You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 9:18 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: So That's The Reason Why...

mwahahahahahaha cant wiat to read it whahahahahahahahaha.

Author's Response:

>8D

And I can't wait to finish writing it...Bow-Chica-Wow-Wow...hehe...I can't promise that the next part will be up tonight as I don't want to rush it and make it sound crap but fingers crossed! Thanks for reading and reviewing hun! 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 9:08 pm
Chapter number: 24
Title: So That's The Reason Why...

::squeals like an adolesecent girl:: lol =] wow that was one freaking awesome chapter.... ummm wooohhhooo go Rinoa you rock =D update soon

Author's Response:

*Squeals right along with you!*

Thank you and you rock too for reading it. I hope to have the next part up tonight but I can't promise anything, don't want to rush it and make it sound crappy. Fingers crossed! 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Redeyeddemonlover Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2009 2:06 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Time To Reflect

I love your story sooooooooo much! Please finish it! I hate it when authors leave good storys hanging.

Author's Response:

Don't worry that is one of my pet peeves too. Hopefully I'll have an update by tonight.

I'm so glad you like my fic! 8D Thanks for the review and stars, I love starts!

~Rinoa~ 





Reviewer: Vampire Liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2009 12:03 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Protector Issues

The font is different from every other chapter, as well as deviating from site format. Its not terrible, it doesnt really effect redability at all. it just threw me.

Author's Response:

Thank you for pointing that out, I have only managed to BETA up to chapter 5, I think, so it will be next on my list, it's a pretty old story and my formatting and grammer skills weren't really up to par back then.

You might be thrown off a little more as you progress, but I hope you still enjoy it as a whole, and thanks for reading 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2009 6:00 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Time To Reflect

wow this is an amazing story =] I love it! please update soon

Author's Response:

Hi you! Great to see that you are reading both my fics now, I'm gonna stick another chapter up tonight for this one and possibly A.T.H if I get the time.

Love hearing from ya hun. Thanks for the stars and the review 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2009 7:05 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Time To Reflect

update

Author's Response:

I'm updating it tonight hun.

Thanks for reading 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2009 5:50 pm
Chapter number: 23
Title: Time To Reflect

I was out of town so I got two treats when I got back.  Both chapters were great and I totally loved the dance scene.  Sometimes it takes see someone after what you had to make you really miss it.  I'm glad they were able to work it out but I can't wait to see who the jealous eyes belong to, even though I have my ideas.  I cannot wait until next update!!!  As always good job!!



Author's Response:

I bet you have guessed by now who the eyes belong to...you're too cleaver 8P

Thank you for reading them hun...yeah you never really know what you have until it's gone and then you try and get it back but for some people it's just too late...hint hint...8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2009 9:37 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Swept Away

update soon!

Author's Response:

I will be updating as soon as I can, hopefully today!

Thanks for reading 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2009 9:15 pm
Chapter number: 22
Title: Swept Away

yay

Author's Response:

I'll take that as a 'yay' of joy! 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 6:49 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Terrible Time Keeping

Hey, no worries.. I never proofread half my stuff so it sounds retarded.

Author's Response:

Glad I'm not the only one then! 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 5:41 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Unwanted Feelings

You need to watch the question marks. You have a few where they don't beling, hanging out after statements. Other then that, still enjoying.

Author's Response:

I know, it's terrible sometimes!

It will all be sorted out as soon as I get the chance to Beat it. Some of these chapters are very old and I have only just come back to finishing this story. When I came back to doing it and had seen what I had put down, I had to shake my head at myself.

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 5:27 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Joy Of Working

The only critical note i have, something i just noticed actually, is that dialogue is supposed to use double quotes, not single. So "Yes" instead of 'Yes'. Usually singles are reserved for quotes within quotes. Its not a big deal, its just a technical thing. It doesnt effect flow or clarity at all. Actually, because your summary jumps tense a bit, i wasn't expecting the story to be written this well. No such mistakes in here though. Its good, and i like it so far. I loooooove that it was Inuyasha she cut off almost as much as I love that Inuyasha drives a motorcycle with a red helmet. Should have seen that one coming. But serisouly, where did he park, England?

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out. I have corrected that little error in future chapters! I didn't even realize I was doing it until much later on in the story, my bad 8PrnI guess he was taking his sweet time getting to work, when you're one of the heads you can do what you want. rnI'm going back to Beta some of my old chapters as I get so angry when I see silly little mistakes!rnThank you so much for the input and I'm glad my grammer and technical errors didn't put you off too much!rnrn~Rinoa~





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 5:14 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Meet The Alpha

So this is shaping up to be quite adorable. Its practically huggable. Nice take on shessy, in jerk mode of course. Its in character in an odd way, not exactly cannon, but still appropriate. I'm enjoying reading it.  Nice work.

Author's Response:

Thank you once again for th review. I must apologise for the bad coding in my other response, I was using my phone. It likes to throw junk in there sometimes!

I did try and keep them in character as much as possible, and I'm glad it didn't go unnoticed!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: psyco_chick32 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 8:48 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Off To A Good Start

*grins* can't wait for more.... good for her, showing off her hot bod.

Now let's see if he takes the bait...

I'm intrigued to find out what's up with Rin and Sesshomaru, tho...



Author's Response:

*Grins back*

I am still working on the fine details of the Rin/Sessh story line so hopefully you will find out soon...they are proving a tricky pair for me!

