Reviews For Harem
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Harmony Sunsinger Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2014 3:57 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 15

I wish you would finish this! I love it so much and wanna know what happens so badly!





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2012 7:14 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 15

You have really great writing skills! I thoroughly enjoyed reading this! I know it's been awhile since you've updated, but insicerely hope you will continue! This story will be on my watch list! Super job! I hope to read more!!!! 





Reviewer: Yma Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2012 3:44 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 2

Oooooo. I'm liking this story so far!!! :)





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2009 5:38 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 15

I can't wait for the next chapter.





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2009 9:14 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 15

Great chapter, but cliffhanger endings are NOT fun!!!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2009 2:31 am
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 15

Wow...i love this...can't wait to read more! :)





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 2:50 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: Chapter 15

AAAAHHHHHH!!!  I was so sad and anxious throughout this entire chapter, and now I'm smiling so wide my face hurts!!  He has an idea, but...what is it?!  Oh, man, you are awesome at hiding your objectives, but it's going to kill me!  Though I can't complain; that was one lightning-fast update, ma'am!!  Would it be overzealous to hope for another one?  *winks*





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 10:44 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 14

keep going i am eager to read the next chapter





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 1:55 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 14

AAHHHHH, Dalal!!  Urgh, I could just...AUGH!!  Emotions running high - I can't take it!  It seems as if InuYasha might, *might* come to understand if that last wince meant anything, but I don't know...surely he won't kill them?! 

EEEE!!  I have to know what happens next!  Great update, ma'am - I'm looking forward to the next one!  :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2009 9:44 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Chapter 14

OH man...poor miroku! I hate Dalal...i really hope she has something bad coming to her soon! and poor kagome! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: puppyears_6248 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2009 11:03 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 13

great!!! i really liked it....but.....where's the rest?!?!?!?

 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2009 10:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue

Damn that Dala!  I hope that this doesn't come back on Kagome.  Inuyasha should go easy on Sango and Miroku, if they are truly his friends, he should want them to be happy.  Until next post!





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2009 8:45 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 13

I'm a fan of both couples and truly enjoying your story keep it coming.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2009 6:10 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 13

dmn that dalal!!! loved this...can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2009 3:51 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Chapter 13

Yayy!!!  I was so happy to see this updated, but now that it has been...

I hope the next one won't be too long!  Poor InuYasha, and Sango...AND Miroku.  Kagome...she'll be alright, though I feel for her a little right now because she doesn't understand.  ...Unless InuYasha thinks Kagome knew about the "affair" since she's so close to Sango.  I can't believe InuYasha summoned Dalal now!  WTF does that mean...has she truly gained some of his favor?  AAHHH!!!  I have to know!  Please, do what you can and update soon!  :)





Reviewer: ShadowSpark Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2008 4:08 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 12

Uh-oh. Sango's in trouble..... Please update soon.

Spark





Reviewer: Selina MacCloveror Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2008 9:00 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 12

I already left a review on AFF.net but had to leave you some love on here, too!  Anyway, I love the story and hope you will be able to update soon!  It sounds like you have some real-life drama going on right now, which I understand - trust me!  Just get to it when you can; we'll be waiting anxiously!  :)





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2008 4:16 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 12

OH no! I had a feeling something like this would happen! I hate Dalal! Can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2008 10:53 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 12

I don't think Inuyasha will take it out on Sango and Miroku but I know that sleezy chick will try to use it against Kagome, too.  Can't wait for the next update.





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2008 4:52 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Chapter 12

Oh, poor Kagome. I just know she'll be put in the middle of this. I hope InuYasha doesn't take it out on Sango because she loves Miroku. Great chapter. Hope to read more soon! Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2008 11:11 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 11

Any More? Bobcat Lady





Reviewer: BlueBloodedGrl0500 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2008 10:00 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 11

that chapter was like... backround info, get back to the story!! please? (puppy eyes) :)





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2008 2:35 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 11

Thank you so much for the back story.  I was wondering what happened to make them fall in love with each other and it's good to know some background on both of them.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2008 6:36 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Chapter 11

awww...how sad...i loved this! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 6:41 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Chapter 10

Love this...Sango and Miroku huh? Now if I only knew who else saw the 'look'! :) Can't wait to read more!



You must login (register) to review.