Reviews For Utterances
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: inuyashaloverr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2009 1:50 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and InuGrrrl, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fan art)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

z88;

~ Inuyashaloverr & InuGrrrl

Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

z88;

z88;

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: jeato Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2009 9:44 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Chapter 5

update soon, and please add the lemon





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 11:51 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

You HAD to know I was coming in here to roll around in the brilliance that is thee! xD I fucking L O V E this fic and I'm so glad you're continuing. This shit is bangin', chick. For srs!

*fangirls all over it*





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2008 2:39 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: Miss_Marilyn69 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2008 5:49 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Chapter 4

this is very dark and sexy...although I think I'm going to run for a fluffy romance bar after this...I'll have to come back for more...who knows maybe Kagome has a hidden side this Inuyasha isn't seeing





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2008 7:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

So dark! But I love your style :D

Keep writing! And update when you can.

~Amber





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2008 4:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

You already know that I love this story. carry on, and do your thang!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2008 12:41 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Chapter 3

OMG!  I love this!  I can't wait until the next post.  The agony is killer.





Reviewer: secretly evil Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2008 5:55 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Inuyasha isn't so mean or heartless. He has true feelings for Kagome. He'd never think of her just as a pastime. EEEEEEWWWWWWWW And the Miroku thing was kinda grose. I wanted to barf as soon as I read that....NASTY.. But your a great writer. I would have never thought to write someting of that sort. But this is just me openion





Reviewer: Nekoreibaka Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2008 9:40 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

can't wait!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2008 12:48 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Oh my!! oh my!!  This is so cold and ruthless!!  I can't wait to see what happens



You must login (register) to review.