Reviews For Memories of You
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: klar1013 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2010 2:40 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30

this story is great so far, its really drawn me in! please continue when you get the chance!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2010 2:07 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30

Well, you already know that I love this.  I was so happy to see that you had updated; I love this story so much. 

Great work, dollface!  I can't wait to see what happens when they summon Yuji.  Something tells me it isn't going to be pretty....



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Yuji is not going to be a happy camper but when is he ever?





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2010 1:19 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30

Nice chapter and I loved the idea of Inu's drawing strenght from nature and it expains why they seemed to never stay still in cannon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. The nature angle made sense to me because they never stayed still and didn't like to be indoors.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2010 7:43 am
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30

Wow...loved this chapter....can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for sticking with it!!





Reviewer: SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2010 7:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

Very nice story,Loved it





Reviewer: SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2010 7:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

Very nice story,Loved it





Reviewer: IDoInuyasha31 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2010 4:23 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 29

please wirte more soon.  I read all 29 Ch in one evening/morning an I can't wait for more





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2010 5:14 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 29

I loved this...can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2010 4:15 pm
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 29

I like the idea of a bite better then someone else casting the spell in all honesty.  I do not know the bonding like that seem to be something that should be just the 2 of them and not anyone else there when it happend.  Even if it was a spell they had to cast would be better then the 3rd party to me.





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2010 11:11 am
Chapter number: 29
Title: Chapter 29

Fantastic update, chica.  I read a little bit on the sword, and it's pretty fascinating - a good add for your story, too. 

I love the little bit of back-and-forth between Jii-chan and InuYasha, even if it was just off to the side.  Those two are always a good comic relief when you need one.  ^_^

It's a great chapter!  It's short, but you still gave enough to keep the plot moving.  And if anybody understands late updates, it's me.  >.>  (Although that will be rectified very soon.)  

Awesome work, woman.  I'm glad you were able to get this out - I'm sure it felt good.  :D





Reviewer: KogaKagome Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2010 6:33 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28

ok so in your story you've mentioned everyone but Koga. What happened t him??????

Author's Response: You know, I don't know!  I really didn't consider that.  I just might have to fix that. ;)





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2010 4:05 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28

Ooooh, I wonder what could be in the chest?  Poor Chikako.  That bastard will get his, I'm sure of it.  I'm assuming we're in for some action.  Great update.  As always, patiently awaiting the next.  :D

Author's Response: Action is coming up!  You can expect the chapter in your inbox to help me sort it out!!  LOL  Yuji will get his!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2010 1:39 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28

Great work with the Seer in this chapter.  I also loved the line “You, mister, have to learn how to trust me and trust my instincts.”

Author's Response: Thank you!  Sometimes, Inuyasha just needs to be told! I'm really glad you enjoyed this chapter!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2010 1:10 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28

OH no! Poor Chikako!!!   Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed!   Thanks, as always, for reading and reviewing!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2010 1:04 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: Chapter 28

Oooh, boy.  I told you, I wasn't that mad at Chikako.  >.<  I can only hope that whatever Kagome's got stashed away in her secret chest will be what they need to defeat Yuji, hopefully before he does much more damage to Chikako. 

Great chapter, girl!  Does this mean you're getting ready to wrap up this story?



Author's Response:

LOL!  Maybe I overracted just a tad... 

I think everyone will be interested in Kagome's secret chest, especially since it's an artifact from the past...

Yuji's story is going to be told a bit me.  The gang knows him but they don't know it yet!

I think it has at least a good five or more chapters but we'll see how it plays out.  Originally, the whole story was supposed to be 15 chapter long!!

Thanks for the love!!  

 





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 10:49 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27

I love this chapter.  I love that Kagome finally got all of her memories back, and that now her relationship with InuYasha has such a better chance of resuming where it had left off all those years ago. 

I love that Chikako didn't have to be told to back up.  >.>  You know.  

And I love that Yuji can't connect to Kagome anymore, but things don't look good for Chikako now.  Come on, girl, I wasn't that mad at her.  LOL  Still, we'll see what Yuji has up his sleeve, though I'm positive it's nothing good....

