Reviews For Osuwari
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2013 4:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lessons Learned

I would sometimes feel terrible when Kagome sat InuYasha, but you showed that he understood it and that made me feel better! This was perfect! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you!  That was always on thing I hated in the anime.  In the manga, she only sat him in serious situations but in the anime, they used it as comedy.  I just wanted to show a different side of it.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!





Reviewer: cesuraee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2013 4:48 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lessons Learned

I would sometimes feel terrible when Kagome sat InuYasha, but you showed that he understood it and that made me feel better! This was perfect! Thanks for sharing!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 11, 2008 3:49 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lessons Learned

I also think the beads are specal to him

Author's Response: I like to think they mean more to him than he lets on!  Thanks for reviewing.





Reviewer: Dark_kirara Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 11:22 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lessons Learned

Awww that was sweet they both contemplated on the meaningful sits :) Good oneshot





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 7:10 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lessons Learned

I liked how you intertwined both emotions in this one shot. Your first story was a one shot, and first narritive. Some authors can't pull that off, and you did.  Well done!

Chanda



Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :-)  That means a lot coming from you.  I feel like I'm learning to walk!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 10:24 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lessons Learned

I'm afraid I'm not sure how to get reviews...I think it helps if the story is longer and in your end notes just say that it is your first story and you really would like to hear other peoples opinion on your work, I hope I helped? ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice and I am working on getting more length out.  There are things turning in my head hoping to be let out!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2008 9:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lessons Learned

Just thought I would give you some stars ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!!  I feel special.  I see I had a lot of reads but no reviews.  How do you get people to review!!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2008 9:40 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lessons Learned

Wow. That was very nicely done. I liked the two sides of the same story.

Do more!! hehe ^_^ 



Author's Response: I plan on it.  Reading stories like yours has inspired me!!  That idea was bouncing around in my head and it finally got set free!  :-)



You must login (register) to review.