Hey if you got a hot bod why not flaunt it! I would if I were her...As for Inu, well that fish WILL take the bait! hehe

Thanks for reading and commenting 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 8:16 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Off To A Good Start

His eyeballs almost fell out of his head!  Good for him!  I can't wait to see how the rest of the evening goes! I can't wait to see how Inuyasha reacts to the other guys in the place checking her out!   I know you won't answer my question, so this time I am not fishing! 

What is really going on with Rin and Sesshomaru?  That was so strange yet I am really curious to know what happened between them. 

It's getting hot in here!!!

 



Author's Response:

"So take off all your clothes!" oO

I'm still working out the kinks in the Rin/Sessh part of the story, so you'll find out soon!...I hope! XD

LMAO You just know that there's gonna be some hands-on men at the Ball...but what will Inu do? Can't make a fool of himself but can't let someone else touch what he believes to be HIS....oh the dilemma! 8O

Hugs and Love! Thanks for reading and commenting hun, you make me so happy 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 6:10 pm
Chapter number: 21
Title: Off To A Good Start

keep writing

Author's Response:

I will! More to come tonight 8D

Thanks for commenting!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: psyco_chick32 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 7:14 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: What To Wear?

*giggles*  I find it amusing that Shippou's gay.

I'd love to see Kagome give InuYasha the cold shoulder at the Ball... that asshole, thinking only of himself and nobody else.  She'll learn him alright - with a sharpy pointy heel to the groin!  :)



Author's Response:

Ha-Ha! You're not far off with that assumption...they say don't get mad get even! >8D I've never done a gay Shippo before and I needed an extra character so I though "Why not?!" he was a giggle to write!

Yup, Inu is an asshole! But we'll see if he can make amends...I doubt it! XD

Thanks for commenting!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 6:40 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: What To Wear?

This was great and Shippo added a nice touch of humor!  I can't wait until the ball. that dress sounds so killer!  I'm so ready for Inuyasha to get his socks knocked off!  She won't have time for him at the ball because she'll be catching other eyes...is Kouga in this? LOL!

Author's Response:

Oi you stop guessing! 8P

Tee-Hee I like this version of Shippo XD

Now the Ball comes next, I'm still deciding on how to play it out but be assured she is not going to take crap from anyone anymore...and as for Kouga...well you'll just have to wait and see! Mwa-haha! Huggies!

~Rinoa~

 





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2009 6:33 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: What To Wear?

so hilariously funny i thought i was going to laugh my heart out when kagome thought he was gay he isn't is he because he should mate afemale

Author's Response:

I'm affraid to say that yes I have made Shippo gay for this chapter, he won't be in the story after the dress is returned, I just needed another male character so I picked him.

If he was going to be a main character I would have given him a female mate but as it stands he is only a little filler for this story. Thanks for commenting! 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 7:02 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Don't Get Even...Get Drunk!

keep going but soooooo sad

Author's Response:

I'm going, I'm going! 8P

I'll have the next part up tonight. I am feeling a little sorry for Kagome but...we'll see what happens for her 8D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2009 6:46 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: Don't Get Even...Get Drunk!

You are so on a roll!  Nothing like liquour and music to drown out the sorrows!  I can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve next!

Author's Response:

Thanks hun! Yeah I am kind of rolling with this one at the moment...I don't know what's wrong with me?! Hehe...I know it was a bit of a slow chapter but I had to show her coping with the situation some how, as opposed to just starting off with her back at work and working from there.

Next installment to follow tonigh! 8D *huggies*

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: rgie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 7:50 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Promise

so sad but so dramactic so PERFECT

Author's Response:

Hey you! Welcome back, sorry I was away for so long..another update coming tonight 8D

Thank so much for reading and commenting, glad you're still here!

 

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2009 6:20 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: Promise

Whoa!  I did NOT see that coming!  I can't blame her, walk away while you still have some dignity left.  His excuse was so lame!  I'm glad Rin and Sango will be there for her but I cannot wait to see what happens next!!

Also I really think it was a neat twist to introduce Rin with her own story.  You better NOT stop working on this for so long next time, chick, or else I'm going to have to break out the whip for you!!

Great work! LOVED IT! LOVED IT!



Author's Response:

Hehe! Don't you worry hun, I'm back in my flow, I got the next chapter already lined up! 8D

I never give Rin a story so I thought "Hey why not!" it is all linked anyway...you'll see that eventually! Mw-haha!

Please, a whip will only make me work that much harder! I know his excuse was crap! I wanted her to have the mature aproach to it and make him go "Oh yeah it is a little stuid of me" hehe.

Love ya! And HATE you for leaving your Fic with such a cliffy!! >8D Can't wait for you next update!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2009 5:46 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: I Can't Do This...

Love and hugs to you too!  Why is he so secretive?  I'll just have to pester you! LOL!  This was great and I'm glad to see you back posting.  Hopefully, your internet will cooperate! 

Author's Response:

Bother, Bother, Bother! LOL All will be revealed within the next few chapters 8P

Thanks for reading and reviewing hun! I'm ready with another chapter already but I'll save it for tomorrow Mw-haha! The internet will cooperate *glares at her internet box* or it will DIE! >8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2008 5:25 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Race Is On...

glad you're back! now she's going to stop smelling like lavander, won't he be puzzled as to why? 

after they're finished painting... fireworks? good chapter, titillating.

delighted,

ginny

here is the link to 'yash in leathers' on my deviantART account, i tweaked him a little:

kokoronagomu.deviantart.com/art/yash-in-leathers-90804169



Author's Response:

I thought I lost you with my lost absence! Glad you're back aswell.

Indeed we may get fireworks after they have painted!

I'll look at your yummy yash and leave you my comment on your account hun!

Thanks for still reading and reviewing!

^_^



You must login (register) to review.