Reviews For Memories of You
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: koda123 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 9:13 am
Chapter number: 44
Title: Chapter 44

can't wait to read the next chapter i really like this story





Reviewer: rose0307 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2015 3:52 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Love this chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: redleopord Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2015 9:29 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Chapter 25

Nice one! Chikako just walked up and clobbered me upside my head with a hard right! LMAO!!Now what is Kagome gonna do when she finds out! Can't wait to read more!!





Reviewer: riran Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2015 11:51 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 12

I'm new member in ED, and i just read your long story. Almost all of your story became my favorite in DA, this story made me unable to sleep. I read it from 3am and now it's 6am in my country, i really want to continue to read it but my little baby won't let me :D lol. I hope you don't let a good story like this dormant and didn't finish, happy writing and thanks for shared ;)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2015 8:13 pm
Chapter number: 42
Title: Chapter 42

Oh man! Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it and I promise it won't take as long for an update!





Reviewer: Deviiltjee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2014 10:46 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

First of all I wanted to say here that I am a super fan of your story , I really fall in love with this story , I hope you have not given this story up, because I am waiting impatiently for a new chapter! I know there are probably still be more people here who feel the same way as I do, I hope that you will soon update ,, with much love

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being a fan! I really appreciate it.  I haven't given up on this story, it's just that real life has a way of getting in the way!  I have started on a new chapter.  It's not much but I'm hoping to have it up before Christmas.  Thank you so much for taking time to let me know how you feel.





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2014 10:09 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

Sigh... poor Inu and Kags... So sad that she has to do that to him in order to save them. Great Chapter





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2013 3:45 am
Chapter number: 39
Title: Chapter 39

Oh wow! So happy to see an update! Can't wait to read more





Reviewer: LovelyLys35 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2013 6:39 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Chapter 20

I'm very much enjoying your story. The turn of phrases and the emotion you've poured into each character is amazing!





Reviewer: LovelyLys35 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2013 4:04 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

Enjoying your story so far... :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2013 6:36 am
Chapter number: 38
Title: Chapter 38

OH wow....this was so good...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Mini Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2013 6:10 pm
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

So after reading it to this point, I must say it is really good!!  I'm bummed to know I have to wait to read more, but I must admit I'm willing to wait!  You've done an amazing job through the whole story!!  Being new to the site, you were the first author I noticed!  Keep up the amazing work!!  I'm looking forward to the completion of thsi story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!  I'm glad you are enjoying it and I am working on it so you won't have to wait too long!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2012 7:12 am
Chapter number: 37
Title: Chapter 37

Oh wow! I love it! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2012 7:05 am
Chapter number: 36
Title: Chapter 36

oh wow...loved this...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: cwillia Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2012 6:31 am
Chapter number: 35
Title: Chapter 35

AAAAAHHHHHH NO MORE :-(*** This story has got me caught up in it's spell of goodness...lol.. I love it. Waiting patiently for the next chapter sooooooo???? lol...

Author's Response: I'm glad you are caught up in the spell! LOL  I'm working on the next chapter and hopefully, you'll see it soon.  Thanks so much for taking time to read and review!





Reviewer: RitoruIkko Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2011 6:00 pm
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34

Intense, crazy,...more please?

Looking forward to what happens next!





Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2011 1:08 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34

When are you going to finish the story? I really like it.





Reviewer: alaina18 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2011 3:54 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

this is so good jus wonderin when r u goin 2 start addin more i cant wait 2 read the rest of it





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2011 4:56 am
Chapter number: 34
Title: Chapter 34

WOW...I finally caught up with this fic! I loved it! UGH! Kagome is so frustrating! LOL...Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: jaimed1968 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2011 8:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1 - Nightmares

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

 

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

 

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/feudal/

 

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/feudal/nominations/sample-page/

 

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

 

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

 

**Please note that FA membership is closed during voting.

 

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

 

 

~ The Feudal Association

 

**Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.

 





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2011 12:35 am
Chapter number: 33
Title: Chapter 33

The chapter was kind of short. And didn't really have any details. But I still really like your story :) thanks for writing it!





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2011 3:12 pm
Chapter number: 32
Title: Chapter 32

Hurry and post the next one please :) I wish this one wasn't so short! You left me hanging :(





Reviewer: Liz Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2011 4:22 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

Please write another chapter! You left me hanging here!! I just found this site and I freaking love your story. Can't wait for another chapter!!!!!





Reviewer: willmanh024390 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2011 7:07 am
Chapter number: 31
Title: Chapter 31

I just read this whole thing! I couldnt stop even if I wanted to! Oh please update soon! Your doing an amazing job!





Reviewer: sami Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2010 10:27 pm
Chapter number: 30
Title: Chapter 30

nyaaaaaaaaaa i was so into this story and you left it with a cliffy!

p.s. i love this =) great work



You must login (register) to review.