Reviews For Me. Inside You.
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Midcat Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29, 2016 9:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Darn! I read this again after such a long time, and just like then, it never ceases to amaze me how much it affects me. My husband was the one to note it, as he mentioned that I started to breathe heavier, deeper, and that one of my hands was kneading the fabric of my dress. Funny, I didn't even realized that it was obvious to others! Thank you for writing such an amazing tales of lust and desire! They are much loved and it continues to make me one of your most loyal fans!!

PS: I miss you. Hope you are doing well, and will come back some day.





Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2013 5:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow. I certainly had no idea what to expect when starting this story, but I can say with 100% sincerity that this is fAr better than I had hoped. I don't know how long InuYasha was watching Kagome for before following her up the stairs and into the room but I imagine it was for some time. And the ending, brilliant! Kagome could not resist him and now she will never have to again. Very we done, thank you for sharing





Reviewer: NekoYoukai90 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2012 2:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh my...

I'm afraid that's all I'll be able to say for the next few days...I was simply THAT blown away with how good this piece was!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2010 10:51 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Inuyasha the Libertine...nice





Reviewer: Kinky-Hoe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved the AU settlement! Creative story, awesome citrus. I had already loved your story The Parlor at AFF, but this one was perhaps even better. 10/10.





Reviewer: kagome313 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2009 1:21 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

wooow - that was awesome!!

My my... i really loved this & n enjoyed it ofcourse... i got a lil yaoi too so am sated... for now xP lol

congrats on your win! =D





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2009 1:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I know I'm crazy but every time I read a line in this story that Inuyasha says I swear I imagine him with a Zorro like accent! LOL Great story! Congradulations on the nomination and good luck!





Reviewer: Langus Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2008 8:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Ooo interesting concept and very well executed. I loved your interspersal of Greek mythology. Well done!





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2008 2:03 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20Sept08/

~ Inuyashloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 4:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashaloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 2:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 4:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

YOU ARE FUCKING FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMGOD, C-note! This was so worth the wait! I love it. It was delicious smexxi, coupled with hot-ass visions, and best of all, not overly fluffed! I LOVED IT!!!!!

*squeals like a schoolgirl*

And darn you. You made my eyes all teary! *big crazy tarded hugs* Thanks for being such a good friend to me. You're my road dawg! :P You've shown me the quirky side of life as only you can!

>.> And yes. I bought some damned romance novels... but I never said I actually READ them! :P

Thanks for this, m'dear. What a way to kick off the weekend!!!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 4:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I just fell in love with another one of your stories. I loved the story of Zues and Ganymead, while he seduced her. Then had his way with her... hot! I don't think I could have resisted either.

Well done! And I hope you convince Inugrrrl to write as well. ;)

Chanda



You must login (register) to review.