You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Race Is On...

i'm glad ur out of ur lump but update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Im so happy you're still reading my stuff! Im so sorry it took so long to update but now Im out of my hole I will try and get another update out of myself tonight!

Thank you for the review and the stars girlie!

^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 9:00 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Race Is On...

This has got to be one of my favorite chapters in this story. Hot damn woman! The chase, the striptease, the almost lime.

Thanks for the update I loved it!

Chanda



Author's Response:

Really?! *Blush* LMAO

Im so happy you enjoyed it! I loved that almost lime at the end, even the dog thought I was gonna get lynched for leaving it the way I did...but from now on...Im letting my hair down as it were.

Thank you so much for the review hun! Buzz ya later

^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 6:05 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Race Is On...

I can't stand you, you tease!  I loved it though and welcome back, chickie!

Author's Response:

I am such a tease! I am back with a vengance now.

Thank you for the review girlie. I'm really looking forward to getting back to it tonight. And I'll buzz ya when Im done!

^_^





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2008 6:03 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Surprise!

there i just messed with his face and hair... his skin... the background... YASHA IN LEATHERS

 http://s9.photobucket.com/albums/a55/ginduf/?action=view&current=leather.jpg

ginny



Author's Response:

Oh my god!! That looks amazing!! lol

Yum, yum!! *dribbles* ^_^





Reviewer: arizonasiren Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2008 10:57 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Surprise!

Love this story. Can't wait for more.......

Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope to update it as soon as I can!

Thank you for the stars and the review!! ^_^





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 10:10 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Surprise!

oh i favor the classic biker leathers with all of the silver zippers and belts, this one has a little punk look with all of the straps on the pants: http://hauteconcept.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/junya-watanabe-fall-07-leather-jacket-092107-1.jpg

or this one with a baby face, long silver white hair and the ears: http://blog.54ka.org/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/54ka_rider.jpg

i guess it would be too hard core for a businessman...

even with the modern leathers he would look damn good (le`sigh)

a pleasure,

ginny



Author's Response:

O.O Yum!!!!!

Yes that is why I toned down the biker gear as he is meant to be a businessman, I would have gone for something alot more punk if I had the freedom to! I swear I hav an unhealthy obsession with leather?? Should I get help??

Thank you once again for all your posts! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 4:23 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Surprise!

How sweet!  I wonder can he really hold out on his sex promise to himself?  I love this story can't wait until you post again

Author's Response:

Hehe!

Aww thank you so much! I'm so happy you like it! *doing the hampster dance* ^_^





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 3:04 pm
Chapter number: 15
Title: Surprise!

It was great as always but i wanted 2 know if you still wanted to write the stoy "Another World". Anywho update soon!!

Author's Response:

Oh god! I'm so sorry about that! I completely forgot! Forgive me! I would love to write it! If you still wanted me to?

Thanks for the review and the stars! ^_^





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 2:50 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Frosty Reception

a bit unreasonable of her to refuse an explanation and he should have left a note or something. i am more of the 'giving the other person the benifit of a doubt' type so i would have imagined all kinds of reasons and scenarios and then expected to be told why before i got angry. then if the reason wasn't good enough or plausable i would act accordingly (not always rationally, my children used to call me 'psycho woman', with due cause)... wanna know how to cut brakelines? >=]

a pleasure,

ginny



Author's Response:

Mwahahaha!!!

I based Kagome a little on myself for this story and I am very short fused! lol The poor baby couldn't get a word in, could he! But there will be a little surprise in store for my next chapter...

ROLF! *Psycho woman meet me; Psycho Bitch!* lol

Thanks for the review, I love hearing from you! ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 6:43 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Frosty Reception

awesome but so sad for inuyasha

Author's Response:

I know poor Inu...*sad puppy eyes*

Thank you for reading my stories it makes me soooo happy!! hehehe ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 5:57 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Frosty Reception

Poor baby, He is having a bad day!  I hope things can only get better for Inuyasha!  This was good.  Can't wait for more!!! 

Author's Response:

I know! Poor buba Inu!! But don't worry it will get better, there will be something unexpected in the next installment!

Love hearing from you girl!! ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 5:50 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Frosty Reception

I was so excited to see a review. I was wondering what happened to you. Loved the update! Man he just got up and left. Typical. Yeah, I see him apologizing. Too funny.

Loved the update,

Chanda



Author's Response:

Yeah it's been mega busy with work at the moment but I really wanted to get back to this! I missed it so bad! *I hate working!*

Thank you for the review girlie! I will updating alot more often now that work has calmed down finaly! lol ^_^





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 4:21 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: A Frosty Reception

it was a great chapter but i was sad about the ending update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I know! A little Angst in there sorry. I'm going to try and stick up anther chapter tonight if I can finish it in time.

Thanks for the review! It makes my day hearing from you! ^_^





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 11:58 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: A Night Of Passion

it was great don't sell ur self short but update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Aww! Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it, Scouts honour no more selling myself short!

Thank you once again! *walks aways with the biggest grin on her face* ^_^





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2008 1:25 am
Chapter number: 13
Title: A Night Of Passion

so half a page of gettin' ready against the wall then we... cut to the fireworks exploding outside

very exciting! yasha is sexyest when he's surley and wild (got a thing for the jagged stripes and red eyes).

a pleasure,

ginny



Author's Response:

Lol! Thanks for reading it! I'm glad you liked the fireworks!

