You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Kaitlin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2014 5:24 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: I Hate Snails!

Part of me is thinking mags is pregnant.





Reviewer: einehexe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2009 9:33 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: I Hate Snails!

Amazing story. I'll say only one word that will surely convey all my feelings towards it: UPDATE :D





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2009 10:05 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: I Hate Snails!

This was a great update!  I loves the biker chicks!  You are doing so great with this, hun!  I can't wait for more.





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 3:24 pm
Chapter number: 28
Title: I Hate Snails!

lol i love it!





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 6:50 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: I Hate Snails!

great chapter =] and I just knew those snail would come back and bite her in the ass lol.... I'm also glad to see you updated so quickly, hope the next one comes as fast ^_^ update soon





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 3:20 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: I Hate Snails!

That was great, I can just picture Kagome and Sango showing off then totally blowing Miroku and Inuyasha's minds by taking off their helmets. Also I have to agree with Kagome about the snails, I just hope it really is the snails and not some accident she's not expecting.





Reviewer: ShouraiChan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2009 2:21 am
Chapter number: 28
Title: I Hate Snails!

YAY! An update! I absolutely love this story, and it just keeps getting better and better. This chappy had a lot of comedy, and take your time updating! RL happens, you know? Still, I can't wait for more. Poor Kagome...no snails, huh?





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 8:26 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Just Maybe...

Man oh man Rinoa you made me stay up all night til 5:22 AM to read this story. I like this alot. Though these crazy kats are gonna have some serious problems to work through soon. Not to mention Rin and Sesshy. But can one bad relationship or being of demonic nature make you that unbareable. Man, but i swear they feel like such a weird but perfect couple cant wait for more. NOw I must sleep i have to wake in 5 -ish hours. XD

 

great job.

* blabbering now done.  =D



Author's Response:

8D

Thank you so much! I'm bizzing like a kid with too much sugar in thier blood after reading the reviews you left for me. You have really made all my hard work on this fic so worth it, and I promise I'm going to be updating this real soon...I'm working on a brand new story too so I'm going back and forth but reading this has just gave me that extra boost I needed to get the update for this going again.

Thank you once again hun...(my blabbering is now done too) *hugs*

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 7:27 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Over & Over Again

haha his eye flew open once he heard her say that. lets hope he remembers that with allthe problems to come.





Reviewer: Ro0tin4Kagome Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 2:04 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Meet The Alpha

haha I just love that she got a shocked expression out of him. let me guess cause of the neck thing.

LOL this should be fun she cut off the second alpha already...but doesnt that make him Beta





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2009 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Just Maybe...

I love the insecurites that Inuyasha finally reveals to Kagome and the way she stands by her man was great.  Hopefully, inspiration will strike again soon.  I want to see how the trip goes!!   This was love!

Author's Response:

Karen!! *hugs*

Thank you for reading this babe...and I am so sorry it's taken me so long to respond to this...you may punish me later on IMM LMAO

My fingers are working on the next update right now...you so rock for the stars and support babe 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: MadMistress65 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 11:23 pm
Chapter number: 27
Title: Just Maybe...

Dismemberment. 

Nuff said :P



Author's Response:

The bitch is going down!! >:D

LMAO

Luvs ya woman *hugs*

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 4:07 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Just Maybe...

Yay happy times can start to begin again. I just hope that Inuyasha doesn't start to actually believe any bullshit that Kikyou might decide to tell him while they are at that hotel, I still think that Kagome should go with Inuyasha on the trip and he and Kikyou definately need seperate rooms on this trip.

Author's Response:

I am so late in replying to this and I'm so sorry!

I would love to send Kagome on the trip too....but you'll just have to wait and see what comes in later chapters...you might be plesantly surprised ;)

Thank you so much for still reading and reviewing hun *hugs*

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2009 3:48 am
Chapter number: 27
Title: Just Maybe...

ahhh Rinoa dear your back with a spectacularly amzing chapter =] I loved Kags' heart felt declaration and Yash's outburst.... wow 'nuff said ^_^ lol hopefully I'm not waiting to long for the next chapter, update soon

Author's Response:

Simmer Deeeeeee!!! 8D

I love hearing from you, srsly it makes my day!

