Reviews For Memories of You
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: nat Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2009 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

always love to see when a new chapter is up each one gets better and better...

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!  I am so glad you are enjoying this and I'm glad it's getting better and better! Thank you!!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 3:43 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

I know Kagome just wants her normal life back, but her life and the life of her friends is being threatened!  Why be so stubborn?!  I would think that she would want to do everything in her power to prevent this!  Keep up the great work!!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 11:06 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

Amazing!

I felt her pain 8( I swear I was tearing up when InuYasha confssed his love, you rock on so many levels girlie! I can't wait to see what happens next.

Inu is gonna be pissed that she went through the pain of death for a second time, can't wait to see what he has to say! >8D

Huggies!

~Rinoa~



Author's Response:

Awww!  I'm so glad that I got you!  He is going to be sooo pissed but that's exactly why he wasn't there!  LOL

Can you say explosion?

 





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 9:01 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

This was heartbreaking, but obviously necessary.  I'm so glad that Kagome will finally remember everything she needs to remember, but does that mean her true feelings for InuYasha will return as well?  Hmm...I can't wait to find out! 

Also, I'm anxious to see if this will succeed in helping Kagome harness her powers fully.  *squeals*  Great job with this, lady!  I can't wait for another update!  



Author's Response:

I decided to wait until you were finished before I responded!1 LOL  *squeals*  I'm so glad you like it!!

It was necessary, I'm afraid, for Kagome to be fully bought back.  She still may have a little trouble with Inuyasha. (guilt is a mo-fo)  But you know it'll all work out!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 8:42 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17

AAAHHHH!!!  Intense!  This chapter rocked my socks for real, girl!!  Man!  *wipes brow*  When Kagome was pissed (but before she was possessed), she was badass!! 

Whew!  Okay, I'm done raving.  But still...damn!  O.O





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 8:08 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

Okay, now I know what the party is for.  *facepalm*  DUR!!

Wow, this is getting uber-intense!!  Full-youkai InuYasha on the loose!  Lovin' it, girlie!!  ^_^





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 7:31 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

OMG..."juicy."  *ROFL*

I am absolutely loving this story!!  And I love the mix-in with the canon stuff; very cool!  Basically a canon but with much-needed originality; I'm loving it!  ^_^  

I'm confused about one thing: what is the purpose for the party?  And am I remembering correctly when I say that Yuji is going to be at the party as well?  And do they know?  I'm assuming they don't...hmmm!  

Anyway, yay!!  I love it!  Next chapter!  ^-^





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 5:34 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Quick question - I think I know the answer, but I just want to make sure.  When Kagome asks, "So, are you saying don't believe the tabloids?" and he answers "Not at all," does he mean, "No, I'm not saying that," or "No, don't believe the tabloids?"  I'm assuming the latter, but you never know!  :)  I'm still loving this!  Moving on to the next chapter!  ^_^

Author's Response: No don't believe the tabloids!  LOL!  Ask away!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 4:17 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

OMG!!  *freaks out*  I can't believe it took me this long to start reading this story!!  I'm totally gushing!!  InuYasha is haaaaaaaawwwt!!  I'm not sure what it is about the way you're writing him, but I'm drooling over here!  XD  Of course, you have a great piece to work with; it's not too hard making him hot.  ;) 

SQUEEE!!!  I love it!  I do have some questions, but I'm sure they'll be answered as the story progresses, so I'll just sit tight and keep reading!  Whew!  Grope fest at the front door!  *sighs*  I remember those days....XD



Author's Response:

*sigh* I remember those days too! LOL !  I'm glad you are enjoying this!  Feel free to ask questions or you can save them and hit me on LJ. 

I tend to be a visual person so I try to make you see what I see in my mind.  Oh yea, and I love sexy dressed men and to me, tailored clothes does IT!  *fans* 





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 2:15 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Chapter 19

Very sad.  It also show why her mind and hart seem to be fighting so much in the story.

