You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2008 2:57 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

I like this one alot.  In a way I hope you will make a direct part 2 to this but in another I hope you do not as it ends at a very good spot.

Author's Response:

I'm glad that you liked my story! I had hoped to give enough information in my last 3 chapters to fill in some blank spots of what happens next, but not enough so that readers can use their own imaginations to fill in the rest. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review - I appreciate it! ^_^





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 6:53 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Lingering Betrayal

What's with the dark bar, shading one of the sentences?  I'm liking the story so far though.

Author's Response: Hmmm, not sure about the shading - might be a formatting thing? I'll have to look into it... Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2008 1:08 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

I am so sad that this story is over. However, I am glad that you've taken the time to write it and share it with everyone. It was a great read, and really was romantic all the way to the end.

I do hope you decide to grace us with another fiction in the future.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate all your reviews! I'm a real romantic at heart (at least that's what all those blog quizzes tell me ^_^) I'm so glad that you enjoyed reading it - I certainly loved every minute of writing it.





Reviewer: Dark_kirara Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 10:15 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

That was just amazing, I mean the entire story just kept me glued to the computer until I could finish(which I couldn't do anyways because of interferences. grumbles) But to sum it all up your first story was wonderfully fantastic and I hope to read more from you in the future!!

Thank you for your story :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! Glad you liked it!! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 8:30 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

You did an awesome job for your first story.  I truly hope to see more from you!

Author's Response: Thank you!! ^_^





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 8:29 am
Chapter number: 19
Title: A Friend's Gift

Totally unexpected and it bought me to tears!  This was so beautiful!  Good job!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it! ^_^





Reviewer: GrammyInuLvr Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 7:33 am
Chapter number: 17
Title: Come Back to Me

OMG!  I have to be honest.  I saw this story nominated so many times in the various awards sites and kept thinking I needed to read it.  But for some stupid reason, I never did until my friend Chanda urged me to do so.  She's been pretty good on the recommendations lately so I thought, what the hell.  Boy, am I ever glad I listened to her!  This is one of THE best stories that I've read in a long, long time.  Absolutely awesome!!!  I see you've updated and finished and I can't wait to read the last three chapters.  I was almost afraid that this last chapter was it!  I'm happy to see I was wrong.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much for your kind words!! I'm so glad you enjoyed my story! ^_^





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 4:42 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

WooHoo!

Fluffy ending! That was very nicely done. I love Sango & Miroku's gift. If this is your first fic you are truly talanted! It was excellent and I really enjoyed reading it!

^_^



Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Yup, I like my fluff! ^_^ Glad you liked it!





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 2:28 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =]]]] MORE FUN STORY TIMES to come i hope! =]] ^^

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that you liked my story!! Thanks!! ^_^





Reviewer: Angelfire777 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 1:45 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!  ^_^





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 2:51 pm
Chapter number: 17
Title: Come Back to Me

Wow!! Oh my god! That was such an emotional chapter or ending?? I thught she was going to snap at him for a moment there! But you brought it home.

So good. No words to describe. You must have put alot of effort into this and it shows. Great! ^_^



Author's Response: Thanks so much! Technically that chapter could be the end, but there's a few things that I needed to wrap up, so there's two more short chapters and an epilogue to go. Thanks for reading and for taking the time to leave a review - I appreciate it!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 9:31 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Power of Letting Go

Oh this was really well written, and you did an excellent job capturing the emotion between the characters. 

Well until your next update....

Chanda 



Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews. My story is very much character driven, so I really appreciate your comment!





Reviewer: LuvInu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 8:36 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Power of Letting Go

I love your story. Each chapter that you have written draws me in  making me want to continue reading it. I can not now wait to see how your story ends, and continue to write.



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Glad you like the story!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 7:05 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Power of Letting Go

This is great! It's like back to the future! Which I also love! Kudos to you! This is awsome! I look forward to the updates! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2008 5:28 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Power of Letting Go

Even though you knew Kagome was going back to Inuyasha of the future, it was still heartbreaking for her to leave him.  Good Job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!





Reviewer: New Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 10:58 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Paradox

Great chapter. I wonder what Inuyasha has to talk to her mother about. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review - I appreciate you taking the time to leave one! Everything will make sense soon and you'll see why InuYasha was being so evasive.





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2008 12:58 am
Chapter number: 15
Title: Paradox

I am happy to review, and wished I would have reviewed sooner, I was just so wrapped up in this story. Loved this chapter and everything is tying up nicely. I even loved the song choice.

Looking forward to your next chapter.

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks!! I love that song - I kept playing it while I wrote that chapter. Yup, everything goes full circle now. Thanks for the review!





Reviewer: Rinoa Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 11:48 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Ruby Red for My Love

Ahh! This is truly engulfing! You must update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you for your review - I appreciate it!





Reviewer: chanda Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 9:38 am
Chapter number: 14
Title: Ruby Red for My Love

Oh, I just love this story. I am so happy to see an update, and the angst omg! However, you fixed that... :)

Chanda



Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you like the story. Well... there's just a lil' bit more angst before it's said and done.  ^_^ I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!





Reviewer: kmoaton Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2008 10:23 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Ruby Red for My Love

I like the way things are turning!!  From the beginning I thought it might have be Kaz... All I can say is WOW.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I really appreciate it!





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2008 6:14 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Reunited

OMG!!!! I LOVED THE WHOLE THING!!! I was amazing! your an awesome writer honeslty! You are definatly a new favorite!! It was soooo cute!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the last chapter! ^_^ Thank you so much for your kind words - I really appreciate it!!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 4:29 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Meet the Takahashis

wow. i can't believe that shippo is talking like inuyasha. can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Well, Shippo has been hanging around InuYasha for the past 500 years, so he's probably picked up some of his habits as well, the bad and the good. :) Thanks for reading and for leaving a review!





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 2:32 pm
Chapter number: 12
Title: Meet the Takahashis

OMGGGG!!!! WHY ARE YOU SOO AMAZING!!!! This is sooo great!!! =] Favorited like fifty times!!! Absolutely amazing! I love it! I can't wait for another update!

Author's Response:

*blush* Thank you! Glad you liked the last chapter! Hope you like the rest of the story! ^_^





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 4:06 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Miko on a Rope

that was awesome can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!





Reviewer: cjflutterbye Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 11:58 pm
Chapter number: 11
Title: Miko on a Rope

I've been reading this not quite from when you first posted, but came in shortly thereafter.  I have to say that even though I know where it is going, I'm having a lot of fun letting you take me there.  I am really enjoying the mature version of our beloved characters.  I look forward to more wonderful sweet sad and fluffy chapters.  Take care, and thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you're enjoying the story!



You must login (register) to review.