And oh yes Yash is sexy when pissed! lol

Thank you again for reading and posting ^_^





Reviewer: rowdygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2008 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: A Night Of Passion

I am enjoying this so much. It's just a fun, funny, occasionally scary, sexy story. And after this last chapter? It's HOT in here!

Author's Response:

Haha! Feeling like Nelly? "It's getting hott in here"

I'm so glad you like it thanks for the posts! Makes me smile like a fool! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2008 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: A Night Of Passion

Alright!! Drunk after the club sex!!  Sometimes that is the best kind!!  You did good with the lemon; your dog boy is a good helper :-)

Author's Response:

Aww thank you! Yeah my old dog has his uses! hehe

Drunk sex is the best! lol

Thanks for reading and posting!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2008 3:57 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: A Night Of Passion

LOL! That was great, there are a few loose ends, like when the door opened. However, that's minute and the lemon made up for that. I loved the guitar line... I laughed my ass off!  You kept them in character too. Overall, I loved it.  Now the uh oh's when they come out of this bliss. LOL.

Thank you for getting this out quickly. I look for your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response:

Haha! I knew I would have missed something! *stupid block*

I had to say something about the guitar I chuckled myself when I put that in! hehe. Thank you for reading it! I'm looking forward to starting the morning after chapter myself!

So glad you liked it! Thanks again girlie! ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2008 11:51 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Things Are Getting A Little Heated

LOL! Loved it! They're drunk and about to have sex. That works. I am not complaining. Alchol does that shit to people...lol.

No, I don't mind, I'll add you as well. Yes woman think sexy... I command it! Sex, sex, sex, and more sex! LOL!

Until your next update--I'll be patient. :P

Chanda



Author's Response:

Lol!

My dog boy just gave me a really good idea to stick in the lemon so don't worry! I'm getting on top of it as we speak! lol It will be up in a bit! *If it kills me it bloody will! I will not let my block stop me! Slaps head...sex, sex, sex...*

Thanks for the posts girl! ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2008 11:23 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: A Wet Moment

Aw he cleaned her wounds. I am still diggin your story. Look forward to an update.

Author's Response:

Great!!

Oh I added you to my list of friends on InsaneJournal...hope you don't mind? That site is hott!! lol

Thanks for all the posts! The next chap is coming today it's gonna be a lemon but I keep getting a block!! *Stupid head! Think sexy...think sexy!* Ok I think I'm done. Thanks again girlie! Love hearing from ya! ^_^





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2008 8:23 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Things Are Getting A Little Heated

nauty nauty nauty i like that

Author's Response:

Hehe! I thought you might! I was getting worried when I didn't get a post from you about this chapter *my heart beats again!*

Get ready for the next chapter coming today! Thanks for posting to me I love getting them from you! ^_^





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 9:57 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Things Are Getting A Little Heated

one usually just skips over the nitty gritty but reads the set up and the afterglow. no offence taken or given... just imagins the scene fading to ocean waves crashing over the rocks.

i guess sparks aren't all... explosions?

thank you, 

ginny



Author's Response:

No offence taken at all, it's all in the eye of the beholder. I tend to try and make the afterglow a fluffy moment but all that comes before it is a bit rough. Expolsions are to be expected!

*No offence at all taken if you skip past it but I will post pre warnings in future so that you know what is coming, just for you!*

Thank you so much for all your posts! I love hearing from you! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Things Are Getting A Little Heated

You are such a tease!!  I still love you though!  Good chapter, hot outfit!!  Can't wait for the next post you evil thing!! LOL



Author's Response:

Mwahahaha! I'm an evil bugger!

Can't help it! Glad ya still love my brand of filth though hehe. I hope to see some in your new story? Thanks so much for all your posts girlie it makes my day! The lemon will be up later on today! ^_^





Reviewer: Beautifulyreal Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 9:05 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Things Are Getting A Little Heated

noooooo i wanted 2 read the lemon (pout) but please update soooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Owww I'm sorry but I had to cut it there as the chapter was getting to be a little long but don't fear a lemon is near! I will get it up later on today! *hehe I'm such a tease!*

Thank you for reading and posting, I love hearing from you! ^_^





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2008 7:21 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: A Wet Moment

not me but i am surrounded by musicians! my son, his friends all play and a friend's daughter is trying to break into the industry, check her out: www.myspace.com/cathasaighmusic

sly dog can't seem too eager. her firey defiant/submissive personality should intrigue and titillate him and bring out the youkai's desire to capture and dominate. i forsee sparks...

i cut up old credit cards into pics, saigh (cathasaigh) says she likes them as the raised letters are good to grip and she likes the sound while she records... way to recycle. *shrugs*

pleasure,

ginny 



Author's Response:

I will chck her out! The only reason I play is thanks to my better half, he is a master of the strings! *but not as good as me! hehe* Thank you so much for the post, I have lots in mind for the lemon...*drifts into Hentai heaven*

Credit cards? I might have to try that one, It will save me money in the long run! *Dare I cut up the Visa?! Hmmmm*

Thank you once again and I hope you enjoy the next installment! ^_^



You must login (register) to review.