Reviews For Memories of You
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 8:40 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

Dear Lawd woman!!

How dare you leave me hanging like this!? OMG OMG...In the words of Justin Timberlake..."I'm, lovin' it!"

^^



Author's Response: I'm glad you're lovin it!  I had to stop somewhere and that was such a good and juicy place!!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 2:19 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

This chapter was great!  I hope that Kagome realizes how much danger she is in.  Also, I hope that Sesshomaru can calm Inuyasha down enough to make him see reason!  The only typo that I can remember, without having a copy of the chapter for editing, would be when you wrote about Miroku calling Sesshomaru and he said, "Inuyasha's on his way down."  Inuyasha's was spelled Inuyahsa's.  Keep up the great work and Happy writing!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and seeing the typo.  I posted late and I knew I had missed some!  I think Kagome has had her wake up call and it's going to be really tense for a while for everyone.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2008 12:53 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 14

Wow! What an amazing chapter! I can't believe that creep got to Kagome, and now Inu is going to force Kagome to be his mate. I wonder if they can break the spell.

Good job! And look forward to your next chapter!

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks as always for the review.  Hopefully Sessy can keep Inu from making a really big mistake but we will see!  ^_^





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2008 12:41 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

OMG! OMG!

How could I have not read or reviewed this sooner!? I am so sorry I have been so behind on your fic..but WoW! You are rocking my socks woman!

I can;t wait to read more...and I loved the little bedroom scene...Mmmmm...lol!

Great work girlie! ^_^



Author's Response: Thanks girlie for the review!  I'm glad I have rocked your socks!  Hopefully I can get another chapter up this weekend but we'll see how life interacts!  ^_^





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2008 11:30 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

I enjoyed that very much, but I wish they would stop getting interrupted.  You are doing a great job and I will be sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for your next chapter!!  Happy writing!

Author's Response:

*Sigh*  I know but that will soon be taken care of.  Thanks for reviewing and I appreciate the pats on the back!!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 11:24 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

That was a great update, and well worth the wait. So, Inuyasha and Kagome have to mate, but there not ready and this psycho is going to get her. O.o

Oh, and I fell off my chair with this line: 'Kagome crossed her arms.  “What about me?  I can’t go out there….juicy!”'

I loved that line, it was great! Looking forward to your next chapter!

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I couldn't resist putting that line in there.  It was the topic of a margarita soaked girl talk session a few weekends ago! LOL 

Now I just have to get them to work through the issues and psycho.  I beginning to love psycho!  He is so bad!  You'll see soon! ^_^

Karen





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2008 3:53 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 13

It was very good.  It also was worth the wait.  Now we need you to post the next part.  Also since Kagome got her memory's back how will it affect her feeling a bout other people out side the group that she has know in both lifes (friends and famliy that lived in the future)?





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2008 2:43 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

I know you betta be writing, woman!  :P  Just kidding.  Who am I to talk about updating?  >.>  But seriously, I can't wait for the next one.  Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter!  I do it between breaks of grading papers *sigh*  My kids say I give too much work and grading all of these papers, I'm starting to believe that!  LOL  I'm glad you enjoyed this and I promise soon, soon, soon





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2008 4:56 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

OMG.  I was so into this that I ended up going an extra lap on the treadmill today at lunch and the only reason I even looked at my time was because I had to go to the bathroom or else I would have KEPT reading!!  LMAO

Author's Response: Well thanks! Coming from you that is a most wonderful complement!  I can use you in my journal for inspiring someone today because of the extra lap! LMAO





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2008 4:11 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

You should call this chappie a Sprite ... you know lemony-lime goodness.  LMAO  Nice smexy goodness!  Yeah, baby!

Author's Response: I promise it started out as a lime but it took on a life of it's own.  I had to change my rating on MM! LOL





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2008 5:34 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

O.o I missed an update! I am so sorry.  I loved the latest chapter. It was very angsty, but also realistic. I can see Kagome being in utter shock.

Look forward to your next update!

