You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: LittleAngelKay34 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2014 4:09 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

honestly my head is spinning from this whole paradox thing! it was amazing! but i got so confused at points which made it even more interesting when i kept reading on! this story is absolutely amazing! and it was so well written which is the part that i loved!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you liked my story and took the time to let me know - much appreciated! ^_^





Reviewer: Mamosere Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2012 12:56 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

Wow, i really enjoyed reading every chapter of this story. It's really an interesting one. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful story. I already read the last chapter that you have written for the sequel of this story and i must say that it's also interesting, i really hope that you would start updating soon, i couldn't seem to wait for how your sequel to this story will unfold,. i am so curious. Well i hope it has a happy ending just like this one. Once again thank you for sharing your story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I've been meaning to pick up the pen again for LRD and I will finish the sequel - I'm just not sure when the inspiration and motivation will strike again (hopefully soon!) ^_^





Reviewer: DemonsxXxHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2011 5:07 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

It's sad when the almighty Ali (DemonsxXxHeart) is brought down to a teary-eyed girl. :P I honestly didn't expect this to turn out the way it did. The last couple chapters were some of (if not) my favorites of all time. I've read a lot... A LOT... of stories (Fanfiction.net, Eternal Destiny(Inu/Kag, Moonlight Flower (Sess/Rin)... And this story makes my heart hurt with the raw emotion in this. Your talent in writing is like no other I've read before. I'm not saying you're the best, but you are one of my favorites. (Someday you very well might be the best ^_^)

Until then, I hope you continue to write and have fun writing. (I also hope I get the chance to read more stories from you in the near/far future. Perferably the near future) <3



Author's Response: Awww, thanks for the awesome review!!! It's been a while since I finished Paradox and I'm happy that this story still brings enjoyment to readers. Your kind words are much appreciated! ^_^





Reviewer: soliea0death Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2010 5:01 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

Dear God!....my heart just kept doing summersaults when I read this. I kept crying over Inuyasha having his heart broken, and about Kagome leaving him, much less coming back with a ring on her finger. I figured out the truth in the seventh chapter when he was reading her reports, it just struck me like a sledgehammer and I thought WOW!!! Normally I'm not really a big fan of time paradox stuff, but this story changed my mind. Such passion, such drama, such heartache, the perfect ingredients to a good story, especially for those two. Marvelous :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your awesome review! It put a huge grin on face. And thanks for giving my story a chance since you're not a big fan of paradoxes. I'm glad that it changed your mind! ^_^





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2009 6:56 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Letting Go

Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
Congratulations! Your fiction has won an award from the Feudal Association for the September 2008 term!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by artist/author, Inuyashloverr and author, KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominating and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Links to all of the awards for 2008 can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/pickup.html

First place awards will be on permanent display here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/2008art.html

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!

Please pick up your award here:
http://s286.photobucket.com/albums/ll109/FeudalAssociation/Fiction Dec08/

~ Inuyashloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners of the Feudal Association





Reviewer: JeevaraniRoyal Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2009 1:08 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Letting Go

Aw. Poor InuYasha. I can only imagine how they'd both feel. (I've read this story already and I was just coming back to read this chapter, my favorite chapter, again.)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review - I appreciate it! ^_^





Reviewer: Knittingknots Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2008 4:20 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Letting Go

This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association!

Founded in 2005 by author/artist, Dark Avenger, and currently owned by authors/artist, Inuyashaloverr and KnittingKnots, the Feudal Association consists of writers, artists, and enthusiasts of the InuYasha fandom. But aside from that, we are also proud to say that we are an awards guild that recognizes fan-fiction and artwork. Several times a year we nominate, vote, and hand out honors to some of the best creations in the fandom.

Our official website can be found here:
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/

The current nominations pages are here:

http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedfics.html (Fiction)
http://feudal-pulpfiction.net/fa/nommedart.html (Fanart)

Check them out to see what you were nominated for!

Our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs, can be found here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/

Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group!


~ Inuyashaloverr & KnittingKnots
Owners/Administrators of the Feudal Association

***Please Note: You may receive this notice more than once if you've been nominated for several awards. They will appear as reviews on your nominated works.





