You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: This Is Not My Day

seems they are off on the wrong foot but he's claimed her. goodness, first day gitters be damned, more like attempted assult in the elevator. an exciting ride!

 thank you,

ginny 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Thank you!!

I'm glad you enjoyed it, I hope to have the next installment up soon?! Thanks nce again ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 4:41 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: This Is Not My Day

loved it keep writing i think i just died and gone to heaven

Author's Response:

Aww. Thank you so much!

Don't worry I'm on the case of putting up a new chapter soon ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 3:40 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: This Is Not My Day

This was good!  Naraku is nasty as always.  I like the fact Inuyasha claimed her as "his". Very alpha!!  Enjoyed as always can't wait to the next post.

Author's Response:

Hehe I thought you might like the 'Mine' bit. I'm enjoying this one...but I havn't forgotten my other story which I will continue soon.

Thanks for your posts, it makes my day!! lol ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 3:20 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: This Is Not My Day

Oh a cliffy, a nasty one at that!  Naraku--oh, I see trouble in the future.

Great chapter!

Look forward to the next...

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thank you! I know I left it on a cliffy...sorry I just had to lol.

I hope I managed to get across how evil that man is?! New chapter coming soon...it may even be up by the end of the night? Thanks again! ^_^





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 7:05 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Joy Of Working

that was awesome can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

I will be posting one or two more chapters today. Hope you enjoy them as much as this one ^_^ 





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 6:25 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Joy Of Working

You know I don't think I could handle working for someone like that! Kudos to Kagome. I did like the chapter, and hope the next one will be up quickly as well.

Chanda



Author's Response:

Thank you! I don't think I could either but I did reflect on some own life experiences but tweaked them a little, lets just say I wasn't as forgiving as Kagome is in the story! lol.

Thank you once again! I hope you like the next chapter ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 5:39 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Joy Of Working

enjoyed alot

Author's Response:

Thanks! Love hearing from you again!

I hope you enjoy the new chapters I will soon be posting! ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 4:16 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: The Joy Of Working

He is such a bitch!!  Kagome is good and you can tell she really needs the job because she is holding back.  Are you letting out some pent up aggression? HAHA  LOL 

Author's Response:

Haha! How could you tell!? Just drawing off some life experiences and tweeking them a little...I think you're gonna enjoy where I'm going to take this...? I hope! Thanks for reading and I will be updating my other story soon!

I read your One Shot! It was good! I didn't expect that little twist at the end...I love Jasmin too! It was good! You must do more! ^_^





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 12:05 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Meet The Alpha

I like it so far! If you need a beta, please let me know? I would be happy to do it for you.

cm44256@aol.

Chanda 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review and the stars!

I am good for the moment but thank you so much for the kind offer ^_^ 





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 2:31 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Meet The Alpha

the intimidation factor is extremely well portrayed.

most authors use "quotations" for the spoken  and 'apostrophies' for the though. i was a bit confused at first until i got used to it.

 



Author's Response:

Sorry I should have put a key in there to stop confussion. It's kind of my trade mark thing...just makes me a little different.

Thank you so much! I really tried to make his dominance felt...you are very kind ^_^ 





Reviewer: kookookitty Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 2:19 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Terrible Time Keeping

i like it so far... so she cuts off the potental boss for the space?

Author's Response:

Well I guess you got that one right! But there is a reason I had to put it in there...

Thank you very much for the post! ^_^ 





Reviewer: friend Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 8:34 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Meet The Alpha

perfect your stories are amazing

Author's Response:

You are too kind! Thank you so much!

It makes me so happy when someone really likes my work! Thanks once again! ^_^ 





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 8:28 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Meet The Alpha

Now you know I'll tell you to keep writing!  Enjoyed your work and I can't wait to see where you are going with this.  I posted today, it's called "Jasmine"  Check it out and let me know what you think.

Author's Response:

Haha! I thought you might tell me to continue! Thanks for the comment. I will be sure to read your new Fic and give you lots of stars!

Thanks again! ^_^ 



You must login (register) to review.