Awesome chapter, girlie!  I'd love to start another wager with you on updating, but I'd be cheating.  :P  So I'll just say update when you can, and don't work yourself too hard!  *hugs*



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that it took forever to respond to this.  The internet decided to die at the house!! 

It was time for Kagome to remember who she had been.  It's time to take it to the next level!!  Now it's time to take them to the next level! ;)

Chikako is not crazy, she knows when to step back! LOL  Kagome just needed that push.  I compare it to the push Kikyo's presence gave Kagome to help her realize that she wanted Inuyasha.

Yuji can't connect to Kagome anymore but he's not above a little torture to get what he wants...

Maybe after we get the chapters that we are working on posted, I'll take you up on that offer!!! 





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2010 7:51 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27

I'm guessing the shit's about to hit the fan.  I'm hoping that Kagome and InuYasha are going to get a bit more of a reunion ... between the sheets maybe?  :P  LOL  At any rate, this was a good chapter.  I'm glad the air has been cleared, if not totally.  Now Kagome can finally realize her full powers and they can stop that dirtbag once and for all.  I'm going to be sorry to see this story end. 

Author's Response: A between the sheets reunion is in the works my friend!!  I'm starting to feel sorry that the story is coming to the end.  I can see it so clearly in my head.  I'm going to miss this, my baby!!   Thanks so much for sticking with it!!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2010 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27

I like the idea that Kagome's powers come from her love for Inuyasha!!!  It fits well.  I wonder if Chikako knows that Yuji is coming for her and told Kagome the key to her powers because of it.  Keep up the great work and happy writing!!!

Author's Response: I admit to "borrowing" that idea from an early manga volume.  It was mentioned how much stronger Inuyasha was when Kagome was around so I just ran with it.  As for Chikako, you don't have to worry a whole lot about her.  She has her own tricks!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2010 2:21 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27

Nice how she reacted to getting them back.

Author's Response: She still will have a few issues but things are becoming clearer for her.  Thank you so much for your continued support.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2010 4:17 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Chapter 27

OH yay! FInally! But poor Chikako...I hope you have something up your sleeve for the next chapter. :) Can't wait to read more! Happy New Year!

Author's Response: Sorry I am so late for responding!!  I'm glad you enjoyed this and yes, I do have something up my sleeve!!  I hope you've been having a happy new year!!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2009 4:47 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

Loved this chapter, girlie, but Chikako has me seeing some serious red.  I'm overreacting, I know, but OMG, BITCH BETTER BACK UP. 

Ahem.  Sorry.  Anyway, it's nice to see Kagome finally fessing up a little!  Now if only he were there to hear it!  LOL  



Author's Response:

Seeing red was my whole intention!  Kagome needed to see red, too!  She was being stubborn, even in my head.   There's nothing like a good kick in the pants to make you see the light sometimes!   She'll focus more on the bitch backing up later...!!

Thanks for the love!





Reviewer: TruGemini Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2009 7:10 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

It's about time someone tells Kagome to stop the foolishness and give in, even if it was Chikako.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Sometimes you have to hear what you don't want to hear from someone you don't really like.  Hopefully, she was listening!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2009 5:41 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

Nice work.  You can realy feel her termal in this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2009 2:24 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

Oh you ebil, ebil woman!! How could you leave such a cliffie??? I really like the way you played out this chapter, though, and can't wait (obviously) for the continuation. I feel for Chikako as well. She obviously still loves InuYasha, but she's willing to do what she must in order to bring Kagome back to him. I can't blame her for getting pissy. I think I would have, too. Great update!

Author's Response: I had to stop there!  It was getting too long and I think there are word limits somewhere!!  LOL  I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully you won't have to wait long.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2009 5:59 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: Chapter 26

damn...this was good...I actually like Chikako in this! lol...Kagome was starting to piss me off! :) Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Kagome was starting to piss me off too!  I had to give her a shake because she was being stubborn, even in my head!  I'm glad you enjoyed this and thanks for reading and reviewing!



You must login (register) to review.