Reviews For Memories of You
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 3:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

Ok...you threw me off completely!

Damn I thought I had it then!! *Grumbles and curses under her breath*

I got that it had been very long for Inu and Sessh...but Miroku?? Hmmmm...

I can't wait for the next update now! ^_^





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 2:18 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

OMG! So good Girlie! You have really hooked me.

Great going without the BETA, I didn't notice anything wrong at all?!

Ok so I have to know what is going on here....*Maybe not so much a reincarnation but more like a....I won't say it just incase I'm right* Which I highly doubt!

I love the angry Sango moment and the whole;

Your hanging around with the monk too much...It's a nice ass! LMAO!! I swear I laughed like a propper bitch at that comment!

I await an update! Great going Girlie *Huggies*

^_^



Author's Response: You have to remember a good bit of time has passed, at least for Inuyasha!  He hasn't been exactly chaste! ^_^  I hope to start explaining somethings soon.  One hint...Kagome and Sango came to this world in very different ways.  Were you right!!  LOL LOL





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 8:21 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

i really like this story!! hope you can upload soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!  I'm working on the next chapter now and I hope I can have it up by the end of the week.  Thanks for the support; it really helps keep me going ^_^





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2008 11:51 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

WoW!!

I'm loving this story girlie and that car! I want that car!

Baka Miroku! I was getting into that then! Oh well cold shower for me *hehe I'm kidding*

Glad to hear you had a Margarita for me! hehe.

^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

perfect

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!  I really appreciate that you are enjoying this story as much as I am!! :-)





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 10:57 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Yay! An update!  I loved it. I even liked how Miroku was reaching...lol. That was funny. Can't wait for an update....

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks very much!!  You couldn't put Miroku in that situation and not have him be his usual self!!  I just couldn't resist putting that in! lol  I am working on the update so hopefully more soon.....





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 9:13 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

Oh wow! What a sexy description of his outfit! *Get's a towle to mop up her drool!*

Gush! Can't believe I inspired the red outfit! *blush* I'm so glad this is going so well! I want to see more from you girlie! You have a great flare! More, more! ^_^



Author's Response: I saw the outfit on an very sexy model on the Armani website.  He was hot and I could just see a modern Inuyasha dressed like that.  Thanks for the review.  I am working on 4 now.  I feel like I'm on a roll!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 9:54 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

O.O

I'm liking where this is going! Love the red outfit! Hot, hot and hot! hehe

Looking forward to the meeting...excited! ^_^



Author's Response: You inspired the outfit!!  Thanks for the review.  Hopefully I can have the new chapter up by this weekend!





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2008 10:33 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

its beautiful but u need to make more chapters quicker far quicker

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.  I hope to have the next chapter up by this weekend. 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2008 9:23 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Great update! I wonder what will transpire in the next chapter. And, I am not confused with what you were trying to do.

Look forward to the next chapter....

Chanda



Author's Response: I'm glad I didn't cause confusion! LOL I'm pretty good at that.  I hope the have the next chapter up by this weekend. 





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2008 8:28 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

I really like this story its got a lot of potential :)

 keep it up!!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!  I hope to have the next chapter up sometime this week.  Thanks for helping keep me motivated!! :-)





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 5:35 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

O.O I LOVE IT!! What's with the dreams?! Oh this is going to be a twisting tale...I can tell! Excited!! You have to post more! I like the relationship between Kagome and Sango, it's cute!

^_^



Author's Response: Thanks so much!!  That means a lot coming from you!  Things will get worse before they get better.  I'm trying to get away from so much fluffy that the romantic in me loves.  Hopefully I can have the next chapter up next week.





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 4:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

it is awesome



Author's Response: Thank you very much!!  The reviews help keep me motivated :-) 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 1:23 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

I really liked it! I am curious as to what happened, but I am sure that will be revealed in time. Okay off to class, but look forward to a new chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response: It will be!!  I just trying to get it out without revealing too much too soon!!  Thanks for the review.  I really appreciate it!!  :)





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 10:26 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

one wonders why in the final battle naraku didn't just kill them while they were all seperated... but no, he had to play his mind games to the end then wish himslef into the jewel and drag  kagome away after his death.

this is very interesting, one is curious how sango and ayame are in the present... did they wish for a re-do once kagome died? i shall eagerly anticipate more!

thank you,

ginny



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  Hopefully the way I plan to tie it all together will make sense to everyone and not just in my head.  I never understood why Naraku didn't kill them either, but if you think about it, that's always the villian's downfall.  He had to play with the good guy first!



You must login (register) to review.