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!! Part Six

OMG, you totally took it to the next level!  This was a little scary, but of course, I couldn't turn away!  You have truly rocked the foundations of the classic Inu/Kag relationship, and to that I say congratulations!  I'm surprised to say that I'm really looking forward to the next chapter - not something I ever thought I'd be saying about a story like this, but you did it!  Holy cow, I can't believe I'm saying this, but I hope Kagome gives it to him good!  XD

Author's Response: *blushes* Why Thank you so much!! It was scary and the twist at the end.. was worth it! I tried to push the boundaries and I hope I did it! The next one... Yah.. I want Kagome to give it to him as well!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2008 8:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

***chuckles***

WAY TA GO...GIRL!!!



Author's Response: *GLOMPS* YAY! I'm glad you liked this completely different twist! It's gonna to get better - or more stranger with the next sections!





Reviewer: NinjaBubble Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2008 6:45 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: On Your Knees Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Five

I'll be honest, the first time I read this chapter, I couldn't finish it. The second time was a little better, but I had to force myself to read it. Third times a charm I guess. I no longer feel too uncomfortable with it. While I still find it kind of wierd, it was still good.

Author's Response: Thank you for your honesty. I provided many hints within the story and gave off warnings that wouldn't ruin the twist of my story. If it is uncomfortable to read then, please, do not force yourself.. it isn't meant for everyone.. and was specificly written as a tribute to one person. I don't mind that people can't read it. Like I can't read Inu in a Yaoi role. It will be only getting more involved in this subject matter. Again it is pushing limits and boundaries and stepping out of the 'norm' to embrace the new and different. The only thing I do wish to ask is that to remember everyone deserves love and happiness in their lives... no matter who - or what they may look like.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2008 8:36 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: On Your Knees Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Five

Okay Nikkie, I didn't read the whole chapter. I got squimish(sp) very. I think its great that you tackled such a subject, and I vaugly remember seeing this on T.V.

Well, I'll try the next chapter.

Chanda

Ten stars for just being you. :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much for giving it a try! I completely understand and respect you for not wanting to read it! Really??!! *bounces* that's cool! Hopefully you won't mind the next chapter.. but I'll definitely give you heads up and where to stop reading if you like. LOL!! *GLOMPS* Luffs ya!! Thanks!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 3:35 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: On Your Knees Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Five

Great lemon, Nikkie! Ten outta ten! And the info's definately worth looking into.

Just one thing, though. True 'Hermie's' usually don't have clit's if they have a penis.



Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you like it so much!! The real lemons are coming up soon! Inu is going to claim his girl! Oh yes.. they aren't fully formed.. but like I said in my notes.. I used Artistic License to make it so.





Reviewer: thatshawt23 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2008 2:16 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: On Your Knees Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Five

WOW! I did NOT see that coming?! You're right, you are the first to write this kind of smutt.

Ho~ly cow...in the first chapter I just thought Inu had a little gay in him..

Grreaaattt Job, Nikki!



Author's Response: Thanks so very much!!! I am glad to hear!! Yes.. I wanted to be very different and fresh in the fandom! LOL! He does have that in him.. but for one person! Again Thanks so very very much!!





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 9:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

:tackle-glomps-hug: Great job sweetie!!!! But you already knew it!!! I'm on it, tackling your request, need a bit of time but hopefully on the weekend will be through it. :huggles: Love you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I kind of do... and well mostly! Thanks so much for helping out! Loves you too, Mama Hen!!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: On Your Knees Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Five

I KNEW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I knew it from the very first chappie, lol. Girl, you are so wild! I like how daring you are, Nik. You tackle subject matter that squicks folks (I, however, am un-squickable! D) and you do so in a fun, sexy, and amusing way. Great job giving every kind of person something to enjoy. :)

Author's Response: LOL! *glompage* I'm glad you knew it! And that I got to confirm your suspicions! Me wild?? *glances about innocently* welllll a little.... Thank you so very much!! I do try my best! I hope InuYasha keeps on pleasing you in this! Did you get the added bonus for the story?





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 5:38 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: On Your Knees Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Five

I applaud your stand on this subject. No one should be classified a freak. In no shape, way or form. We are made as we are supposed to be, and nothing else. And I find this a very stimulating story. Thanks. Bobcat Lady

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I agree.. everyone is special! I hope it continues to please!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2008 4:10 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: On Your Knees Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Five

I KNEW IT!  LOL...that was great...loves it...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's going to get better with some more twists!





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2008 6:15 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Four

Any more?

Author's Response: Yes More! LOL!





Reviewer: thatshawt23 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2008 5:29 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Four

Wow! That was your first time at breast sex?! It looked like you were writing that stuff for ages!

Yay! The big secret, I really have no idea what it could be...so its pretty exciting. Can't wait until the next chapter! :D



Author's Response: Thanks! I had some help with the mechanics of it. I'm glad it came across that way! *is very happy* Yep! The big Secret! is coming up! And I think I'll be the first one to write it.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2008 12:53 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!!!

lol...we'll see! can't wait! :)





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2008 3:08 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Four

As usual, you've created another chapter of absolute hawt.

Very very sexy, Nikkie. I love (as I've said time and again) how dominate InuYasha is and how much he -even in his wildness- adores Kagome.

He doesn't think in terms of this being just a wicked encounter -his mind is always focused on her being HIS for the duration, and that's what gives a silver lining to his crazy. He actually loves her and isn't just using her.

He just likes it ruff!

Fabulous job, Nikkie. But again, I never doubted you. :)

Author's Response: *tackleGlompHugs* Thanks!! I wasn't too certain about this section but I do love some of the lines! *smiles* I am doing my best for you and thrilled it's pleasing! Yes, he is very dominant and very male! *giggles* Yes, yes! He is taking everything he's learned and making sure that she 'understands' gets all the benefits from it. Loves her very much! He definitely loves it ruff!! And will get more ruff to come! More to make everyone pant... melt polar caps.... jump spouses/partners... LOL!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2008 5:32 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: On Your Knees, Bitch, You Are MINE!! Part Four

Finally! The secret! YAY! Can't wait...i have an idea, so I wanna see if I'm right! LOL... :)

Author's Response: Yes! Yes! I have teased everyone long enough! *winks* You could be right...



You must login (register) to review.