Reviews For Memories of You
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2009 3:07 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25

Interesting twist.  I would hope that Kagome will be rational about the things Inuyasha hasn't talked to her about yet, but who ever is rational about the one they love's past.  Can't wait to read the next chapter!  Keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response:

It'll be a bitter pill to swallow but at the same timee, it'll show Kagome something unexpected!  Thank you so much for continuing to follow this!  





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 11:33 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25

I for one do not think she should balme him for it but I know alot of women would.

Author's Response: I don't think she'll blame him but she has to come to terms with the idea of another woman in his life, especially when she knows the woman in question.





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25

I really like how you played this chapter out.  You did very well with the recounting of Inu's history, and with how you handled the whole "other women" situation.  Nice cliffy *wink*  Can't wait to see what happens next.  I know Kagome's is going to have a hard time, and she may even blow a gasket, but I'm confident it'll all work out.  Heh

Author's Response:

You can count on plenty gasket's blowing!! LOL  This chapter gave me all kinds of fits on how to even bring the subject up.  I finally figured it out.  Your girlfriend will ask all the questions about your man that you can't or won't!  It'll be interesting, even to me, to see how this plays out! LOL





Reviewer: Karma-Sutra Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 2:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

Hi! Im pretty new to this site and your fic was one of the 1st ones that caught my eye. Its pretty impressive ! Kagome seems to be OOC when it comes to her sexuality...Of course it may be due to her having a 'normal life' (a farcry from the shy inexperienced virgin we all love :P)....Anyways, the interactions between the inu brothers as well as  InuYasha's 'Past' really hooked me in!....And being a Hentai myself I eagerly await the chapter where Inu and Kags 'ahem' get it on for real. Btw I dunno why but I really seem curious as to what Kagome went through with Hojo( she seemed to be a bit traumatised on recalling her 'mistakes' way back in Chapter 14)....I loved your latest update and would feel even better if we get another one soon :)

- Karma-Sutra

 



Author's Response: It's not so much a bad experience but more of a "this wasn't what I thought it would be" type of things.  We've all had relationships where we thought it was awesome because he put on the good face but once you really got to know him, it was more like blah!  Thinking back on past lovers tends to bring out the "OMG what did I do and I'll never do THAT again".  The OOCness is more because she is older in this and lived her teenage years like most normal teenaged girls including some sexual experimentation.  I'm working on the next update and hope to have it up really soon!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and I'm thrilled that you are enjoying it!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 3:43 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25

OMG!  Scandal! 

Oh, this...could get messy.  I hope she's understanding, but I have to imagine this is going to be hard for her to hear.  But man, I can't wait to read it nonetheless! 

InuYasha is quite hot in this, by the way.  Quite.  Yummy. 

Great update!  I'm so glad she knows at least part/most of his story now since they've been separated, and that she appreciates what he went through.  I can't wait to see now what happens when she finds out about Chikako.  *shivers*  I'm nervous!  

Great job, lady!  



Author's Response:

I lubs scandal!  LOL

Well, it'll get somewhat messy.  Not because she has a problem with him having sex, (I mean, 500 hundred YEARS?) but the fact that it's going to be with Chikako is going to be the kicker.  Kagome already didn't really care for her and to know that she almost MARRIED Inuyasha?  Can you just say explosion?

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)  I like Inuyasha in this too.  I really just envision him so much more laid back but really sophisticated from his time in the royal court and of course, being around Sess!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2009 3:40 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25

OH wow! that's crazy! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

LOL!  I thought it would be crazy!  I was wondering how everyone would take it but I'm glad you liked it!

 





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2009 2:02 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24

I think this showed alot about how they felt at the time and how hard it is.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are enjoying this and thank you so much for sticking with it!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2009 4:50 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24

This was a great chapter because it revealed the loneliness and struggle Inuyasha had to go through.  Also, it explains how the brothers relationship changed.  Keep up the great work!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing.  I thought having the chapters with Inuyasha and Sesshomaru and the past would go a long way to explaining why they interact the way they do now. 





Reviewer: Cyphon Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 1:14 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24

I found your story to be a very good one, even if I don't like that Inuyasha and Kagome have some clear diffrences from the story. By which I mean the fact that they are more sexual in this than I think reasonable. However that cannot detract from the value of this story.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and I do appreciate your comments.  I'll admit, this did start off on a different path when I first began writing it and I do plan to eventually go back and rework some earlier chapters.  Still, I'm glad it didn't distract from your enjoyment and I hope you'll continue to like it.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2009 1:34 am
Chapter number: 24
Title: Chapter 24

Freaking YAY.  I just read through this again, and I'm still loving it!  Great job, lady, and I'm glad things worked out for you to post here again!  ^_^

