Reviews For Finding Kagome
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2011 12:05 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: The Letter

Even though I detest sesskag, have the two kiss(not dramatically though)
A little taste of Inuyashas own medicine.
He will get Jealous and opens his eyes to see karma bit him on the ass.





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2010 2:51 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6: The Curse

Kagome should be paird with Inuysha there ment to be. I think they shouldn't kiss because that would send Inuyasha into a rage and he'll try to kill sesshomaru and then he'll feel betrade. Remember he's trying to get her back. She needs to be less cold. She sounds to much like KIkyo in the story so far. You know cold and callused.





Reviewer: katmatt Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2010 3:27 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6: The Curse

Omg Doin't you just love jealousy and revenge. it's like two in one. I mean she left him bc he well couldn't chose then when he finally finds her she all cold and shit with sessomaru on top of her.... Verry interesting and juicy... Awsome fiction...





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2008 4:47 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6: The Curse

I just discovered your story and I like it. Great plot. Now you just have to update. Of course it should be an Inuyasha/Kagome pairing.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29, 2008 1:08 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6: The Curse

You have to give Inuyasha a chance to prove to Kagome that he really does love her.  I vote for an Inuyasha/Kagome pairing!  Inuyasha and Kagome Forever!!!!  Interesting plot and I am enjoying it!  I think it would be best to use this ending scene as a misunderstanding and as one reviewer put it a jealousy tool.  Maybe Sesshomaru could learn some more compassion, trust and understanding from Kagome and her relationship with Inuyasha?!  Just a thought!  Happy writing!!!





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2008 11:46 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Chapter 6: The Curse

Keep it with InuYasha but have Sesshomaru kiss Kagome to make InuYasha jealous of what he can lose if he is not true to to Kagome.





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2008 12:57 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2: The Awakening

This is a really good story line.  I hope you continue with it.





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2008 11:02 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2: The Awakening

that is really an awesome story!!! the only thing that i am recomending is trying to write the chapters longer!!





Reviewer: TinanaBanana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2008 10:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: The Letter

i really enjoyed that!! but i kind of feel that the second chapter was a bit rushed. just work on slowing down and telling us more of whats going through inuyasha's head





Reviewer: suzyqkluth Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2008 2:04 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: The Letter

I am courious how InuYasha will react when reads the letter from Kagome and what his reaction will be.

Keep up the gppod work and please update soon. 





Reviewer: Patty530 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2008 9:41 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1: The Letter

Good start hun. Keep going.



You must login (register) to review.