Reviews For Live and Let Die
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: cesuraee Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2014 4:21 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Encounters

I very much enjoyed this story. It had such amazing details and character interactions, I couldn't stop reading it. Very well done! The story had a really good resolution as well, and I can't wait to read the sequel! Thank you for sharing!





Reviewer: magedelbene Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2012 6:47 pm
Chapter number: 7
Title: Encounters

Some stories worth be re-read over and over again. :)

Author's Response: So glad you're still enjoying it! Happy New Year!





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2008 3:29 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Encounters

This is one of the best. (I am rereading all 3 parts I liked it so much)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know how much you've enjoyed the series!





Reviewer: Inuyashalover94 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2008 7:51 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Encounters

awesome story

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.





Reviewer: avo-inu Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2007 5:23 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Dreams and Reality

this sesshomaru?

Author's Response: That's how he refers to himself, even in his head, until recently in the manga. It's his version of a royal "we".





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2007 1:06 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Encounters

That was an amazing chapter! I loved how you allowed Kagome to set Kikyou straight. It doesn't make her a bad person. Especially after all the crap she has endured from her. And I believe that the real Kikyou wouldn't be like this. For that witch had called upon Kikyou's hatered and malice. That she also let Shippo know she would no longer tolerate his nonsense was also well deserving also. I can't wait for Shippo to realize that Inuyasha no longer has the necklace on. LOL. This was a wonderful and touching story to read. I can't wait to read the sequel. 'Til next time, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity.





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2007 1:06 am
Chapter number: 7
Title: Encounters

That was an amazing chapter! I loved how you allowed Kagome to set Kikyou straight. It doesn't make her a bad person. Especially after all the crap she has endured from her. And I believe that the real Kikyou wouldn't be like this. For that witch had called upon Kikyou's hatered and malice. That she also let Shippo know she would no longer tolerate his nonsense was also well deserving also. I can't wait for Shippo to realize that Inuyasha no longer has the necklace on. LOL. This was a wonderful and touching story to read. I can't wait to read the sequel. 'Til next time, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity.





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2007 4:59 pm
Chapter number: 6
Title: Answers and a Few More Questions

So I guess I was right about Shippo being jealous of Inuyasha and afraid he wont be wanted. And I whole heartedly agree with Sesshomaru with giving the pup a few spanks for what he did. I KNEW Kagome's mom would be pleased that they got together!! Who wouldn't want grandkids with beautiful silver hair and adorable puppy ears and golden eyes? I know that Kagome's little brother Souta will be ecstatic that Inuyasha is finally his brother-in law. I'm already chuckling to myself about how Grandpa is going to react, but deep down I know that he does like Inuyasha. Another wonderfully entertaining chapter! So 'tel next chapter, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity.





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22, 2007 3:25 pm
Chapter number: 5
Title: More Questions than Answers

Holy Moly and bent noodles!!!! LOL. So their luck finally ran out!! LOL. Wonder if Inuyasha's heart started beating yet? Hehehe. Though something tells me that "Mama" wont be that hard on them. I am curious though, what will happen. And Sesshomaru has made it to the village and talked with Keade. Hopefully he will be able to get Shippo to tell the truth. For I too can't understand why he would hold out such information, especially from Kagome? I wonder if was jealous or thougt that Kagome wouldn't want him? For as you said that Sesshomaru could smell that Inuyasha and Kagome have bonded spiritually, and even Keade had felt something simiular in their aura's. Oh well, I sure I'll find out in the following chapter(s). So Kudo's my friend for another great chapter, 'tel next time, I'll be reading y'ah, trinity.





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2007 6:36 am
Chapter number: 4
Title: Confrontations and Resolutions

That was a very loving and tender love scene. Always knew Inuyasha was a diamond in the ruff, and his heart and Kagome's couldn't be in better hands. Surprised though that Sesshomaru didn't kill the priest though, maybe he's also maturing/developing some understanding of the life his half brother had to live so far? Could be that with caring for Rin has helped him to understand what his father and brother both had feeled and endured by loving/caring for a human woman. I've always consider Rin to be his conscience. Aaawww anyways I'm getting in to deep. I'm glad the Kaede/Keade? I can never remember how to spell her name,lol, had brought certain people's action, though albeit they were not intentional, to light. And to point out just how much Inuyasha and Kagome do for them also. I know their not bad people, just glad they had their eye's opened alittle for them. LOL. Another supberly written chapter. So 'tel next chapter, I'll be reading y'ah, trintiy

Author's Response: InuYasha does have his tender side, he just spends most of his time trying to hide it. And Sesshomaru didn't kill the priest, even though he thought about it, partly because all of the girls he had rescued were right there, and they did remind him somewhat of Rin. She really has become his conscience, whether he realizes it or not. As far as Kaede, I think she is old and wise, and very observant. I like her character even though we don't get to see that much of her in the anime/manga. And the others weren't really bad, just showed poor judgement for the most part. Thanks for another nice review! I do appreciate it.





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2007 5:27 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Explorations

Aaah alone time...gotta love it. Lol. The story is going great. Can't wait to read the next chapter, 'tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity.





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2007 3:52 am
Chapter number: 2
Title: Dreams and Reality

Well at least Keada knew something was amiss. It was nice of Sesshomaru to tell Inuyasha the things he will need to know. I also have a funny feeling that the others are going to have quite the reprimand coming deserveably to them. So 'tel next chapter I'll be reading y'ah, trinity





Reviewer: trinity757575 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2007 2:32 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lost and Found

Isn't it amazing how when you love someone, may they be cover in vomit or waste your able to care or do whatever needs to be done without a second thought. I can't believe Sango,Miroku,and Shippo just brushed him off so casually. Though it's true he does go looking for Kikyou whenever he sees her soul retrievers, but still, he's never gone for long. This story definitely is an interesting tale. Can't wait to read the next chapter, 'tel then I'll be reading y'ah, trinity

Author's Response: That's so very true. I knew because my father suffered from Alzheimer's and that's one of the first things they forget. My mother never complained but just did what had to be done. And most of the others honestly thought it was Kagome's good that they wait, but there will be more on that later. I'm glad you are enjoying it so far, and hope you continue to do so. Thanks very much for the review!





Reviewer: fallenangel7583 Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2007 3:09 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Lost and Found

i have heard so much about this story, so i was elated to see that you posted it here. awesome beginning, i can't wait to read more. your character depth is well done, each one molding very nicely to the preset form. very well written.

poo inu, i'm glad that kagome had the sense not to let Sesshoumaru find inu in his own waste. poor kid. very good job on making it realistic. i'm actualy quite angry with the others for refusing to look for him. X__X

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I did put a lot into this, and it's not easy to keep things realistic. I also try very hard to keep the characters in character, though I do allow them to grow as the fic progresses. You'll find out later on why they refused to help search for him. Mostly they really thought it was for Kagome's sake. I hope you continue to read and enjoy it. Thanks for the review!



You must login (register) to review.