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review.  You'd be surprise how many people thought she was angry!  Everything was just too much to take at that moment.  I mean, she died!   That would freak a girl out! LOL





Reviewer: kneewalkingturkeys Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2008 2:13 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

When the action moved to the Feudal Era I was a little confused. After rereading Memory on ED I have a better understanding on what is going. I think that you have some very original ideas of the use of the wish to reverse the effects of Kagome's death. Well done. I look forwared to reading more of this work.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2008 12:13 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

That was interesting, but I don't understand why Kagome is upset by Inuyasha wishing for her to live in her own time after she died in his.  He didn't really give her up, but just delayed being able to spend time with her until later.  Great chapter though!!  Happy writing!!!



Author's Response: She's not upset with him in the way you think. She's being more introspective.  After all this was really a big shock to her.   I can't give too much away because that's what I'm working on explaining in the next chapter!  LOL  Hopefully, I can have it up by the weekend! 





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2008 11:59 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Nice chapter.  I am curious to see what her dreams will unlock!  Well, on to the next chapter!!  Happy writing!!!





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2008 4:04 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

I'm really liking this story and where it's going so far.  I printed the first four chapters out to read on the treadmill.  It's my plan to save the next four chapters for tomorrow's walk but I'm not sure I'm gonna be able to hold out ... LOL.  Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I saw the my space add but I won't be able to do it until I get home.  My school system has my space blocked...can you believe it?  I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! 





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2008 2:19 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

Ok I have read this part.  You now have 10 min to get the next part up as I like this stroy to much to wait.

I also like how she seems to fell sad for the sadness he felt to make that wish.



Author's Response: Even though this Kagome is older and more modern, she still has the caring heart and I tried to make sure it showed.  Some of it is guilt but more on that later!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2008 5:28 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

I have no questions, just looking forward to your next update.

Chanda





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2008 5:17 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

Ah I have fallen behind. Love this! You did very well mixing fact and fiction. :D Onward to the next chapter....

Author's Response: It's good to have you back on the scene.  I'm glad you enjoyed everything so far. ^_^





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2008 3:44 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

Nice story so far. It does feel like you are moving the story a little slow thou. When are you going to bring in Shippo and Killia (Fire cat) into the story. Keep it going, I look foward to the next part.





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2008 5:32 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 11

OMG! *Drool*

This is so great! You'll have to let me know what happens next! I liked the way you brought Inu into the spirit world.

You rock woman!

^_^



Author's Response: Well thanks!  It's nice to know that you are still alive and well.  You know I'll be bouncing ideas off you soon as possible! ^_^





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 7:36 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

I like how this is going.  Instead of telling Kagome about the past she is going to observe it I am assuming.  I like that they start their journey at the Goshinboku.  It is symbolic, I think!  I can't wait for the next chapter!!  Happy writing!!! 

Author's Response: In this story, I think she is seeing-is-believing type.  She already doesn't want to be there, I don't really think she'd believe anything that Chikako would tell her!  Wait until you see the twist with the next chapter!  Thanks again for your support!





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 7:22 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

I like the little teaser at the end and how Inuyasha just takes control when Kagome doesn't want to go to sleep.  I like how when Kagome confides in Inuyasha about her dreams that it was by accident, because I don't think that she would have done it on purpose.  It shows how much she trusts him, even without her realizing it.  Happy writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing.  I'm glad you are seeing the subtle things I try to stick in the story to show the depth of the relationship, even if she is not totally aware of it.  It makes me feel like someone out there is understanding me! ^_^





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2008 5:13 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Chapter 10

Tease! I need to know more...

This was very well told and described. Go Girlie! I loved it

^_^



Author's Response: I know you need more! lol  I had to break off the chapter because it was so long!  More coming up....I promise :-)





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2008 5:16 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!  I really appreciate it!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 6:45 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: Chapter 9

LOL...Not bad. Not bad at all. I truly enjoyed it and cannot wait to see what happens next.

Talk to you soon,

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thanks LOL  It struggled out but it finally came! LMAO  Talk to you soon.

Karen



You must login (register) to review.