You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 1:43 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: A Wet Moment

that was a sweet chapter but please update as soon as you can !!

Author's Response:

Don't worry I am in th process of updating now so hold tight for a new chapter soon! *FYI I hope you don't mind Lemons coz here they come!*

Thank you so much for reviewing! Love hearing from you! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 1:10 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: A Wet Moment

Wonderful as usual.  Kagome is so in now!! lol  Can't wait for the next post!

Author's Response:

Erm...

Same post! lol. But not to worry! Lemons Coming Soon!! ^_^ *hope you like Lemons?*





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 1:10 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: A Wet Moment

Wonderful as usual.  Kagome is so in now!! lol  Can't wait for the next post!

Author's Response: I know! I had to get them together! Prepare for lemons!!! Mwahahaha!! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 12:13 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Terrible Time Keeping

The 1st chapter is up!  It's called "Memories of You"  *sniff* my baby!  lol

Author's Response: I'm there!! hehe ^_^





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 3:02 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: Stalked From The Shadows

what is it about naraku, kagome and guitars? huge case... an acoustic... with the coloring... a gretsch? maybe a martin custom... too bad she didn't purify him to oblivion.

i like youkai yasha... he needs some lovin' too!

a pleasure,

ginny



Author's Response:

Ahh! I'm so dim! I forgot to out the brand of the guitar in the story...but you guessd correct it is a Gretsch. I take it you like guitars as much as I do! I have a custom Martin but it's very old now...I'm trying to get my better half to get me a new one hehe!! *he will submit soon!*

But thank you so much for the post! My face has the biggest grin on it right now! Hope to hear from you again! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Stalked From The Shadows

I like the fact the his demon knows the deal even if Inuyasha doesn't!!  Good job! I can't wait until Naraku gets it.

Author's Response:

Mwahaha! And boy is he gonna get it!! But not yet...hehe.

Hope you're doing ok with your first chapter?? Can't wait to read it! Thank youso much for all the posts! I love them! ^_^





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 8:11 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Stalked From The Shadows

that was the best chapter so far please update soon so i can see what happens next!

Author's Response:

You really think so!! Thank you so much!

I'm posting another chapter tonight! Thank you again. I love hearing from you! ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 7:56 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Stalked From The Shadows

LOL! God? I am glad Kagome kicked Naraku's ass. And I hope the item is okay. What is it with Naraku, Kagome, and guitars? LOL. Great chapter!

Looking forward to your next one!

Chanda



Author's Response:

I know! It was funny whn I read it back, I didn't notice the guitar connection until I read it back lol!

Thank you so much for the stars and the post! Love hearing from you! ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 6:02 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Stalked From The Shadows

loved it like heaven

Author's Response:

You are sooooo kind!!

I love hearing from you. Thank you so much! ^_^





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 12:41 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: A Long Day...

like playing with fire our little miss is going to get burnt. one wonders if his brother didn't know exactly what was going to happen.

Author's Response:

Hehe! We will find out all in good time!

Thank you so much for the post! It makes my day! ^_^





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 10:26 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: A Long Day...

oooooo things are heating up update a gian soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hehe! Thank you! I will be getting to the real heat soon!

Thank you for taking the time to post to me! ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 9:51 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: A Long Day...

Hook, line and sinker. Oh boy. Dommi boy doesn't know what he's gotten himself into... Your story is fun and a great read.

Look forward to your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response:

Hehe! Thank you so much!!

I love hearing what you think about my stories! I will update tonight! ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 9:45 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: This Can't Be Happening?!

Oh, gotta love the angst. Great update, okay on to the next....

Chanda



Author's Response:

I do love a bit of angst! hehe!

Thank you so much for the posts! I've got the biggest smile on my face right now! ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 9:39 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Protector Issues

Wow! I have fallen behind and I'm sorry. I see Naraku going to seek revenge on Kagome, and the company. I don't think he'll handle getting fired. Nope, not that meany.