Reviewer: Lunamoon Signedstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2008 10:01 am
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

so I should have went to bed by midnight. but by then I was on chapter 3...so i said I would just read till chapter 10....it's now 6 am and I just finished reading the whole thing half an hour ago. need I saw more? I was almost in tears in some parts, I must say. I liked it a lot!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. I'm glad to hear that you liked my story! ^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 10:48 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Prologue: Letting Go

You are so very welcome. This...from the bottom of my heart.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 8:34 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

I really do so hope that this won't be your only Inu/Kag Fanfic. With talent like yours, it would really be a shame for all of us readers not to be able to have another one similar to this one.

Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: I can't thank you enough for all your lovely reviews and your kind words! I'm just happy to have written a story that people find enjoyable. Thanks again!! ^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 8:29 pm
Chapter number: 19
Title: A Friend's Gift

Oh! This was so sweet! I'm actually crying! That inscription is just so lovely!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 8:22 pm
Chapter number: 18
Title: What Things Will Be

LMAO!

Really loved the last part of this chapter.



Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm so glad to hear that you liked this chapter because this part was not originally in my story when I first posted this over at MM. I felt it fitting to bring back Sess to tie things up abit and to let readers know what was going to happen to the characters. And I'm happy the bit of humour worked! ^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 7:47 pm
Chapter number: 16
Title: The Power of Letting Go

This was such a heart-wrencher. It actually brought tears to my eyes. Beautifully written!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 7:16 pm
Chapter number: 14
Title: Ruby Red for My Love

Hah! 

I knew it! (does a little victory dance!)

This has become one of the best stories that I have read in quite a while. I absolutely love it. You do such beautiful work. I can hardly wait for your next story, even if I haven't quite finished this one yet.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 5:24 pm
Chapter number: 13
Title: Reunited

Absolutely outstanding!  Amazing, and beautifully written!

!0 outta 10!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 3:58 am
Chapter number: 12
Title: Meet the Takahashis

YAHOOO!!

Fihjt! Fight! Fight! 'Bout time the Baka woke up!

You did good Sweetie. Real good!



Author's Response: I woke up this morning to all your lovely reviews. You have made my week!!! THANK YOU so much for your kind words - they gave me all sorts of warm fuzzies! I'm so glad that you're enjoying my story and thanks for taking the time to let me know your thoughts on each chapter. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. Thanks again!! ^_^





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 3:16 am
Chapter number: 11
Title: Miko on a Rope

Yay for Sesshomaru!

Maybe he'll knock some sense into Yash's thick head by calling in some back-up!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 3:05 am
Chapter number: 10
Title: You're Still the One

OW-OUCH!!!!

In a way, Kagome just smacked him one. Talk about a 'double take' on a true blue 'straight from the heart'!

 





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 2:52 am
Chapter number: 9
Title: A Friend Indeed

Rumiko Takahashi should have taken a few lessons from you. This story is HOT!!!!!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 2:35 am
Chapter number: 8
Title: Feudal Memories

Well, well well. I'm glad that things are starting to look up for them. Inuyasha's finally opening up. The way he speaks about Shippo, Sango and Miroku says it all. Rough exterior, but with a heart that matches his eye color. Solid gold!

Ten outta ten, Sweetie! I'm falling in love with this story!

One more comment....your spelling is impeccable. Very hard to find, truth be told. And this coming from someone who has to translate from French to English.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 1:32 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Anything for Love

I really like where this is going. And even if I haven't read the last chapter yet, I can already guess that my first presumption was correct. Kagome WILL be marrying the man of her dreams. Yash Takahashi...aka Inuyasha!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 12:49 am
Chapter number: 6
Title: Regrets on the Wind

I love the way that you've portrayed Kagome, making her into the strong, determined young woman that she is.

The way you've written this chapter...well...let's just say that you're one heckova damned good writer and this is really one heckova damned good story.





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 12:31 am
Chapter number: 5
Title: Lingering Betrayal

Now, this is one HELLOVA (!!!) great chapter. Very in depth of character, and very well written. Kudo's!





Reviewer: vikikibouki Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2008 12:01 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Memories of Old

Why do I have the nagging suspicion that it IS Inuyasha that Kagome's going to marry. But just not the one in the Feudal Era. Something about that ring with the red stones just won't leave me alone.

This is really a great story, by the way. Ten outta ten.





Reviewer: Bobcat Lady Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2008 12:30 pm
Chapter number: 20
Title: Epilogue: Love Makes the Ride Worthwhile

I read this for the second time and still think it's amazing. You're a really talented writer. Hope to read more of your work someday. Bobcat Lady

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words! I'm flattered that you liked my story enough to read it again and I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! ^_^



You must login (register) to review.