I'm so glad you like the newest installment, I tried a little role reversal for this chapter, Kagome was being the strong one for InuYasha for a change...I loved writing that mushy scene <3  I'm such a sap! XD

I'll update as quickly as I can for you hun!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2009 2:20 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: This Had Better Be Good!

I just wish that Sesshomaru was going on the business trip but maybe Inuyasha could take Kagome with him. Another great chapter, hopfully Inuyasha will realize how out of place Kagome feels because he can't do anything to help the situation untill he does.

Author's Response:

Completely agree, but then if I had sent Sesshomaru it wouldn't be much of a story! XD

I think in the newest chapter InuYasha is letting his guard down a little and trying to understand Kagome a little better...it's a slow process but he'll get there in the end...I hope!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: love_bug Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2009 12:29 am
Chapter number: 26
Title: This Had Better Be Good!

I love it update soon I hope you fell bettter dont't push yourslef we understand and we don't want you get really sick



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words, well as you can tell from the delay, I did get worse but hopefully I'm all mended now *fingers crossed*

I'll try and keep this updated as much as I can, thank you for reading and reviewing 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2009 10:30 pm
Chapter number: 26
Title: This Had Better Be Good!

amazing chapter, loving the Kags/Yash interactions and internal monolouges and well worth the wait =] hopefully the wait isn't as long tthe next time though lol.... as usual, update soon =]

Author's Response:

Simmer!!

Thank you so much for sticking with me, you so kick ass! It's been a long few weeks for me being in and out of Hospital but hopefully I'm all mended now *fingers crossed*

I got an idea for another fic but I have to finish this one first...I hate it when that happens, stupid story wont leave me alone but I dont think my brain could cope with 3 on the go at once, it's shut down XD

Hugs for you...for being such an awsome reader!

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Kagome_rocks Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2009 8:50 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Over & Over Again

i love it update soon

Author's Response:

Thanks!

I just stuck up a new chapter 8D

 

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: KyriaHitomi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 4:36 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Over & Over Again

this was a sweet chapter, I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm writing a new chapter for this one at the moment, it'll be a long one to make up for the wait..I hope you like it!? 8D

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 8D

~Rinoa~ 





Reviewer: Inuyasha_lover101 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2009 12:01 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Terrible Time Keeping

Hey, great story........ i cant wait for the next chappie!!!1

Author's Response:

Thank you! 8D

I'm writing a new chapter for this one now, can't say how long it will take but it's gonna be a long one to make up for the wait!

Thanks for reading and the stars...I love stars! 8D

~Rinoa~ 





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2009 2:44 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Over & Over Again

Fantastic... Just absolutely love this story and can't wait to see more.

Hugs

Alpine



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

I'm glad you're loving it 8D

I'm updating my other fic tonight but I hope to have another chapter out for this soon.

Thank you so much, once again

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Bludva Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2009 12:48 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Surprise!

wow. loved it. keep up the good job

Author's Response:

Thank you!

I'm updating my other fic tonight but I hope to get another chapter of this out soon too.

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2009 3:49 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Over & Over Again

You end it like that!!!!!!! I hope the next chapter comes soon.

Author's Response:

Sorry, I had to!

I'm working on a chapter for my other fic at the moment but I hope to get another one up for this within the next day or two. Thanks for reading and reviewing! 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: cutelittleears Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2009 3:14 am
Chapter number: 25
Title: Over & Over Again

I love that song you choose. I sang it at school for my class voice final.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed that, it's one of my fave songs too.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. And for the stars! 8D

~Rinoa~





Reviewer: Simmer_Dee Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 10:23 pm
Chapter number: 25
Title: Over & Over Again

SWEET JESUS!!!!! omg =] amazing chapter and she said the 3 words oh gosh can't wait for the next chapter lmao update soon before I go mad =D

Author's Response:

Jesus can't help her now! LMAO 8D

I'll try and get it updated within the next few days to save your madness. Thanks for reading and commenting hun!

~Rinoa~



You must login (register) to review.