Author's Response: Her heart has always known but her mind was very resistant to feeling the pain again. Talk about a tough internal battle! LOL!rnAs always, thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you are sticking with me!





Reviewer: inuyashaandkagome1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 5:53 am
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

it is great. Hopefully the author will continue this story

Author's Response: I plan on continuing. Thank you for your review and I'm glad you are enjoying it.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 7:43 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

Very nice but now we need the next part lol.

Author's Response: LOL! I'm working on it now! I'm glad you are sticking with this story.





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 5:38 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Chapter 18

Ah you cow!

How dare you leave me with a cliffhanger!! Argh! Can't wait for the next update...whenever you have the time 8P

 

~Rinoa~



Author's Response:

Now you know I couldn't resist!  I promise it won't be long until I update since I actually have a direction now!  I was blocked so hard on this!  I think I can FINALLY see!

Karen





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 4:46 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17

Short, but I liked it.  I can't wait for the next installment!!!  Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this!  The next chapter is up waiting for you! ^-^





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24, 2009 5:37 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Chapter 17

I finally got the chance to read this and I loved it....can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you loved it and hopefully, the next update will be up soon!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2008 6:50 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

It flowed fairly nicely!  You sure know how to leave a person on the edge of their seat!!  Keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I so glad you are enjoying this and I hope the have the next chapter up before the new year!  Keep your fingers crossed!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2008 5:21 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for the christmas present of another good chapter.

Author's Response: You're welcome!  I'm glad you enjoyed and Merry Christmas to you and yours!





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2008 4:50 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

Poor Sango.  I am glad she has Miroku to lean on.  I can only imagine the pain the memories are causing her. 

Yuji is right up there with Naraku.  Ku Ku Ku  Sorry, couldn't resist :P  It will be interesting to see what he has up his sleeve and IF he will be able to pull it off.

Great update!  You've inspired me to get something out for Until Death.  :D



Author's Response:

LOL I'm glad you couldn't resist!  Yuji is so wonderfully evil, I just can't wait to see what he comes up with either!. 

Go to Until Death!  I can't wait to read what you put up.  Do I need to break out the whip for you? ;-)





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2008 11:41 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15

Wow!! Another amazing chapter! So he wants her for himself. Great update sweetie, and hopefully it won't take me so long to review next time. :D

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks hun!  He is a greedy demon!  I know you are busy so whenever you can squeeze me in, it's ok!  I'm glad you enjoyed it! 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2008 8:11 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15

I am glad Kagome is finally taking things seriously!!  I hope they can overcome this!  Great chapter!!!  Happy writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  We always hold out hope for our favorite couple but they still have a few things to learn.  ^-^





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2008 5:09 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15

Yey! Woo Hoo! An update!

Oh I forgot something...*glomp*...that's better! XD

Great chapter girlie! Inu was so sweet and I felt all that pent up emotion from Kags, thanks for the update. Huggies!



Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, hunny!!  Yuji is such an evil lech and I can't resist him for the torment factor.  He seems to bring out some of the best WAF moments in Inuyasha.  Plus those emotions are from work..They had to go somewhere!  ^_^





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2008 1:34 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 15

Very nice.  I like how they are so torn up about wanting to be togther but sepret but at the same time they are moving towrds each other.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you could see the direction I am taking! They have so many issues to work on and add dealing with Yuji too.





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2008 6:47 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

EVIL BASTARD!  Kagome and Inuyasha are going to kill him.  Right?

Author's Response: The possibilities are always there! LOL  Thank you for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2008 7:06 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

Nice going.  I could see this all happening all to easly.  I just wounder whould she be mad that he want to take her at the moment or happy he still wants her.

Author's Response: She would be totally pissed!  But when have I let that stop me?  LOL  Thank you for the review!





Reviewer: inugirl Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2008 7:24 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

OMG whats gonna happen next? AHHHH im anxious to find out, i'll w8 in vain ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!  I think you'll be pleasantly surprised by what happens next! 



You must login (register) to review.