I just wanted to point out, that you have 'bare', and it should be bear. 'Kagome couldn't bear...' :)

Off to read your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response:

O.O did I? Sorry I did skim over it but I must have missed that one! I'm off to sort it out now! hehe.

Don't be sorry! As long as you still like it I'm happy! Thank you I Love stars!! ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 5:54 pm
Chapter number: 9
Title: A Long Day...

this story is 7000000000000000000 stars



Author's Response:

Ahhhh! You are so sweet! Thank you so much!

I will update soon! ^_^





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2008 9:12 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: This Can't Be Happening?!

It was great please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope to update it either tonight or tomorrow...I hate being left wanting more and I aim to update my Fics as quickly as I can!

I hope to hear from you again! I love getting posts! hehe ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2008 5:59 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: This Can't Be Happening?!

I like the this determined Kagome!!  It's hot that she is being the agressor for a change.  I'm working on my *first* chapter fic.  I have to keep the aggressive Kagome in mind!!  :-)

Author's Response:

Hehe! I know, I was tired of it being him doing all the chasing so I decided to make her a little bit more like myself when it comes to matters of the heart! I can't wait to see what you have been inspired to write!! Get it up soon!!

Thank you so much for all your posts, it makes my day!! ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2008 5:40 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: This Can't Be Happening?!

i love it so please keep writing or i will die

 



Author's Response:

No don't die!! I will miss hearing from you!!

Thank you so much for all your great posts! I will update soon promise! ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2008 3:47 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Protector Issues

yay i think your stories are better than heaven

Author's Response:

Aww! You are too kind!

I am posting for You Get What You Give at the moment so that will be up in a bit! And the next chapter to this will be up later on. Please let me know what you think! Love hearing from you, You're so kind! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 10:19 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Confusing Explanations

You've been busy!!  Good job as always and Inuyasha is still so sexy alpha!! 

Author's Response:

I have! I'm loving doing this story! And I know, he is sooo sexy hehe.

I will be editing my font as it would appear to not be correct and I don't want it taken down!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Love hearing from you! ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 9:47 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Confusing Explanations

Great Motto. Damn! I was hoping he would have punished her. Oh of course, that was just my hentai talkin'. Liked the chapter, look forward to your next.

Chanda



Author's Response:

I love that motto too! hehe.

Thank you for the review and I hope to post anoher chapter soon once I have sorted out the glitches in my fonting. ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 9:35 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Unwanted Feelings

lol. I liked when he told her he would let the guitar slide for now. My Hentai thoughts are stirring, I do hope you do use that in future chapters.

On to the next chapter and thanks for updating twice tonight.

Chanda



Author's Response:

Haha! Sorry but I couldn't make him punish her just yet...but you never know for the future.

I reaally want to get them together but I am restraining myself for the moment. It's so hard!! lol

I will be editing my font for the chapters as I had an email from InuGrrrl telling me it was in the wrong font so sorry if it confussed you at all ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 7:12 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Confusing Explanations

awesome if it isnt to much to ask can you get two more tonight

Author's Response:

I would love nothing more then to be able to but it's almost 2:30 in the morning here and I don't want to mess it up just because I'm tired. I promise to have them up tomorrow!

I'm so happy that you're enjoying this story! I'm enjoying writing this one! Thanks again! ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 6:05 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Unwanted Feelings

thanks i think i almost fainted when i saw that you got another chapter i really waited for your awesome stories I loved it

Author's Response:

You are too kind! Thank you so much! It makes me really happy to know that my work is appreciated.

I hope to have another couple of chapters up over the weekend. I hope they please you as much as this one did. Thank you once again. I love hearing from you ^_^





Reviewer: rowdygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 10:30 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: This Is Not My Day

Love it, love it! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks, I will be putting up the next chapter tonight...I might even streatch to two chapters??

^_^ 



You must login (register) to review.