Reviews For Memories of You
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

Oh dear god! This was excellent hun!

Loving the hott action?! Can't wait to meet the Seer.

Excellent job girlie! ^_^



Author's Response:

Thanks babe.  I think you'll really like the Seer.  You might see a lot of people in her!

 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 4:42 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

It was kind of short, but it was still good.  I really liked the parts where Inuyasha calms Kagome down after her nightmare and when Kagome goes into his walk-in closet to get a shirt.   Keep up the good work and happy writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I promise the next chapter is much longer.  It should be up today, so look out for it!  I hope you enjoy it.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2008 10:39 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

Nice update! So did she die in the past? I wonder? Yes, how long can you stay mad--with those eyes staring at you. :D

Look forward to your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response: He's wearing her down!!!  Glad you enjoyed the update and hopefully I can update soon!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2008 8:44 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

wow. can't wait for more. keep on going!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you are enjoying this.  I'm working on the new chapter now!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2008 7:19 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Chapter 8

I love this woman, you have me so gripped!

I must know what is going to happen at the Seer's! Im gonna harass you now lol

^_^



Author's Response: Don't worry; you'll find out!  I'm ready for your harassment!  Maybe we can trade?  mmmmm lol





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 11:45 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

I like this chapter even though it is just filler.  I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!  Happy writing!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review.  Hopefully, I'll have the next chapter up soon!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2008 11:37 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

wow. can 't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.  Hope I can have a new chapter up soon!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2008 12:15 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

Oh getting soooo good!!

And I completely agree with you on the end notes. You are doing great!...I really wanna know where this is going...you are killing me!!

^_^





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2008 2:50 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

ok that make sense and the story is perfect



Author's Response: I'm glad it makes sense.  Thank you for reading.  Hopefully, I can have the next chapter up by the weekend!!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 10:55 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Chapter 7

LOL... I don't think Kagome is going to be happy about it. :D Also, I wanted to point out 2 should be written out. Other than that great filler look forward to more.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out.  I'll go fix it.  She can't just give in to him, not yet.  She is still shocked over the kiss!!  LOL 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2008 11:35 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

I was wondering who the villan was and what had the brothers so on edge about Kagome.  Nicely done.  I wasn't expecting someone like him.  Happy writing!!

Author's Response: I'm glad he was so unexpected.  If you were to see him in my mind, you wouldn't think villian but he is so heartless but you see!! 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2008 11:28 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

Hmmm!!  I think I know what happened, but I don't want to lay all my cards on the table yet.  I need a little more info to confirm my idea about Kagome.  I like the story very much.  Happy writing!!!

Author's Response: I love it when readers guess!  I wonder if we are thinking the same thing? ^_^





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2008 11:17 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Wow!  Steamy and there was only hints of lemon like you said (big grin)!  It's understandable since he hasn't seen her in a long, long time.  I can't wait to read the next chapter!  Happy writing!!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2008 11:07 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

When Inuyasha text messages Miroku, I started laughing.  It's just like Inuyasha to be short and blunt (just the way we like him!!).  Happy writing!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2008 10:59 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

VERY interesting and exciting!!!!   I can't wait to see what you write for Kagome and Inuyasha's meeting up!  Keep up the good work.  Happy writing!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2008 10:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

I like the idea of remembering the past with dreams, even though she doesn't know it.  It allows you to give the reader some background without having to jump back and forth from present to past.  I can't wait to see where you take this.  Happy writing!



Author's Response: Thank you.  I'm glad the idea worked.  More to come about what's really going on in future chapters





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2008 7:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

You're mean!

*Sits and pouts at you with arms folded across my chest and big sad puppy eyes*

I'm gonna Glomp you when you least expect it...Mahahahahahahaha...*Walks away laughing evily*

O_~



Author's Response: I'll be waiting!  Your updates always have me guessing!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2008 6:28 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

Too true!

Hmmm...So was I on to something?...*Winnie The Pooh moment...Think, think, think!*

Looking forward to the update girlie!

^_^



Author's Response: We'll see, we'll see HA HA HA!!





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2008 1:13 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

u are so cruel

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Keep reading I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story.





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2008 7:16 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Woo Hoo!

And the plot thickens....Dun Dun Dun!! lol

This is great and I liked the way you didn't drag out a whole history on Yuji like some Authors might have, short, sweet and to the point yet still very descriptive...just the way I like it!

Keep going girlie...You have completely thrown me now I'm so far from the right track it's just a speck in the distance!

Looking forward to the next installment!

^_^



Author's Response:

You may be closer to the track that you think! LOL 

Yuji was hard but delicious to write, he's nothing but evil.  Handsome but evil.  There will be a little more history of Yuji in later chapters. 

 You know if he knows about Sessy, of course, Sessy knows about him!

  ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2008 5:57 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

Cool villian! I loved it! And the plot thickens. I am so looking forward to your next chapter!

Great work!

chanda



Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you!  He was really hard to come up with.  I'm so glad he came across just like I imagined him.  I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2008 3:23 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6

very good chap im quite happy with it!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 5:06 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

I loved this chapter. Yeah I would want to ditch the date too after the first word was business. LOL. I look forward to a new chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response: That was inspired by a true event *blush*  We have all had the crazy date experience.  Hope to have the next chapter up by the end of the week.  Thanks so much for the review!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 4:53 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Yea! Margarita's Love it! Wow! What a kiss. Smokin hot. If I was kissed like that, I couldn't help but obsess over it. LMAO

Chanda



Author's Response: I know, right!  Especially with this being the first meeting.  Just think, if he can kiss like that imagine what else can happen!!  LOL LOL





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 4:14 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

perfect story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!  I'm glad you liked it!! 



You must login (register) to review.