You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2014 3:25 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: There's Always Tomorrow

This ended up a lot more sad than I had originally persumed it would be.

 Even from the beginning there was heartbreak, and then it got a little bit lighter, only for it to end up in heartbreak all over again. I really liked the development of InuYasha and Kagome's relationship though. From the beginning it was cutting banter with an undercurrent of feeling that neither wanted to admit to and it kind of remind that way for a long time. That is until that feeling was acted upon and then the make out sessions were rather intense. And finally the sex, wow. 

Though the results of the morning after really broke my heart. I kind of continued the story in my head a bit, and somehow it still ended in heartbreak.

 You did a wonderful job with this, and I really enjoyed reading it. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: demonhybrid13 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2009 12:12 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: There's Always Tomorrow

AAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWW  oh my god! I cant believe he did that! uuuuuu what will kagome say? oh this is gonna be good. Great story by the way!





Reviewer: Alpine Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2009 1:05 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: There's Always Tomorrow

I just found this story and it's great. Sorry to see you haven't updated so I really hope you plan to continue this story.
Hugs

Alpine





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 7:20 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: All I Want For Christmas is....

I absolutely love this story more everytime i read it. I miss it big time. It reminds me a bit of the movie 'Just Friends' but its better because i love Inuyasha and Kagome as people a million times more. please Please Pease continue it. Its nearly christmas now, the prfect time to write a storytaking place on the holidays!





Reviewer: freefallangel Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2008 10:32 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: There's Always Tomorrow

i loved it its a bit bogus that inuyasha didnt tell kagome that he was leaving she would of understood but now thats gonna break her heart even more





Reviewer: isharockz Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2008 12:49 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Deck The Halls

this chap was really funny!...i was laughing my ass off :P





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2008 5:13 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: There's Always Tomorrow

I just read this story and I loved it...but damn...this chapter killed me...poor Kagome! can't wait to read more!





Reviewer: vampire liaison Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 10:24 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Winter Wonderland

Funny Funny Funny!!!!!! I love that. Its absolutely perfect. Ha ha ha. Great chapter. this is where itused to end, but i'm so glad that you added more.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 9:48 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: ...with Boughs of Holly

that is the funniest thing. I love that situation. You are going to finish this fic, arent you? Well, i  hope so ause i really enjoy it.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 11:43 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Deck The Halls

I had jut one issue. Inuyasha couldnt have been gone ten years, because sota handt been born yet, and he is thriteen in the current story, so it has to have been at least thirteen years since he resolved to leave. of course, that doesnt ,mean he actually left then. im just mentioning it. Good chapter.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 11:39 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: 'Tis The Season

Ha ha. I love banter, and the little thing after inuyasha left his house, although i had never known that toyota corollas were woman's cars. Good to know.





Reviewer: vampire liaison Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 11:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: All I Want For Christmas is....

I started reading this story in the summer and i absolutely loved it. I cant beleive i never reviewed. I'm rereading now that you updated to remind myslef how it went. Last time i sae this, it ended with them locked in a freezer. I'm so glad you finally updated it. I'd almost given up. Well, i think this is one of the cutest depictions of chldhood romance i've ever read. The only issue i had was Inuyasha making such a serious claim at the end, about tokyo, when he is so young. You'd think they could straighten this out in the five years they would have to graduation and college. Anyway, really good.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: Jingle Bells

And you updated -so I will review you here as well. ^^ Great work, Sexy Cap, and welcome back. I was missing your brand of storytelling. 0.~





Reviewer: axel720 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08, 2007 1:59 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Winter Wonderland

How come I haven't read this one yet! It's great! I love the cute story and I can't wait to read more. Great work!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 2:33 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Winter Wonderland

Aww...they were so close this time!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 2:09 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: ...with Boughs of Holly

oh my god, totally scary...what is going to happen now!!!!but you are a very good writer, and im talking one of THE BEST!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 1:48 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Deck The Halls

Wow!!!!Awsome, i gotta hand it to you, you are a very good writer!!!!





Reviewer: KaGoMe_26 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 12:33 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: All I Want For Christmas is....

oh my god!!!!this one made me cry, and that makes it one of the best i've ever read!!!!a story that makes you feel the emotion within the words is most definatley by a very talented writer!!!!so i say "cheers...and never, ever stop writing because your really talented!!!!" ~Hester.Bonita.Nancy.Lewis~





Reviewer: hanyou_swimmer Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2007 6:59 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: ...with Boughs of Holly

omg! she accidentally locked them in a freezer! this is great! I can't wait until the next update!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 5:45 pm
Chapter number: 4
Title: ...with Boughs of Holly

Dun Dun Dun!! Locked in R.Kelly's freezer :P This story is such a joy to read (as is all of your works). So much humor and I absolutely LOVE InuYasha in this. His attitude is perfect!





Reviewer: Angel449 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2007 10:17 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Deck The Halls

Wow!! I can see why this is the featured story! I am having so much fun reading it! Please update soon...I want to read moooooooooooooooore! :D :D





Reviewer: hanyou_swimmer Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2007 3:06 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: 'Tis The Season

Inuyasha/Kagome drama! I love it! Can't wait to read the next chappy!





Reviewer: Michi Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2007 5:44 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: 'Tis The Season

GAH you posted this!!! SQUEESQUEESQUEESQUEE!!! =D I started reading this fic on mm, and I loved it. ^-^ Your humor is delectable and so well brought. And the dialogue is to die for. heehee. ^^ Thanks for posting it. Keep updating!





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2007 3:02 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: All I Want For Christmas is....

I love, Love, LOVE This fic. I'm about to go read the latest update. Flippin' awesome! You have such a knack for funny dialogue and crazy situations. This is one of my all time faves from you!



You must login (register) to review.