Reviews For No Future For You
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: JakkaruKitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2011 10:45 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

More I want more....





Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2009 11:54 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

That was wonderful.  I'll watch for more.  Very good story line and well writen.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2009 5:26 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Poor Yasha, foiled again! But I like what a smart ass he is. I see a lot of you in the way you write him.

Author's Response: Yeah, he's like I would be if I were 12 and had no filter.





Reviewer: InuGrrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2009 5:18 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Nice stuff, Danga. He feels bad about that slap >.> and he should. I'm sure you recall my reaction to it. :P

Author's Response: Yeah, yeah. I remember the reaction. But I stand by it.





Reviewer: ThisIsMeSmiling Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2009 11:23 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Ah...another wondefully cool and evil villain. Wonder what her motive is and why she wants InuYasha for her king. The story is really exciting what with Inu now in captivity and the friends on the right track to find him. I can't believe Kagome suggested Nosferatu, though, lol! And that Sessh was a principal! Amazing. So action-packed and thrilling...can't wait for the next! ~Amber

Author's Response: Okay, I'm going to be a bit of a douche here and give out a spoiler. This should have actually gone into the chapter, but I couldn't figure out a way to write it in that didn't sound stupid. Her plan is to create an army of super vampires by finding hanyou, turning them into vampires, and giving them jewel shards. She needs Inuyasha primarily for his shards (and because it's one less hanyou to recruit), but wants him to be her partner because he was strong enough on his own to go out and get them. So in case I don't get it into the next chapter (whenever that comes), there it is.





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2009 1:08 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Chapter 2

Nice way it is going.  I do like how it is looking atlest a litlle better for Inu/kag.  I also love the part with his brother.





Reviewer: mysteriousmoon30 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2008 8:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

That is sad.  I hope that Inuyasha can get over his fears, because I know that gang will find him and they can only get through to him if he lets them.  This is a great story and interesting premise.  I hope you continue with this story to the end.  Happy writing!!!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2008 3:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I like it so far. I am hoping it ends on a good note. One thing thou with his own down mood how is he keeping the new shards he has goten since he left good?





Reviewer: jflorea Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2008 4:05 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Poor Inu! The group never really try to understand his feelings for Kikyo...of course he knows that Kagome is the choice for love and the future but he had a duty to Kikyo and was so torn in feeling he was responsible in some part for her death. Maybe now his friends will understand him a bit better. Inu seems afraid they will hate him...I understand his trust in them has been shaken...I hope they find him soon. Looking forward to more! Thankyou for sharing your story!





Reviewer: Arii Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2008 5:52 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

I feel so sad for Inuyasha. Thanks for writing and I look forward to more.





Reviewer: FlameTwirler Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 7:16 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Not sure if I left a review on 'full of grace' but this is a very interesting and overlooked take on the inutachi. I'm glad to see you started the followup and will be interested to see how you get Inuyasha over his hurt enough to accept his friends back.





Reviewer: kneewalkingturkeys Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2008 2:57 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Glad you were able to overcome the difficulties presented by  your first chapter and continue this story. Wonderful continuation.





Reviewer: Patty530 Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2008 1:44 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Chapter 1

Very Good...I'm looking forward to the next chapters.



You must login (register) to review.