Author's Response: I used your advice and cut and pasted it from AFF!  I guess it does serve a purpose after all!  Glad you like the update, I am working on the next chapter!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 6:13 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22

I didn't see this update! I loved this chapter...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you, dear!  I'm glad you are sticking with it!  More to come soon.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 6:04 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22

Nice chapter.  For a moment I though that you where going to say he was thinking of killing him self without Kagome.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this one.  Inuyasha was holding on to the words of Midoriko.  She told them that one day he and Kagome would be together and this is what keep him going.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 4:04 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22

I really like the interaction you have between these two; it shows a lot for their growth as individuals, not to mention their development as characters.  Very well done, lady!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm glad you liked it.  I had to fight with Sesshomaru but I think he was coaxed into submission. LOL





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2009 12:33 am
Chapter number: 22
Title: Chapter 22

I really, really liked how this chapter turned out.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2009 11:46 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

I am glad that Kagome and Inuyasha finally have a chance to discuss matters and clear the air, so to speak!!  Loved the chapter!!!  Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  Hopefully, after all of this is over, the past will make for a better future!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2009 5:39 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

Loved this! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm so glad you liked it!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 11:24 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

Very nice.  I like how they are starting to work throu everthing.  I am looking foward to more of thier talk next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.  It's time to work something out, espcially before new drama erupts!





Reviewer: DanaRose31382 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 6:35 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

I want to kill you for stopping there! I was reading that! Damn you!! LOL :) I was all into it and bam! LOL Oh well keeps me on my toes for the next chapter. I want to hear all about Inuyasha's life so I can't wait! Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  Sorry to leave you hanging like that but I wasn't trying to cause any heart attacks! LOL.  I am working on the next chapter and I hope to have it up soon!





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2009 8:51 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

You did a great job with this chapter.  I love the way you expanded on their story and tied the ending of the manga in with it.  I got teary-eyed at the end reading of Kaede, Sango, and Miroku's deaths.  And Little Kagome?  Wonderful touch!!!  Gave me chills reading about how she may be Kaede's reincarnation.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you hun!  This chapter had me fighting with it for the longest time!  Believe it or not, Little Kagome was a last minute addition.  I figured since the manga and this story was full of reincarnation any way, why not one more?  I'm so glad you like it!  Now that I have my phone back, you'll see me on messenger again! LOL!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2009 3:57 am
Chapter number: 21
Title: Chapter 21

Fantastique, girlie!  I'm really enjoying it so far, though I'm eager to hear the rest of Inu's story!  I loved the back-and-forth between inuYasha and Sesshomaru at dinner - way too funny! 

Aww, I wanted to hug InuYasha when they were leaving for the restaurant and he was thinking about how she was being hesitant with him.  :(  But hopefully things will get worked out a little at the hotel...is it too much to hope for a little action?  ;)  

Great update!  Can't wait for the next!  ^_^



Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad you likie!  I felt after all of these years, Inu and Sess had reached some sort of brotherly bond which be explored more in the next chapter.  My brothers play bicker all the time but everyone knows it's all teasing.  As for Inuyasha and Kagome, they both have some issues to work through so no action just yet but I can see it on the horizon!  ^_^  Thanks for the review and your insight! 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 16

Ahhh! How is she gonna help break the spell? Oh, the next chapter  is going to be an interesting chapter.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21, 2009 4:20 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

That was a nice touch, having Kagome die again and it was her choice to come back and face the issues.  I can't wait to see how this goes!!  Keep up the great work!!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review!  I am so glad you are enjoying this and I do hope to update soon!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2009 12:34 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

I love how, even when he says and vowed that he would stay out of her life to give her a normal life, he still show up in it when she reflected back just hiding in the corner of it at all times. 

Author's Response: He had to see her, just to make sure she was ok and happy.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2009 2:18 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

Awesome, lady!  That was so intense...I almost freaked out myself like Sango!  LOL  Damn, and InuYasha almost lost it, too, though I don't blame him one bit.  Good thing Sesshy was there to help him keep his cool!  :) 

And now I'm worried...is Kagome going to figure out that she and Inu belong together, or is she going to resist it?  *chews on nails*  I'm so anxious!  Must have more!

Great update, girlie!  Definitely worth the wait, and I can't wait for another!  Don't make me put my butt-kicking boots on!  XD 





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2009 9:01 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

Ok...all I have to say is WoW!

I can't wait for another update babe, this is going so well. Poor InuYasha...I feel so sorry for the Hunky Beast Man! LOL

Hugs and love woman, you so deserve it for this wicked chapter! 8D

~Rinoa~



Author's Response:

Well, thanks chick!  Our dog boy is getting ready to get some relief soon.  Lawd knows he deserves it! 

 

Hugs and love right back at you!   ;-)

Karen



You must login (register) to review.