Reviews For The Kiss
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2013 12:06 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This was everything I could hope for out of their kiss. Soft and loving, with InuYasha throwing out a tender hearted insult beforehand: perfection. This was really well done, you did a wonderful job painting the scenes from the manga and I enjoyed reading this. Thanks for sharing!





Reviewer: midnightwhispers Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2008 8:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Oh, that's so sweet! :) Thank you for sharing. I haven't read up to the end yet but in a way we all knew it was coming.

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it. Thanks, for reading this even though you didn't finish the Manga. Yes, thank heavens we have fan fiction to read. :)

Thanks for the review and stars. Until next time, my friend....

 





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 6:01 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I heard the news of the Anime from Starks my one and only site that I read the Manga through! She always is the first to know all the spoilers and is the first to post the new editions! I did a MASSIVE FANGIRL SCREAM when I first saw the news! Confirmation is yet to be given though! *I'm bursting at the seams just praying it is true!* ^_^

Author's Response:

Well if this is coming from Starks, this then may very well be true. We'll have to wait for Shougun Sundays to hear any new news. If this is accurate, I'll be screaming right along with you...LOL.

 





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 5:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Doh! I meant the Anime not the Manga! *slaps the side of her head!* ^_^

Author's Response: LOL! That's okay, I greatful its something Inuyasha!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Awww. That is so much better. I was gutted when Rimiko didn't give us a kiss in the end! But it ended with them being together so I was happy! I hear tell that the Manga may be starting up again, early 2009! Maybe that will give us a kiss!!

Great interpritation! ^_^



Author's Response:

Thank you! God I hope the Manga starts back up again. Where did you hear this wonderful news. However, is it factual--or hear say? Now rumor has it that the Anime may start again. But, I need facts!  Oh god I do hope they continue with both. That would make me do a very loud Fangirl scream... LOL.

Yes, lots of kisses. Thanks for the review and the stars! I hope to see an update with your story as well. I am almost done with Chapter six of Lying With the Devil. Whoo hoo!

Until next time....





Reviewer: akdreamer Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 6:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Now that's what I wanted to see in the last manga. Now this story gets a Big AAAWWWW! That was soooo awesome and sweet.......

Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!  Lol I am so glad you liked it! Thanks for the review and the stars.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 10:29 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Very nice, C-gurl! I loved this. Short, sweet, and oh-so-simple. Thank you for posting it the day AFTER the manga ended and not encroaching on Takahashi-Sensei and InuYasha's day. I appreciate that so much. :)

Lovely job; it flowed right with the manga. Perfect.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Grrrl! Sorry, my computer gave me a hard time--grrr this peice of crap *Kicks Computer*.

Your welcome, yeah, certainly didn't want to encroach.  I think I've read the new chapter about five times yesterday. I just can't stop laughing about Kagome calling Sesshoumaru Brother-in-law. Too funny.

I am so happy you liked it. And that it flowed nicely together. Thanks a bunches....





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 8:53 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

smooch, or chuu, either way picture the trio of annoying kids from fooly cooly. *Sigh* I wasn't ready.  Nope not at all ready, I wanted to see their kids.  Though those little girls were really cute.

Author's Response:

Yes the twins were too cute. Maybe Takahshi will continue their story and they might just have another adventure... who knows? fooly cooly...LOL.  I loved it when Kagome called Sesshoumaru brother-in-law--and the look he gave her in return. I often go back just to re read that... LOL.

Thanks for the review, I am glad you liked it.





Reviewer: Inu Hanyou Nikkie Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 6:55 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

*bawls happily* this is beautiful!!! Thank you Bi-Polar Inu for letting your sweet tender and loving side to be the main one! Chanda you have me so very very happy right now!!

Author's Response: Oh now look what you've done, I am crying myself.  *Grabs tissue and hands one to you* Thanks Nikkie... it just had to be done. I am happy you're happy. :D  I gave Inu his medication for this fic--and only this fic. :P LOL





Reviewer: InitialA Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 6:06 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Awww, very sweet. I was a bit put out by the lack of kiss too, but later decided it probably would have been out of character for them both, at least right away. (at the end though... the last page should have been it!! XD)

Love it!



Author's Response:

I agree, but I couldn't wait until the last page...lol. So, I made it  before they got married. Thank you so much for the review, and I am glad you loved it.

 





Reviewer: bigfanofiykag Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 4:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad you wrote this.  I was hoping that Rumiko would at least have InuYasha kissing Kagome at least one time before the end of the manga.  She drew him kissing on old, dead Kikyo all the time.  Why not Kagome?  Well, the manga's over now and we just have to deal with the ending.  Thanks for sharing this great one-shot.

Author's Response: Awe thank you! I was happy to write it.  I know what's up with that? Well at least I can put in my movie and fast foward to them kissing.





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 4:51 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for giving them the kiss.  I was hurt that it wasn't one in the manga, either.  After 3 years apart, that would be the 1st thing I'd want. ;-)  Even though Rumiko didn't fulfill my desire, you did and quite nicely!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it. I am glad I was able to do what Takahashi couldn't! Maybe she will at least start a new adventure with Inuyasha.... We could only hope right?





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 4:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Bravo!  Very nicely done.  I like the way you kept up the manga until the very end.  So sweet!

Author's Response:

I am such a dork sometimes, when I went to respond to your review I accidently left myself the review... Ahh! 

Thanks! I had to do it you know. If Rumiko couldn't I took her place and made them kiss. Dammit! It was eating me alive!

Thank you for your review. It means the world to me, seriously it does! :)



You must login (register) to review.