Reviews For Staking a Claim
You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: lovemehateme Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2010 7:38 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Staking a Claim: Part One

OMG this is in my top 5 ever FAV fictions!! I love ur writing!!!!





Reviewer: inuyasha_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2010 6:50 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Three

gosh! if i ever thought that some of your stories were hot... this one definitely takes the cake. OMG! inuyasha is just so yummy!! ;P





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Anonymousstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2010 5:56 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Staking a Claim: Part One

OMG I just saw a mistake in my review. its says you are Not my favorite author! >< Noooooo Its suppose to be 'NOW'. God that sounds so bad. Sorry deary!!!

Author's Response:

Lol. Hey, no sweat, alright? I actually noticed it too, but I figured it was indeed a typo and that you meant now instead of not. =] So no worries, I knew what you meant. ^_^ I'm flattered that I'm one of your favorite authors now. I'm so glad that you like my work! Thanks for the review; they always make my day!

Yours,

Keiz





Reviewer: RipVanWinkle Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2010 6:26 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Three

Pfft....i love the whole arguing before hand, about time kagome spoke her mind, same goes for inuyasha, a rabid bear youkai being better then Kikyo. HA!

Also the ending. Freaking loved it,  Souta screaming Mommy is what really drove it home.  Also >> you are not one of my favorite authors.. << (just spent the past day reading all of your stuff)





Reviewer: littlekitsune1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2009 2:02 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Three

Wtf... You kind of implied Inuyasha had had sex before... I don't know if that was your intention or not, but that subject always bugs me when it's used, so I chose to ignore it as Inu being a perv. xD I mean, the beauty of his and Kagome's relationship is that no one else would want to be with a hanyou, so yeah. x_X

Anyways, I still loved most of it. =3 The lemon still seemed a bit like rape (I guess I'm just sensitive) but I know it wasn't Inuyasha's intention or anything. LOL the Houjou and Yumi parts made me laugh so frickin' hard! XDDD 'Jesus fucking Christ! I just found Yura of the Hair's reincarnation!' Priceless. As was the end. 





Reviewer: Deathmvp Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2008 2:12 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Three

Very nice story.





Reviewer: blue orchid Signedstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2008 3:46 am
Chapter number: 1
Title: Staking a Claim: Part One

This story was really good. Completely, enjoyed...

Do continue writing stories like this about Inuyasha and Kagome...





Reviewer: Terrygurl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2008 4:57 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Three

Haha! I loved the ending!





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2008 2:25 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Three

lol. poor souta, scared for life. oh and good thing gramps cant hear, or else poor inuyasha would be purified.





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2008 2:23 pm
Chapter number: 2
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Two

get ready to be ridden kags. lol. -- blush --





Reviewer: usc_inu_miko Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2008 2:21 pm
Chapter number: 1
Title: Staking a Claim: Part One

hahaha. stupid hojo.





Reviewer: Keiko-Chan Signedstarstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2008 11:36 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Three

oh my...

 

oh mymymymy...

 

that was fantabulous! :D

 now if you'll excuse me...   *wanders off to find her hubby*

 

~KC





Reviewer: la623 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2008 1:49 am
Chapter number: 3
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Three

LOL...that was awesome! :)





Reviewer: 00161mutation Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 8:29 pm
Chapter number: 3
Title: Staking a Claim: Part Three

OMG!!! THAT WAS SOOO GOOD!!! I usually HATE anything that's not AU and in this one Inuyasha and Kagome were kinda canon but I'm telling you... I REALLLLYYY liked this one! You HAVE to write other oneshots cause this one was great! Keep up the good work!!! =]]]]



You must login (register) to review.