You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Neogenevieve Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 4:09 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: You're Still the One

oops, i forgot to rate ur story

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you're enjoying the story! :D





Reviewer: Neogenevieve Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 4:07 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: You're Still the One

please, update soon!





Reviewer: wakikaki Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 3:33 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Letting Go

Such a well written story!  I'm loving it!  Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2008 9:01 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: You're Still the One

that was sooooo cute. can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the chapter! Thanks for the review! :D





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2008 7:46 pm
Chapter number: 10
Title: You're Still the One

awwwww. how cute. a heart! lol. what happens now? tell me!!! tell mee!!!!

Author's Response:

LOL. Thanks for the review! :D





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2008 5:43 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Feudal Memories

i can't wait for more. good cliff hanger!!! plz update soon!!!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like the story!





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2008 2:08 pm
Chapter number: 8
Title: Feudal Memories

CLiffffyyyyyyy!!!! AGHHHHHHH!!!! Sooo cute with Shippo though! <3 and how Inuyasha being all nice now!! It's super cute. I just wish that Miroku and Sango would have lived a bit longer lol. But what's in the box? huh? huh? anyway. they had better kiss! It would be sooooo cute ic they did!!





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2008 2:32 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Letting Go

=]]]]]] It's getting cuter!!! I love how your writing it!!! =]] I'm just in love with the fact that they want each other soo badly but a misunderstanding is holding them back. SEXUAL TENSION!!!! lol. But yeah! I'm loving this one!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Yup, misunderstanding is the whole angst of this thing. Thanks for reading!





Reviewer: angel384090 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2008 6:18 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: Lingering Betrayal

I love this story so far. I can't wait to see wat happens. Keep writing. You're doing great!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and for taking the time to leave a review!





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2008 10:01 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Letting Go

I REALLY LIKE IT!!! It's really cute and I like how your incorporating the timeline!!! I just think it's gonna be sooo good because the plot has sooo much that can happen in it! =]] But honestly! Keep up the good work! I'm adding this to my fanfictions to watch for! =]]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the story!



You must login (register) to review.