Reviews For One Last Time
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2013 10:50 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

I love stories with sad beginnings and happy endings, you pulled it off really well. Kagome's death was little surprising, but I loved how you showed that even after 7 years InuYasha couldn't let her go. It was very sweet and I can see that occurring! The story of Shippo made this even more powerful! I mean he obviously cared for InuYasha and Kagome, and even though he knew he was going to have to watch them leave he did if. This shows strong emotions and bravery and I loved it. Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: RubyJeweler Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2011 9:17 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

I cried so much. It was soooo sad. LOVE it! T.T





Reviewer: einehexe Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2009 2:14 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

Oh, this was so damn perfect :) Thanks you for writing this...





Reviewer: FeudalAssociation Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 3:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the June 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction%20June08/bestoneshotfiction3rd.jpg

~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: FeudalAssociation Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2008 4:44 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors, InuGrrrl and Inufan625, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Voting is open from June 18th 2008 through July 1st 2008 (12 am).

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ InuGrrrl & Inufan625
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: Sayuriko Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 5:31 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

This is such a beautiful story, so sad and sweet - I loved it!





Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 10:24 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

Thats it Drake, just make my old ass cry why donja, lol. Very sad but still very sweet.  ;)





Reviewer: phlawere Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2008 12:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

Gah....I hate you. Can you please write a story that I'm not gonna fall in love with? ;)





Reviewer: hanna29 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 10:16 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

This was heart-achingly beautiful and so touching. It brought me to tears. Thank you for sharing it.





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 9:25 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

awww...so sad....loved the ending!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 8:26 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

Beautiful!!





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 12:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

very nice, very sad but nice.  Thanks for making me cry, I think I needed to.





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 12:15 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: One Last Time

Made me choke up...beautiful ending. 



You must login (register) to review.